MOSES DID PART MEGHAN

SENDER;-Wide apart like when Moses part the Red Sea

MI WAA KNOW IS HOW LONG BEFORE DEM FORM AND COME TOGEDDA CAUSE DEM STILL A FIGHT FI DI STAGE

7 thoughts on “MOSES DID PART MEGHAN

1. Mi feel like she get sumn well cheap cuz Trish own dont look like that. But it works tho cuz it look natural jus doe look like breast wah pay fah. Donia dem seh u did mean and me neva believe till now.

2. Her boobs just haven’t set as yet I hope she’s still wearing her bra…also her makeup friend that did her boobs too hers look more natural and sitting well

1. Why unu love come talk bout boobs no Set as yet…
      how long has it been kmt all a now Kasi titty dem up inna fi her neck out fi choke her .. dem breast don’t do good!

Kim breast too far apart
      Kasi breast too high
      And tiffanie Ktw one breast bigger than one
      Y’all ridiculous

3. She’s a beautiful girl but her boob job is terrible they are not even that big and it seems her breast have stretch marks but it’s not a good look to me… they don’t look sexy at all