Is Dolly trying to throw shade on Ven with that comment but weren’t you trying to buy your baby father love too Dolly.
you look pathetic running in under every post because Ven is no longer friends with Kadi and Wonda
78 thoughts on “DOLLY THE SHADE IS TOO REAL TOO SOON”
DOLLY ONLY WEN KWESI BORROW U CAR HIM PUT GAS INNA IT , A U SON MONEY U SPEND PON HIM, PLUS U DID A CREEP OUT WID OTHER MAN , AN WAS SELLING U WEAR AN LEFT DEM PON EBAY
Dolly yuh need fi buy an apartment or rent one with some money.
Dolly you got 2 children into 1 small room and you got the nerves fi a throw shades on people.
Dolly guh rent yuh own place and stop cluster the children.
Bout yuh a hot gal
Dolly a yuh Room hot because it too crowded
But didn’t they say that Kady has to pay very dearly for Wonda’s company. Didn’t they say it on this very Pinkwall here, that Kady sometimes take her last and spend it on Wonda. So isn’t that buying love because they said if Kady money done, Wonda not looking. Kmt
On the same note Kadi and her whoring wife run under every post that ven’s baby father posts of their daughter. This is all too silly.
Okay dolly, you have strength bc you are still with mr community cocky? Let me get this straight The former friends of my so called enemy is my friend? Dolly for you There is no hope!
YALL STILL OVER HERE TALKING BOUT A JOBLESS NIGGA THAT IN EVERY GYAL INBOX VEN IF A YOU COMMENTING STOP KWESI EAT OUT YOW MONEY AN RUN LEFT YOU AGAIN FIRST TIME IN HIW MUCH YEARS YOU POST UR 1 SON AFTER SO MUCH YEARS BUYING SHOES AN CLOTHES FEH DAVID AND KWESI FEH HOLD DEM KWESI LEFT YOU AGAIN YOU UP UNDER DAVID PICTURES FEH TRY GET KWESI JEALOUS AGAIN VEN LOL DOLLY LEFT THE MAN GIVE YOU AN YOW STILL UNHAPPY WITH HIM HIM DONT WANT YOU SMELL THE COFFEE VEN THE BOY OMLY COME BACK TO USE YOU AGAIN DOLLY WORLESS BABY DADDY
Me see him out wid a gal eating out few days ago an is not ven or dolly why these women don’t left this deadbeat boy alone him face well bleach out met omg he look so gay to me
People need to stop talk what they don’t know kwesi did not get out no Ven money that’s all uno do fabricate story & lie on the people kwesi want Ven to stop talking to David but Ven refuses to kwesi tend to get mad when Ven like David picture so stop the bull shit talking this a real chat weh me know & a Ven block kwesi Gwaan Ven give dem things to talk love u me gal
Ven still follow Kwesi on her private IG Ventheblessed1 and he follows her back. Dolly have a new man. She need to show the new man holding the baby, mek it mad Kwesi lol
Let me set the record strait …I guess y’all want to know what’s up between us me & Kwesi ok …Let me tell y’all what happen ….First and fore most KWESI DID not eat me out if I’m with a Man & He don’t have it I’m gonna help my man and have him doing something to help his self aswell so he don’t have to keep coming back to me ……me and kwesi is back since may …Kwesi and me slleep every night only if we got a lil argument he will sleep home because I’m very bossy & Im a bully I can say ..He always said that about me …me and kwesi bin having a lil problem since he went into my phone and see that me and David still communicating…He saw I said I still love you to David ….so he got mad and screen shot the message….I start to argue with him saying y you went and screen shot my message which don’t concern u …Since then we having a bit a problem …Well the reason now for us to stop talking now we both on my bed on each other phone on Ig ..I was strolling through my timeline I saw this girl pic so I stop and look at it because it’s a nice pic …Then I see that he like her pic ….Then I start to look through her pics then I see that he likes almost all her pics …I turn and said ” WHAT A WAY U A LIKE ALL HER BLOODCLAT PICS ….he turn and start liking all my pics ….Then I start doing the same to his ….I comment twice on two of his pics then he turn to me and said Y u commenting when u said u only half way in my life you not gonna be …I turn and said Me nah be …F**k u ..yes I’m not gonna be ….We have to LIVE TOGETHER FIRST BEFORE I BE THAT WOMEN in ur life …So I said I will BLOCK U SO WE DONT HAVE TO BE FRIENDS ….So stop talking Shit over here ..any one of my EX-FRIENDS WICH TO COME FORWARD AND TALK THE TRUTH …KWESI NEVER LEAVE VEN YET …Kwesi never stop call Ven phone …I’m not the female that call down a nigga if we not talking …don’t get it wrong he’s a sweet person if u get to know him but I have to do what I have to do …I just want to settle this and it’s bin awhile now I want to …This is so overrated now …it’s played out come on people leave my name now alone …Thank u .
