Lava is one mix up. He acts like her cares but a one big bc hater that! Jody all the best.. do what you gotta do cause it’s either that or selling pussc will be your thing. I actually like the song. Lava you need s facial!
Didn’t listen to the song but good luck Jodi, i hope this works out for u. I went on her page, the skinout picture is disgraceful, weh mek u do yuh self suh likkle gal, remember u have a daughter. Again I hope the Rap thing work
:)umm,umm…we heard this sound before from Nicki and Cardi B. Not sure the industry is willing to continue with this style of rapping for 2018 but you never know. If she continue to grind and lurk around the strip clubs, she may get lucky and run into an industry dude who can help create her own sound. Lava seem so fake…
PLASTIC SURGEONS THESE UPTOWN PEOPLE GO TO WITH THEIR MEDICAID. THIS GIRL AT ONE BREAKFAST SPOT AND I WAS TALKING. SHE WAS TELLING ME HOW ALL THE UPTOWN GAL THEM GO GET THEM TUMMY TUCK WITH SOME DOCTOR THROUGH THEIR MEDICAID. DEM DONT WORK BUT HAVE TUMMY TUCK LOL. I KNOW BROOKLYN HAD THAT LINK. PLEASE GET THAT LINK FOR ME. I KNOW MEDICAID PAYS FOR THE ANESTHESIA.
METTERS SEND OFF THE LINKS TO GOOD SURGEONS PLEASE. NOT FOLLOWING PEOPLE BUT ITS GOOD TO GET IT DONE BY PEOPLE WHO GONE THERE ALREADY.
It sound good. I wish her all the best in the game. She has the look. Can she travel though? Asking for a friend.
She a born Yankee also shes a Wrapper condom, gift text book….Wrapper
The song sounds stupid. Someone please tell Jodi fi try again.
I can’t listen to the song in peace because Lava ugly bleach out face just irritates me. And I refuse to go search for that song. Kmt.
Grungggggg!!!
Omfggg thought a me alone, better he had use just his voice . His face mad distracting.
S/N big disrespect to Cardi B. Shit wack
One big load of shit an lava a hypocrite
:bingung
Calm down Laver…sheesh…
Lololol…him behaving like a Lorna 😀
This damn song need subtitles.
Lava is one mix up. He acts like her cares but a one big bc hater that! Jody all the best.. do what you gotta do cause it’s either that or selling pussc will be your thing. I actually like the song. Lava you need s facial!
Who waste money on this bitch studio time cardi b have all these bitches thinking they can rap lol
Nooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!
Jodi Jodi ahhhhhhhh Jodi that’s a NOOOOOOO, Lava u irritating bad kmft
Suh shi switch career shi a nuh fief agen? shi a rapper now? aarite Jodi B loll
Didn’t listen to the song but good luck Jodi, i hope this works out for u. I went on her page, the skinout picture is disgraceful, weh mek u do yuh self suh likkle gal, remember u have a daughter. Again I hope the Rap thing work
Sound ten times betta that John John so good luck jodi
Lava same one a chat di gyal…
Gyal sounds good!
Song sound good
Don’t know her but Not feeling it. Lyrics bland. Unoriginal beat and flow. Does sound cardi inspired.
Bartender yah mek mi drinks too weak… Awwwww boy! Mi can see perfect eno but mi hearing nuh 3 good.
:)umm,umm…we heard this sound before from Nicki and Cardi B. Not sure the industry is willing to continue with this style of rapping for 2018 but you never know. If she continue to grind and lurk around the strip clubs, she may get lucky and run into an industry dude who can help create her own sound. Lava seem so fake…
Yow this yute so ugly!!!!
Jon Jon have too much cocky juice in a him throat to sound right! Boy go get a job f**king iron ballon
REALITY, IT SOUNDS LIKE SHIT. THEN AGAIN, TO THE DUMB F**KS WHO CAN BARELY READ AND WRITE, IT MIGHT SOUND GOOD.
Need a chisel and level to sort out suck pussc lava face.
PLASTIC SURGEONS THESE UPTOWN PEOPLE GO TO WITH THEIR MEDICAID. THIS GIRL AT ONE BREAKFAST SPOT AND I WAS TALKING. SHE WAS TELLING ME HOW ALL THE UPTOWN GAL THEM GO GET THEM TUMMY TUCK WITH SOME DOCTOR THROUGH THEIR MEDICAID. DEM DONT WORK BUT HAVE TUMMY TUCK LOL. I KNOW BROOKLYN HAD THAT LINK. PLEASE GET THAT LINK FOR ME. I KNOW MEDICAID PAYS FOR THE ANESTHESIA.
METTERS SEND OFF THE LINKS TO GOOD SURGEONS PLEASE. NOT FOLLOWING PEOPLE BUT ITS GOOD TO GET IT DONE BY PEOPLE WHO GONE THERE ALREADY.
Keisha Sweetness been ah do it, she Paid $50 for a nose Job
Red eye n jealousy is a vicious disease
Cardi b wanna b, fr stripper to rapper. But Jodi puss and dog no have the same luck