SHAKERA A WHO DAT A SING HAPPY BIRTHDAY?

Birthday dinner was good I’m on earth for a reason watch me leave a mark on it king…������������������������������ #️⃣teamAquarius

https://www.instagram.com/p/BeXUyd4AFzc/

SENDER;- HIM CHANGE HIM INSTA NAME , HIM MUSSI WANTED🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 , LAWD UNO HEAR HIM MAN A SING HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HIM 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣, SEEMS LIKE HIM GAL DEM LAY LOW. DOLLY OOOOOOO WHY YOU NEVER CARRY YOU BABY DADDY GOH VEGAS DISS YEAR ??
2 Attachments

33 thoughts on “SHAKERA A WHO DAT A SING HAPPY BIRTHDAY?

1. Dolly mek sure put her car keys in di pic fi show ppl she’s around dwl
    Dolly yuh a sample cause u well know him always get sponsored out pon him birthday fr anyone of unnu mascot him put Down & tek Up Every year.
    No wayyyyyy dis fish go out him way fi u are ur child but u doin it fi him. U need a lick inna yuh head mek yu Suh fool Kmt

2. How you going to Mr Chow’s am live in a one room with 2 kids? Shit makes no sense. Carry di migga go Golden Krust mek him ole 2 party and a juice. Ediat Gal!!!!

3. Lawddd a him a live life, lucky dude. Whenever he drops one of them u hear how he is a BUM and worthless but only when he DON’T want dem. When he goes back Big smiles and KING TREATMENT. He is not a bad looking guy he is just worthless, I am saying this because him want women to mind him

4. Kmt, dis boy come inna me store cum try on things an teck picture an den post it up like him buy d tings dem smh

1. Aquarius have no loyality..The women will sleep with their friend’s man………..they love to work and are workaholics…and they will use u for their own purpose..only the bad traits he have..he didnt get the part where they love to work

5. PSA…. If unno women readers don’t read nothing else –

Ah tru @MET
    Mi bredda
    Mi Cousin
    Mi Fren

All Man Aquarius dem will work themselves to #death (At least the ones I know) dem love money and money security BAAADD. (Even if that means collecting gyal fi mind dem) But dem also a HUGE PIECE of WORK fi love and deal wit. Mi sorry for dis fool gyal but she caan help it. They are very charming and beguiling and all now mi noh get it. I look pon the ooman and bby madda dem of mi bredda, cousin and fren and mi SMRCH… It’s like they play jedi mind tricks on… Sorry to say; weak, low self esteem or lonely women. I luv mi bredda, cousin and fren dem to death, because all of dem a MAD MAN when it comes to who they truly love i.e. dem mumma, sisters, children etc. However mi fi tell ALL women out dere RUNNNNNN if one come ur way and you are not strong, smart or emotionally secure enough to leave when you see the signs. I have experienced years of broken hearts crying on my shoulders bc of my family and frens hurting really nice women. It’s really a sad juxtaposition bc when they are GOOD they are the BEST, HEAVEN SENT. But when the are BAD, you want to throw them in a woodchipper and pray the grind is slooooow and long. I have never dated an “Double Fish” AKA Aquarius and I know betta. Poor she she really caan help it.

6. Ven Sims really hurt, but she’s playing like she don’t. It’s ok Ven, Dolly soon sen him back to you, and we all know you will gladly take him back lol

7. @Met, while I’m skeptic about astrology, your description of the Aquarians is DIRECTLY ON POINT. U JUST DESCRIBE MY BABYFADA, IM SO DONE WITH that disloyal, ungreatful, Using bumbohole…I hope he does work himself to death cause dats all him care bout, him money. If me dislike this man One more time, me hate him. Thank God I have my own..That Aquarian cocksukker…Nigga gives me bad heartburn..

8. A mussi di new generation a man cause nuh man whey mi know naaa siddung ano next man table and sing nuh happy bday…an so soft @dat.. my bredda dem nuh even sing nuh happy bday to dem oneaneda… him hudda more fi seh more life mi bredda or mek a joke or sumting. suh a di one whey a sing a di girl?? mi need confirmation cause shim seems like a girl also :nerd

9. @Met I would never sleep with my friends man never, ever. We too full a pride therefore nobody suppose to know what we a get. We always have to be on top. Not even a side piece roll we can play.

10. I was about to say the same thing, they are very very secretive and sneaking..many don’t believe in astrology, but I believe their are strong signs and traits within certain signs for tru..Met you should do a post on it…would be interesting read.

11. No @1.25 Capricorn men are the worst. That description is also for capricorn men liars and attention seekers.lol

12. Yes about the Aquarius men…very complex / complicated / sneaky fukcers. Well as for me I gave my Aquarius man some clothes then found out he was sleeping with another chick. So I went back to his house and took it all back. Looollll. He deserved it…I don’t regret doing that to him