Its October and you still have not found your age paper so you can act your age. So u took the bleaching creme business away from the girl fi give kwesi that has spoken to u like dirt a start up..CONGRATULATIONS..YOU ARE WINNING
:travel
VEN YOU A DUMB ASS BITCH
U LOSE ALL RATINGS MY GIRL
U NEED TO TELL KWESI TO TAKE CARE OF HIS CHILD
U ARE A WICKED BITCH … MI SEE IT CLEAR NOW
FIRST WITH THE KIMMIE THING NOW I SEE YOU REALLY
ARE A FCKING LOSER WHO LOVE MINE MAN FI KEEP DEM
IDIOT VEN WHY U TELLING A MARRIED MAN U LOVE HIM
DAVID HAS A WIFE AND KIDS BIG OLE STAY BAD
BLEACH OUT WOMAN .. SOME AH UNU BITCH SICK
UNU AFFI MINE MAN AND LOSE UNU DIGNITY FI SHOW OFF
PAN OTHER WOMAN AND NO SEE A UNU A LOOOSEEEEEE
WHEN DI MAN GOOD N READY WHO YALL THINK HE GONNA RUN BACK TO THE BABY MOTHER AND WIFE DUHHH!
Ven is a disgrace ven the boy don’t want you. His baby just born let him be happy go find your kids ven you daughter deh england homeless and a suffer while you a mine man. Mario mother hate you she had to go to court to get you out her basement. Ven talk truth is in june you go back go sleep with jicon. Tell apple its you use to send her the messages from the fake page.
The way him blurt out how ven haffi bade before sex because she know she stink and she come on here come post bout move in from May. I honestly believe something is wrong with she.
Marie she need to go back to basic school and come right back up through the system. I just cant believe she came and write that bag of nonsense knowing how much he embarrassed her online and how many times he did it. She come a mek excuse fi mine him………..She is autistic…excels in the area of hairdressing but doesn’t function normally in other areas……… :nerd
I now see why dolly had no pity on her when she a dash out…and she did have no shame either ..Ven dolly still won, she has a baby, something u cannot have at this point in your (fast approaching)menopausal state :maho
*Thinking out loud*
Maybe you could try invitro :travel
No nuh do Autistic people so…dem have more sense. :hammer rotfl :ngakak I cannot believe that a grown ass Oman write dat!! Ven what is your disability? Come mek wi reason.
Ven how do you follow instructions on the product bottles you run into on a daily basis? I have always defended you as a hustler but this right here needs an explanation …How do you follow instructions on the products you use and are autistic? No star :travel
Omg so she really talking up now sah she’s minding him that’s why him try dis him baby mom cuz she pay him to do it Ven you paying Kwesi to sleep at your house everynite
Anonymous shut up talk facts Ven and mario mom is. Very close stop talk f**kry van daughter is big women that live on her own so stop tell lie on the girl child All these people talk like dem live with de people dem
Ven mi nah lie mi shame fi u. Big gal like you a mine boy before you go get a ged,you move from shop to shop and chat kadi say she thief you money wicked ven a long time you want apple life. Those kids you have dont even know you. Ven you talk say wonda use to sell pussy a jamaica and she left her child come here to do same thing. Ven you say wonda beg to much and always want to borrow your stuff. Remember how you dun wonda ven?
MET MI NUH REALLY HATE PPL BUT MI HATE BLOODCLAT VENNOBLOODCLATHAIRTECH !! I CANT STAND A BITCH THAT WONT ENCOURAGE A NIGGA TO TAKE CARE OF HIS KIDS!!! THATS WACK AS FCK!!!! BITCH UR LAMEEEEEE
Nasty ven mi think you would never take back kewis after he gave you the std, is you say you know is him give you the crabs and he telling you that you got it from one of your customers while doing hair in shop.
I can’t believe this, a few months ago I recall this bwoy saying he is a FREE MAN. Where were u then, ask this bwoy fi post u and declare his LOVE for U. This bwoy dis u straight fi Dolly and said u have to pay for his time. R u Serious, if u r get him a JOB have him contribute to your household then we can talk. U get up everyday and a work fi turn it over to bwoy fi buy clothes. Well i/we figured he was with u it explains the shopping on IG. I really hope u r supporting/caring for your children even the adult ones because u r mining u boyfriend. Woman to woman he needs a JOB he has a new born that he needs to support
Kwesi left Ven because him want back Dolly. All Kwesi do is go back and forth, but Dolly don’t want him anymore, she have a new man. Baby Carson gonna call him daddy lol
Lord lord eating popcorn, this juicy!!! Quick question Ven was your dad ever apart of your life while growing up, you seem to have daddy issues. Seek counselling bee, Cah u ago always seeking love from the wrong set of men. Oh God you have a young baby growing up set some type of example as a mother and as a woman nuh. Restore some of your dignity while you can. You pretty and shape good, nuff single hardworking men in Jamaica.
Un nu a get older but not wiser a swear!!!do better you sound dumb a come defend your relationship with a waste man
Its not cool for whomever is pretending to be Ven. I don’t believe an accomplished woman as herself would be so foolish to defend that follywong relationship/situation she got going.
Imma need receipt on that Icon situation because thats the real mix up all wey a gwan.
Apple if you’re over here Mek sure you give him 3 box. Certain people you don’t need laughing and chatting you my girl.
Unnu wonder why the std rate is so high in Jamaica???behavioral patterns like these. The whole a dem a sex each other bareback.
Mi wah know where is David so called wife, she seem like a Ven too Cah nuh bwoy could live Inna my house and a diss me so!!!!
MET POST THIS A MORNING EARLY BY IT SELF O BLOODCLATH THIS SWEETTT WHAT A NASTY GYAL AH THIS DUTY BOY SO SHE NOT GIVING ANYMORE MONEY AN TILL HIM LIFE WITH HER SHE IS OBSESSED
Ven him a guh shame u again, u can’t get back wasted years. U have lost yourself trying to keep him. The whole a unno careless and immature as a Big woman u fi Shame
VEN YOU NEED TO DO A DICK CHALLENGE DWL. I TREAT MY KIDS LIKE SHIT FOR THE DICK. I WORK HARD AN PAY FOR THE DICK. IM A MAN CLOWN FOR THE DICK HAHAH IM CRYING
Let’s pray for one another cause nuff a unno a see reflection of self but rather diss up the girl. A nuff a unno a mine man n lay #2,3,4,5 and 6. Kewsi go take care of yourself first and you child. How zfolly find man already?
If it was me like the baby mother I would hate him SHAMFUL pussyhole dem dutty gyal like these woman we need feh hate bitches waah hard feh get read a help man disrespect them home An support it hate this wicked bitch
Unnu sure a Ven ? Ven jancro nyam ur shame tree mi sure Ven meck sure u shave u hairy battyole fi these pics cause the last time mi shame fi u till me cry jah know star smh
LMAOOO SIS DRESS UP INA BATTY RIDER FI KWESI SEE HAR VEN YOUR SO PLAYED OUT WHENEVER YOU AN KWESI LEFT YOU ALWAYS DRESS UP
AN GO OUT FEH HIM WAH YOU BACK YO TIRED VEN GO REST WE ALL SEE WHAT YOUR DOING DWL A SHAME
I ONLY HOPE KWESI LEARN FROM THIS AN STOP MAKE THIS WORTHLESS WOMAN KEEP EMBARRASSING HIM SO MUCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA BECAUSE SHE A MIND HIM. OMG AN A BET HIM AGO RIGHT BACK BECAUSE DONT WAH GO LOOK WORK
SO YOU TELLING PPL KWESI DONT HAVE IT AN HIM ACT SO BOSSY? ON THE GRAM LIKE HIM RICH THANKS TO LET US KNOW HIM BROKE LMAO POOR KWESI VEN CONFUSED TO US YOUR BROKE
Ven is the biggest man mascot in america. The boy donrvwant her and she know it. The only time he call her is when he broke. Ven you always talking that you can make icon come out his house anytime bitch you love ppl man, apple soon turn you ina frog.you say icon buy you phone but remember you pay his rent.ven you say icon gave you 6 free tickets to his dance but remember you help pay for the club. Man clown
The biggest question is why is this dude still communicating with this lady Knowing his baby mother An her have beef I’m confused this nigga is trash omg no respect wtf man like this is your enemy he’s mad disrespectful
Mi bloodclaat :nerd yasso nice…. wtf mi nuh even dun read di comments but mi affi comment….den a dem breed a tings a gwan yasso dis yah post ago give birth.
