Unu send it incorrect story. The girl in the picture jayde has been with this guy for 6 years hes been cheating on her with whitney. Whitney find out and start cuss jayde fi har man then jayde seh u no what lm gonna put up sumn to piss whitney off.
According to the post at 10:21 you’re the fool. The bad bitch “winning” because it is HER man! You all get too spirited in other women affairs 😀 😀 Were you going to rant about the million sins of tekking a gyal man? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Sender! You failed it seems in gathering FACTS :ngakak if you have no ties to the persons and files you shouldn’t be sending in anything…dis a :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax
Wow, SO THIS FOOL THINK SHES WINNING….
Haha…Tek a gyal man..just like that….dwl
She’s dumb
Unu send it incorrect story. The girl in the picture jayde has been with this guy for 6 years hes been cheating on her with whitney. Whitney find out and start cuss jayde fi har man then jayde seh u no what lm gonna put up sumn to piss whitney off.
According to the post at 10:21 you’re the fool. The bad bitch “winning” because it is HER man! You all get too spirited in other women affairs 😀 😀 Were you going to rant about the million sins of tekking a gyal man? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Sender! You failed it seems in gathering FACTS :ngakak if you have no ties to the persons and files you shouldn’t be sending in anything…dis a :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax