Yes it was. His daughter’s tribure/ remembrance was just so beautiful & fitting. Even her outfit was a statement. The pictures on the back of her skirt etc… it was tasteful memorable and just nice. How a send of should be
Wow,wow ,wow fantastic and classy. I honestly believe the life we live tell something at our funeral this was a wonderful 4hrs or more . It’s a blessings to the family for having someone in your lives so influential Ian was a true star. The kids are lovely but Kelly-Ann is stunning I pray she continues to walk with God.
Now this is what you call a grand send off! RIP Mr Boyne.
Very classy
Yes it was. His daughter’s tribure/ remembrance was just so beautiful & fitting. Even her outfit was a statement. The pictures on the back of her skirt etc… it was tasteful memorable and just nice. How a send of should be
Wonderful celebration of a true icon of Jamaica. Rip and condolences to his family.
Wow,wow ,wow fantastic and classy. I honestly believe the life we live tell something at our funeral this was a wonderful 4hrs or more . It’s a blessings to the family for having someone in your lives so influential Ian was a true star. The kids are lovely but Kelly-Ann is stunning I pray she continues to walk with God.
long time mi nuh see a actual real funeral, no lies. RIP Mr Boyne you made an impact in this life… I know even in the after life you will do the same.