MEK DOLLY MOVE HAR BLOODCLAUT BECAUSE THE WHOLE TIME SHE A THIEF AND MINE KWESI FI HIM LOVE SO WHAT THE F**K SHE REALLY SAYING SOMEBODY NEED TO KICK IN HAR BIG BROAD BLEACH OUT FACE KMFT… POT A CUSS KETTLE
DOLLY ONLY WEN KWESI BORROW U CAR HIM PUT GAS INNA IT , A U SON MONEY U SPEND PON HIM, PLUS U DID A CREEP OUT WID OTHER MAN , AN WAS SELLING U WEAR AN LEFT DEM PON EBAY
Dolly yuh need fi buy an apartment or rent one with some money.
Dolly you got 2 children into 1 small room and you got the nerves fi a throw shades on people.
Dolly guh rent yuh own place and stop cluster the children.
Bout yuh a hot gal
Dolly a yuh Room hot because it too crowded
But didn’t they say that Kady has to pay very dearly for Wonda’s company. Didn’t they say it on this very Pinkwall here, that Kady sometimes take her last and spend it on Wonda. So isn’t that buying love because they said if Kady money done, Wonda not looking. Kmt
Dem a talk up under dolly pictures too kmt sender this make no sense an we call can buy dolly baby father dwl cuz him red eye
WE ALL CAH BUY KWESI NEXTTT
Cheaper dan AliExpress
And tha man still isn’t trying to be involve
On the same note Kadi and her whoring wife run under every post that ven’s baby father posts of their daughter. This is all too silly.
Okay dolly, you have strength bc you are still with mr community cocky? Let me get this straight The former friends of my so called enemy is my friend? Dolly for you There is no hope!
Dolly don’t wah back Kwesi there is no shade
YALL STILL OVER HERE TALKING BOUT A JOBLESS NIGGA THAT IN EVERY GYAL INBOX VEN IF A YOU COMMENTING STOP KWESI EAT OUT YOW MONEY AN RUN LEFT YOU AGAIN FIRST TIME IN HIW MUCH YEARS YOU POST UR 1 SON AFTER SO MUCH YEARS BUYING SHOES AN CLOTHES FEH DAVID AND KWESI FEH HOLD DEM KWESI LEFT YOU AGAIN YOU UP UNDER DAVID PICTURES FEH TRY GET KWESI JEALOUS AGAIN VEN LOL DOLLY LEFT THE MAN GIVE YOU AN YOW STILL UNHAPPY WITH HIM HIM DONT WANT YOU SMELL THE COFFEE VEN THE BOY OMLY COME BACK TO USE YOU AGAIN DOLLY WORLESS BABY DADDY
Me see him out wid a gal eating out few days ago an is not ven or dolly why these women don’t left this deadbeat boy alone him face well bleach out met omg he look so gay to me
MET HIM EAT OUT VEN MONEY AH UNFOLLOW HAR PON INSTAGRAM THEY BLOCK EACH OTHER LMAO SIS WHEN YOU GO LEARN
Wonda a whore. Kady have money? Kmt
People need to stop talk what they don’t know kwesi did not get out no Ven money that’s all uno do fabricate story & lie on the people kwesi want Ven to stop talking to David but Ven refuses to kwesi tend to get mad when Ven like David picture so stop the bull shit talking this a real chat weh me know & a Ven block kwesi Gwaan Ven give dem things to talk love u me gal
Ven still follow Kwesi on her private IG Ventheblessed1 and he follows her back. Dolly have a new man. She need to show the new man holding the baby, mek it mad Kwesi lol
Let me set the record strait …I guess y’all want to know what’s up between us me & Kwesi ok …Let me tell y’all what happen ….First and fore most KWESI DID not eat me out if I’m with a Man & He don’t have it I’m gonna help my man and have him doing something to help his self aswell so he don’t have to keep coming back to me ……me and kwesi is back since may …Kwesi and me slleep every night only if we got a lil argument he will sleep home because I’m very bossy & Im a bully I can say ..He always said that about me …me and kwesi bin having a lil problem since he went into my phone and see that me and David still communicating…He saw I said I still love you to David ….so he got mad and screen shot the message….I start to argue with him saying y you went and screen shot my message which don’t concern u …Since then we having a bit a problem …Well the reason now for us to stop talking now we both on my bed on each other phone on Ig ..I was strolling through my timeline I saw this girl pic so I stop and look at it because it’s a nice pic …Then I see that he like her pic ….Then I start to look through her pics then I see that he likes almost all her pics …I turn and said ” WHAT A WAY U A LIKE ALL HER BLOODCLAT PICS ….he turn and start liking all my pics ….Then I start doing the same to his ….I comment twice on two of his pics then he turn to me and said Y u commenting when u said u only half way in my life you not gonna be …I turn and said Me nah be …F**k u ..yes I’m not gonna be ….We have to LIVE TOGETHER FIRST BEFORE I BE THAT WOMEN in ur life …So I said I will BLOCK U SO WE DONT HAVE TO BE FRIENDS ….So stop talking Shit over here ..any one of my EX-FRIENDS WICH TO COME FORWARD AND TALK THE TRUTH …KWESI NEVER LEAVE VEN YET …Kwesi never stop call Ven phone …I’m not the female that call down a nigga if we not talking …don’t get it wrong he’s a sweet person if u get to know him but I have to do what I have to do …I just want to settle this and it’s bin awhile now I want to …This is so overrated now …it’s played out come on people leave my name now alone …Thank u .
Its October and you still have not found your age paper so you can act your age. So u took the bleaching creme business away from the girl fi give kwesi that has spoken to u like dirt a start up..CONGRATULATIONS..YOU ARE WINNING
:travel
:matabelo :matabelo :matabelo :matabelo what that mummarass mi just read!!!
VEN COUPLE QUESTIONS
Has Kwesi seen the baby?
Why you and Kadi friendship mash up?
All the very best to you and Kwesi. You guys really match together.
VEN YOU A DUMB ASS BITCH
U LOSE ALL RATINGS MY GIRL
U NEED TO TELL KWESI TO TAKE CARE OF HIS CHILD
U ARE A WICKED BITCH … MI SEE IT CLEAR NOW
FIRST WITH THE KIMMIE THING NOW I SEE YOU REALLY
ARE A FCKING LOSER WHO LOVE MINE MAN FI KEEP DEM
IDIOT VEN WHY U TELLING A MARRIED MAN U LOVE HIM
DAVID HAS A WIFE AND KIDS BIG OLE STAY BAD
BLEACH OUT WOMAN .. SOME AH UNU BITCH SICK
UNU AFFI MINE MAN AND LOSE UNU DIGNITY FI SHOW OFF
PAN OTHER WOMAN AND NO SEE A UNU A LOOOSEEEEEE
WHEN DI MAN GOOD N READY WHO YALL THINK HE GONNA RUN BACK TO THE BABY MOTHER AND WIFE DUHHH!
Ven is a disgrace ven the boy don’t want you. His baby just born let him be happy go find your kids ven you daughter deh england homeless and a suffer while you a mine man. Mario mother hate you she had to go to court to get you out her basement. Ven talk truth is in june you go back go sleep with jicon. Tell apple its you use to send her the messages from the fake page.
:nerd
Anon you on to something because from what I remember, Fras leave her when he found out she and JAyden was fxcking secretly.
OMG EMBARRASSING HERSELF AGAIN OVER KWESI SHAME SHAME SHAME WOW WHAT A LOSER VEN I FEEL SO SORRY FOR YOU MOUTH OPEN
Somewhere in her mind she thinks she has hit the jackpot :hammer
The way him blurt out how ven haffi bade before sex because she know she stink and she come on here come post bout move in from May. I honestly believe something is wrong with she.
