Jamaican Entertainer JMG Video December 17, 2017 by Met A DAT HIM FI GET UP..WAP WAP WAP..U NOT KNOWN https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/427587970992767/
Alexa wrong. Kartel is a former musican and a now convicted murderer. U know what me realize in life, young ppl always fight other young ppl because dem achieve things other cant. This video is of two young man wha bad mind alkaline . Now how this help u? Stop idle and guh look real work Reply
I dont think its badmind its shows that alkaline is still young in the business and has a lot of work to do before he can put himself in the history book of dancehall Reply
Google mi ! Does not apply to alkaline
Lmao
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Alexa wrong. Kartel is a former musican and a now convicted murderer.
U know what me realize in life, young ppl always fight other young ppl because dem achieve things other cant.
This video is of two young man wha bad mind alkaline . Now how this help u? Stop idle and guh look real work
I dont think its badmind its shows that alkaline is still young in the business and has a lot of work to do before he can put himself in the history book of dancehall
That’s so dumb and fake
ANY MOMENT NOW…OSSH…VENDETTA BOSS, YOUNG LAWD!!
Lol dwlllllll
Dwrcl
Alexa uses Bing nobody uses bing