DI WALK AND DRAP IT KRU

Ven wha mek you a walk wit nasty Tanya and Marsha who F**k ya babyfada? From the other day me say when the beating them start me hope you can help them war. Tanya you fe stop look man and f**k you a real nurse caus you tink you can help everyone. Marsha you nuh tink you can stop walk and f**k now you mean to tell me all the f**k and suck you put down nubady man can move ya out fr mother yet? But Wait I️ hear a ting the other day but a one gyal me know fe a fact when she done with you it a go nasty she a set for you met stay tune to that me nah talk it cause it a cum soon

12 thoughts on “DI WALK AND DRAP IT KRU

1. Senda! Yah pussc odometer? The world a move on pass you careless banshees. The women fi start press serious xharges against unu when unu come a look trouble.

2. Ugly Dionne you need to leave Tanya alone it wasn’t no friend from day one,you shape like Barrel bout pretty Dionne go and take care of the baggage under you eyeeee,mad love fi Tanya good girl…

3. Ven sit down you wear the same type of clothing all the time change your look up we all know you have a fake body. Every time she party it’s either body suit or dress that see thru you. You have no style you wear the the same shoes in different colors like you are no fashionista all you do is show of that fake body with that monkey face you can never walk in bossy dolly shoes no day no time that bitch be coming all the way thru and she do t gVe to dress naked to look good cause she full of clas. Nobody would look at you if you were fully clothed that’s why you have to dress naked. Your body is nice but your face ugly bad

4. But mi swear one time mi hear dat ven and Yankee Michelle had di same baby father? And from dat mi nuh hear it again. Met, can u shed any light? Or ah news? Thonks

1. Ven is not bad looking. I just wish she would be more humble. The body went to her head. But what I really wanna know is why she can’t give BELLA a f**king makeover, Bella you been looking the same over 10 years.

5. YARDIE IF BATTYMAN KWEISHA NU WANT VEN, U WOULD REALLY BUT URE GUD HOOD INA DAT SHIT UP OLE DEY.? I WENT IN A PARTY WEY DAY, I JUST NOW UNDERSTAND Y THESE GIRLS CANT SHOW UP THEM SELF WITHOUT FILTERS. YO VEN PUGLY BAD. SHE NOT A PRETTY GIRL BUT THE BODY OK. OPAL TRANSETTER, MY GOD U MEK VEN LOOK PRETTY, AND A MESSAGE TO U MS TRENDSETTER. U FAKE COTHES NAW MEK IT. U SEE MI MAN STAND UP INA HIM MARGELA JACKET AND U A RUN COM SNAP SNAP FI KETCH HIM INA THE BACK GROUND AND RUN GO POST IT PON U IG A TRUE U NU KNOW HOW HIM WANT FIND U WITH U INFORMER SELF. A SO UNO DEAD CAUSE AS UNO SEE A MAN DRESS GUD UNO RUN IN. YOUR BODY DONT STAY GUD. PLUS U NEED TO WEAR FLAT SHOES CAUSE U OFFEN ME WHEN U WALK LIKE THAT IN THE HEELS. NEXT CUT DOWN ON THOSE BROWS THEY ARE WAY TOO BIG FOR YOUR FACE. OTHERWISE CARRY ON WITH U BAD/UGLY SELF.

6. YARDIE IF BATTYMAN KWEISHA NU WANT VEN, U WOULD REALLY BUT URE GUD HOOD INA DAT SHIT UP OLE DEY.? I WENT IN A PARTY WEY DAY, I JUST NOW UNDERSTAND Y THESE GIRLS CANT SHOW UP THEM SELF WITHOUT FILTERS. YO VEN PUGLY BAD. SHE NOT A PRETTY GIRL BUT THE BODY OK. OPAL TRANSETTER, MY GOD U MEK VEN LOOK PRETTY, AND A MESSAGE TO U MS TRENDSETTER. U FAKE COTHES NAW MEK IT. U SEE MI MAN STAND UP INA HIM MARGELA JACKET AND U A RUN COM SNAP SNAP FI KETCH HIM INA THE BACK GROUND AND RUN GO POST IT PON U IG A TRUE U NU KNOW HOW HIM WANT FIND U WITH U INFORMER SELF. A SO UNO DEAD CAUSE AS UNO SEE A MAN DRESS GUD UNO RUN IN. YOUR BODY DONT STAY GUD. PLUS U NEED TO WEAR FLAT SHOES CAUSE U OFFEN ME WHEN U WALK LIKE THAT IN THE HEELS. NEXT CUT DOWN ON THOSE BROWS THEY ARE WAY TOO BIG FOR YOUR FACE. OTHERWISE CARRY ON WITH U BAD/UGLY SELF.

7. Senda left ven alone if u want batty fish wutlessssss bwoy tekk him has ,nothing to do with the woman 4:50 you no ugly ????left the woman alone go clean out your skeletons out of your nasty closet clean up yu stinking life bout ugly ,bitter bitch DWL Dolly shoes ???? Dolly ????? Somebody come help Dolly?????? Where how when only thing Dolly can do is dress more than ven , so what first off Dolly is broke lives in her mother house share a room with her two kids cants show her baby room or his crib SMH so tell me now what doll have over ven ???? Yes them tekk the same man ven have har money and lives in her apartment am sure she don’t share room with her kids and yes all her GZ shoes real she not hype or worship clothes and boot the few designer stuff she have is real …left har alone