The lady truly madly deeply in love. :hammer
Marie she need to go back to basic school and come right back up through the system. I just cant believe she came and write that bag of nonsense knowing how much he embarrassed her online and how many times he did it. She come a mek excuse fi mine him………..She is autistic…excels in the area of hairdressing but doesn’t function normally in other areas……… :nerd
I now see why dolly had no pity on her when she a dash out…and she did have no shame either ..Ven dolly still won, she has a baby, something u cannot have at this point in your (fast approaching)menopausal state :maho
*Thinking out loud*
Maybe you could try invitro :travel
No nuh do Autistic people so…dem have more sense. :hammer rotfl :ngakak I cannot believe that a grown ass Oman write dat!! Ven what is your disability? Come mek wi reason.
Marie ven on the spectrum oo
Ven just post msg btwn she and Shakira on IG…I am doneth :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak smaddy Tek wey har phone please.
Dis need more people oo and mi nuh know whey di people dem deh fi run in…Its urgent roun yere
Ven how do you follow instructions on the product bottles you run into on a daily basis? I have always defended you as a hustler but this right here needs an explanation …How do you follow instructions on the products you use and are autistic? No star :travel
RC ah ven ah comment fi true…check Har ig. Ven, jus know u cannot cannot cannottttt get any lower now
No dis comment haffi pull up and put pan front page tomorrow. Maybe ven slow because I kaint :nohope
Omg so she really talking up now sah she’s minding him that’s why him try dis him baby mom cuz she pay him to do it Ven you paying Kwesi to sleep at your house everynite
HIM DIS HIM BABY MOMMA FOR THIS MESS OMG NOW SHES PUTTING HIM OUT THERE A GOOD FOR HIM
SHE STYLEIUP EHNO GOOD FI HIM LMAOOO SO SHE F**KING HIM AN DAVID WHAT A LIFE
no david was only to make kwesi jealous
Anonymous shut up talk facts Ven and mario mom is. Very close stop talk f**kry van daughter is big women that live on her own so stop tell lie on the girl child All these people talk like dem live with de people dem
Ven mi nah lie mi shame fi u. Big gal like you a mine boy before you go get a ged,you move from shop to shop and chat kadi say she thief you money wicked ven a long time you want apple life. Those kids you have dont even know you. Ven you talk say wonda use to sell pussy a jamaica and she left her child come here to do same thing. Ven you say wonda beg to much and always want to borrow your stuff. Remember how you dun wonda ven?
MET MI NUH REALLY HATE PPL BUT MI HATE BLOODCLAT VENNOBLOODCLATHAIRTECH !! I CANT STAND A BITCH THAT WONT ENCOURAGE A NIGGA TO TAKE CARE OF HIS KIDS!!! THATS WACK AS FCK!!!! BITCH UR LAMEEEEEE
Nasty ven mi think you would never take back kewis after he gave you the std, is you say you know is him give you the crabs and he telling you that you got it from one of your customers while doing hair in shop.
I can’t believe this, a few months ago I recall this bwoy saying he is a FREE MAN. Where were u then, ask this bwoy fi post u and declare his LOVE for U. This bwoy dis u straight fi Dolly and said u have to pay for his time. R u Serious, if u r get him a JOB have him contribute to your household then we can talk. U get up everyday and a work fi turn it over to bwoy fi buy clothes. Well i/we figured he was with u it explains the shopping on IG. I really hope u r supporting/caring for your children even the adult ones because u r mining u boyfriend. Woman to woman he needs a JOB he has a new born that he needs to support
Him seh Ven haffi pay fi him time so thats his job. Shakira work o
Kwesi left Ven because him want back Dolly. All Kwesi do is go back and forth, but Dolly don’t want him anymore, she have a new man. Baby Carson gonna call him daddy lol
Lord lord eating popcorn, this juicy!!! Quick question Ven was your dad ever apart of your life while growing up, you seem to have daddy issues. Seek counselling bee, Cah u ago always seeking love from the wrong set of men. Oh God you have a young baby growing up set some type of example as a mother and as a woman nuh. Restore some of your dignity while you can. You pretty and shape good, nuff single hardworking men in Jamaica.
Un nu a get older but not wiser a swear!!!do better you sound dumb a come defend your relationship with a waste man
Its not cool for whomever is pretending to be Ven. I don’t believe an accomplished woman as herself would be so foolish to defend that follywong relationship/situation she got going.
Imma need receipt on that Icon situation because thats the real mix up all wey a gwan.
Apple if you’re over here Mek sure you give him 3 box. Certain people you don’t need laughing and chatting you my girl.
Unnu wonder why the std rate is so high in Jamaica???behavioral patterns like these. The whole a dem a sex each other bareback.
