CONGRATULATIONS TRISHA

27 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS TRISHA

1. A weak out :ngakak . Fi dem levels a fi get di smaddy credit card wid di most money fi get di most expensive fake designer wear fi one night. :ngakak

2. Some y’all so stupid Not because the mother good friend don’t know automatically mean sey a lie. Is not everything you doing or planning you tell people until the plan come through. That’s why some a unnoh plans mash up before it even start. God can’t bless some a unnoh because y’all mouth. Go find the deed fi yuh man

Trisha good move baby girl good move.

3. Congratulations Trisha!! Blessings. You are a home owner now. People stop hating. She is not promoting brand name clothes. She has a home.
    You go girl!!! Haters are going to hate and say its photo shopped. But U nah look. Jealousy is a disease so my girl keep your head up. Bobbette was always jealous of you.

4. From Trisha post sey she get house it ah mad Ugly man looking Bobby. Eva since she nuh stop post household items. Bobby aaahhhhh bayyyyyy. Ah nuh Trisha fault ah u say bag and shoes while Trisha sey house and land

5. Big UP Trish, cool girl point, blank, PERIOD. Goooooo Trish. God bless every crease and corner of your home. Your son has the GREATEST MOTHER IN THE WORLD. Keep your head up, you’re super dope. Never were you afraid or ashame to walk into that T-Mobile store and make that CLEAN MONEY. Love and Light unto your path sistren.

6. Trica although mi Nuh like u congratulations! My thing tho don’t talk about levels tho cause sweetly you been working at at&t for over 10 years and sweety you haven’t even get management position much yet you took out car for your cousin with your perfect credit and you had the two years w2 bc u make the money at at&t which can damn well get u a house years go.. my point is this you been wasting money just like bobberte stealing buying credit buy bag and shoes and you never say house and you could of back then, so don’t say F**king levels… it would never be levels for you bc this should of done long time.. you sat there minding shotta and a Banton Tasha and shorty when you could OF been leveled up and you would of been on house number 2 or 3 my point is anyone who know Trica know she is very f**king hype… even with the old van she had she was hype.. so my thing is the F**ing caption stop talk bout levels.. thank god your able to achieve a home ( hopefully without a co signer) and hopefully the DEED in ur name.. cause u so f***ng hype I though I would of seen a deed that says trica loa!!! Just saying… so fix up ur caption next time and be like thank you lord I’m able to achieve a house for me and my son.. and my paperless mother.. bc in fact you been had the qualifications you just never buy them to use.. I’m
    Not a fan of bobberte but me know this for a fact if she has her shit together papers wise or had someone close in the family to do it which she was looking hard shorty would of had like 2 house no funny shit.. and trica u know that because a bobberte teach u nuff things.. so stop talk bout levels… NOW LEVEL UR SELF UP IN AT@t to management level ur self up and stop mind man… level ur self up and stop f**ing stealing… level your self up and go back to school finish up and start making different moves.. then u can say levels…

1. You started out with congratulations, then ending up writing one loooooong hate speech. Bad mind is on the rise. I don’t think the girl was saying levels. I think she was referring to people who talk about levels but aren’t achieving anything of any importance.

7. I’m sorry… what she does different from Bobette? Her Bff was arrested right ..? I don’t know them either just from this site. So she’s a hard working born America citizen who has never stole or commit fraud with other people information…? Just asking…..

8. @Talk Truth…. B4 writing such a long winded paragraph which had so many grammatical and spelling errors, just stfu next time. You sound like a Bitter Betty, just low Trisha and level yourself up. You sound like the biggest non educated Hater ever. Trisha it doesn’t matter if you’ve been working at AT & T for donkey years and your not a Manager, the underlying fact is she’s LEGALLY employed and owns HER HOME. Trisha I pray that God will continue to bless u abundantly.

9. @ anonymous 6:14 bitter Betty for what for facts? I spoke str8 fscts writing set will bring errors don’t worry a nuh me a the topic trica is, and ur her bloodclat lawyer.. no one said they wasn’t happy or hating or congratulating you F**king moron… the captions is what I’m taking bout her telling ppl to level the f**k up? So kindly do me a favor a lick out mi battyhole @ 6:14 don’t worry bout what I have

10. @talk truth, she learn now, she have house before you , she have house before bobbette and the scamming crew, dog all d talk you a talk bout her past out a u stinking mouth, she still learn and LEVEL UP!!!!!!!!!!! , dog wah u Gwen sah now , Hog drink bleach bitchhhhhh and leave the girl . And tap chat shit, cause if bobbette could have BUY house and land inn USA , she would have , why she have money inn A d bank an a good apartment, bobbette ain’t got shit , plus bobbette stuff don’t come honest , u cant hype affa stolen goods .

11. @ Talk Truth how about I’m making u the topic now for being a DUMMY. I was going to reply to u but it’s obvious our language and understanding wouldn’t mesh. I will just leave u with this little sentiment however LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS AND MIND YOUR OWN especially if ur not the brightest bulb out there Dumb Ass.

12. TALK TRUTH U IS A MOTHER F**KING HATER. ALL OF US COULD HAVE, SHOULD HAVE, BUT WE DONT. THE FACT THAT U DONT LIKE HER SHOULD NOT ALLOW U TO SAY THIS BULLSHIT. I HOPE YOU HAVE ALL U NEED IN LIFE AND THAT U NEVA MAKE NO MISTAKES.. ITS CLEAR U A BOBETTE SUPPORTER, SO URE MIND IS ALREADY CONDITION TO HATE. BUT LOOK AT IT SHE DID ALL THAT DIRT IN THE STREET BUT WISE UP NOW TO THE RIGHT THINGS. BOBBETTE AND FRAPPLE HAVE NUTHING TO SHOW NU MATTER HOW MUCH DANCE DEM KEEP. AND WHO GOT A MAN IN JAIL AND A KEEP DANCHELL FI BAIL MONEY. TALK TRUTH U A TALK SHIT AND I WANT BET SAY U NU OWN A HOUSE.