JEEZUM MI WISH UNO CUDDA SI NO MAN

U go brt a Atlantic City and u mudup! U go a Caution all white a Florida u flop up! Now u reach a Georgia and u dead! Suh please go bury ur self!!! Nuff u too nuff

6 thoughts on “JEEZUM MI WISH UNO CUDDA SI NO MAN

1. No lie she fits right in with Georgia Jamaican party scene bcuz I would say only 1% of the females dem look decent. Worse it’s cold there, omg dem have no idea how to put Jacket/scarf/boots together. They are a mess tpc

2. :marah Sender I don’t even want to know who this chick is because she n her movements don’t concern MI in the slightest. However what is of grave concern is the fact that you tek up unpaid paparazzi work Inna di big bright brand new 2018 n a trail, observe and file report pon the ooman’s EVERY MOVE…yuh even tun DOCTOR N DECLARED HER DEAD :hoax2 :jrb: !!

Can you kindly explain as best as u can Sender how what you are doing is in any way, shape or form, CONSTRUCTIVE to you and especially US THE METTERS!?? If you can’t. ..then move yuh bombooclaarttt! !@/#^ and stop stalk di ooman. .some a Unno too damn disgusting! ! :batabig

3. Watch di Mark Dem pan di belly!! Omg!!! Ladies everybody have Dem wrong bang! Please to cover Dem up and not show it!! Not everything is for everybody! I saw this pic and I was like smfh!! Gal u tan baaaaaadddddd!!!!

4. Sender it’s a problem for the girl to go all over the world to party it’s her life.what was your point on this story