Mi wah know where is David so called wife, she seem like a Ven too Cah nuh bwoy could live Inna my house and a diss me so!!!!
MET POST THIS A MORNING EARLY BY IT SELF O BLOODCLATH THIS SWEETTT WHAT A NASTY GYAL AH THIS DUTY BOY SO SHE NOT GIVING ANYMORE MONEY AN TILL HIM LIFE WITH HER SHE IS OBSESSED
Ven him a guh shame u again, u can’t get back wasted years. U have lost yourself trying to keep him. The whole a unno careless and immature as a Big woman u fi Shame
KWESI AN VEN IS A DISGRACE SHAMFUL
VEN YOU NEED TO DO A DICK CHALLENGE DWL. I TREAT MY KIDS LIKE SHIT FOR THE DICK. I WORK HARD AN PAY FOR THE DICK. IM A MAN CLOWN FOR THE DICK HAHAH IM CRYING
This is not a dick challenge more like a dumbest set a gyal challenge
Let’s pray for one another cause nuff a unno a see reflection of self but rather diss up the girl. A nuff a unno a mine man n lay #2,3,4,5 and 6. Kewsi go take care of yourself first and you child. How zfolly find man already?
If it was me like the baby mother I would hate him SHAMFUL pussyhole dem dutty gyal like these woman we need feh hate bitches waah hard feh get read a help man disrespect them home An support it hate this wicked bitch
@MET, please tell me this was a joke. Someone is pretending to respond as VEN. Can one person be so careless??. It’s pitiful..**tears**
I believe is she HC because why she go dash out message ova IG, careless bad
Unnu sure a Ven ? Ven jancro nyam ur shame tree mi sure Ven meck sure u shave u hairy battyole fi these pics cause the last time mi shame fi u till me cry jah know star smh
ANO VEN WRITE DAT , CAH VEN. VEN NOH SOH FOOL
Dolly cah have nuh man round my youth
Met yuh see this comment a wah die in here this morning
LMAOOO SIS DRESS UP INA BATTY RIDER FI KWESI SEE HAR VEN YOUR SO PLAYED OUT WHENEVER YOU AN KWESI LEFT YOU ALWAYS DRESS UP
AN GO OUT FEH HIM WAH YOU BACK YO TIRED VEN GO REST WE ALL SEE WHAT YOUR DOING DWL A SHAME
VEN GO HAVE SOME SELF WORTH WORTHLESS BITCH AN LOW THESE YOUNG BOYS
I ONLY HOPE KWESI LEARN FROM THIS AN STOP MAKE THIS WORTHLESS WOMAN KEEP EMBARRASSING HIM SO MUCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA BECAUSE SHE A MIND HIM. OMG AN A BET HIM AGO RIGHT BACK BECAUSE DONT WAH GO LOOK WORK
SO YOU TELLING PPL KWESI DONT HAVE IT AN HIM ACT SO BOSSY? ON THE GRAM LIKE HIM RICH THANKS TO LET US KNOW HIM BROKE LMAO POOR KWESI VEN CONFUSED TO US YOUR BROKE
Ven is the biggest man mascot in america. The boy donrvwant her and she know it. The only time he call her is when he broke. Ven you always talking that you can make icon come out his house anytime bitch you love ppl man, apple soon turn you ina frog.you say icon buy you phone but remember you pay his rent.ven you say icon gave you 6 free tickets to his dance but remember you help pay for the club. Man clown
The biggest question is why is this dude still communicating with this lady Knowing his baby mother An her have beef I’m confused this nigga is trash omg no respect wtf man like this is your enemy he’s mad disrespectful
MET FRONT PAGE PLEASE
Mi bloodclaat :nerd yasso nice…. wtf mi nuh even dun read di comments but mi affi comment….den a dem breed a tings a gwan yasso dis yah post ago give birth.
A suh much gyal sleep wid apple husband :nerd no man it nuh look good at all… it nuh pretty out deh.
Ven pay fi club ??? This need explanation
MEK DOLLY MOVE HAR BLOODCLAUT BECAUSE THE WHOLE TIME SHE A THIEF AND MINE KWESI FI HIM LOVE SO WHAT THE F**K SHE REALLY SAYING SOMEBODY NEED TO KICK IN HAR BIG BROAD BLEACH OUT FACE KMFT… POT A CUSS KETTLE