Smh me say some gyal a real pussyclaat crosis, you see and hear how she a look closely lick up the man and if him as much as push har out the way you hear how him abusive and what not. Call the police yah my you’re that’s the right thing to do, she a say the man a “informer” and she a record the man, let it go bitch. Munchy go fi your stray dog. Hey Met and Fam I know it’s been a while hail up unno self.
Yuh know she want the f**k right now and if he leaves, that’s not going to happen. That’s why mi love mi Jamaican woman. Worst when both of dem meet at your gate, then all hell breaks loose.
Idiot British HOE with her saggy pussy the man dun with you. You benefits can’t buy balenciaga so time to drop to the kerb like garbage waiting to be dumped.
Glad you did not hit her but you have a right to self defence plus that was unlawful imprisonment preventing you from leaving her yard.
Bitch you holding di people Dem man hostage an when dun a chat bout informer woieeeee meck di man gwaan weh him a guh u phucking idiot
Smh me say some gyal a real pussyclaat crosis, you see and hear how she a look closely lick up the man and if him as much as push har out the way you hear how him abusive and what not. Call the police yah my you’re that’s the right thing to do, she a say the man a “informer” and she a record the man, let it go bitch. Munchy go fi your stray dog. Hey Met and Fam I know it’s been a while hail up unno self.
BIG up yourself dearest how yuh like yuh coffee!!
It’s true that there’s such a ting as waste Gyal…see di proof ya!
IMAGINE
This is the result of man sharing and lack of satisfying them both when they needed the sex.
This woman is obviously off… let him go.
I do not know WHY women put themselves through that !
I will never be a matey I do not care the price !
She is wrong but he is more wrong for sleeping around.
“ Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned .”
This really serious! This gal sounds like she mentally retarded,a lick she want him to lick her fi she call the police.
Lawd it no worth it, Mek him gwaan. And no let him come back a you yard. Block him and move on.
Yuh know she want the f**k right now and if he leaves, that’s not going to happen. That’s why mi love mi Jamaican woman. Worst when both of dem meet at your gate, then all hell breaks loose.
Serve him rass right!! Him shouldn’t be there to begin with if him have him good good woman at home.
She’s pathetic. He wasn’t a waste man when he was f**king out ur pussy????
It sounds like she lives near Wandsworth prison. Met readers talk up the tings them
Idiot British HOE with her saggy pussy the man dun with you. You benefits can’t buy balenciaga so time to drop to the kerb like garbage waiting to be dumped.
Glad you did not hit her but you have a right to self defence plus that was unlawful imprisonment preventing you from leaving her yard.
mi a di only one whe find her hybrid british/yardie accent sexy af???…..lmao
That is a very nice guy. Shi lucky.