MATRIX EXPLAIN FI HIM SIDE

19 thoughts on “MATRIX EXPLAIN FI HIM SIDE

1. I must say, he knows his Bible verses and parables very well. Alright Tony hush, we all know yuh bad like dat, no need to be repetitive. We get it and yes you are the bigger person. You low key trying to get a rise outta Kartel flock though :ngakak I see the play.

1. Matthehorn deserve it . Can’t disrespect a man at his party by playing a song from somebody dat don’t like him .

You a try prove seh u bad and it backfire pon u. Don’t try style d man thing . Lucky a neva aidonia u do it to cause u woulda get couple box and kick .

2. Mi naaave the listening out energy right now! But mattarawn u a chat a guh weh suh and nuttn naaa impact at all! U feared Alkaline that moment so stop try sugar coat that fact by chatting a bag a chattings! Bout goons kmt dem will more defend Alkaline Dan you! Ur stripes dem turn plad looong time ago! U naa no gooons u fool! Alkaline mek u affi mek a looong ass no sense video to explain urself foolishly!

3. I applaud ur maturity by not exalting urself, but! Had it not been an artist would you not exhalt urself??? This Just proves that selectors are kiss asses!! Mek if a did smaddy else or a next selecta like FOOTA pussy you up 2019 wudda come and u still wudn done dip up! Alkaline size up your mouth!

4. Yuh did well LOUD fi killa call him all type a pussy but yuh get tung tie fi dis likkle mawga bwoy weh a good breeze wi blow weh,like mi seh b4 di only ting worse dan di stylingz yuh get is dis lame ass excuse why yuh nuh retaliate, bout u a be bigga man kmft why yuh neva be di bigga man an neva trace macka diamond an di res a countless gyal dem weh yuh cuss out? Loll

5. Omg. By Felicia!! Kmt!! I’m not even going to listen to all of this….one thing i have to say, you have the biggest mouth with ANYBODY else.pulzzzzzzz

6. Met, long and short “innah him own words, him seh him didn’t want di ting “escyallade” or “eskellade” – caz him powerfull and him nevah want dem feel it..caz him a mod mon..suh him are left it.

7. Mi shame fi him! The eyes ALKALINE give Maggie daughter when him a try tek the mic “DIFFERENTLY” make sure mi nuh hear you on live a diss nobody 2017 end DIFFERENTLY fi you “PUSSY” :alay :newyear

8. Matrix, ou did the right thing, o don’t let these hood rats bait you up. When you are in prison for murder like Ninjaman, they can’t help you. Pussy is just a word, it cannot hurt you. Alkaline would not say that shit to your face if he didn’t have these koons around him to watch his back.

The same hoodrats that is trying to put you down, are the same rats who always say we our country is taken over by thugs, murderers, child killers, etc., yet they are the ones trying to say some hurry come artist diss you and you did nothing. Ignore these silent violence supporting hood rats and remember, you retreat today and live to fight another day. Alkaline will try that shit with someone else and he will meet his waterloo. Didn’t Waldy have his goons box-up Foota, where is waldy now?

Just tell these hoodrats commenting on here to go SYM. They are products of the ghetto and feed off violence their entire life. A much of losers if you ask me.

9. Mattie you is an open ,public informer what a way you hurry up come call up , video up and talk sey anuh u play the song a dutty Dex play it.

Mattie yuh rat out dutty Dex to save yuh self.

Yuh did want to beat nuffy when him and gully bop meck song after you now you a act like you holy.

Niga you scared if yuh did run yuh big long shovel mouth they would left you teethless.

10. Is kind of a embarrassing situation.
    Someone call you over and call you puzzy is very low.
    I would not know how to react.Probably would have reacted similar or..