PRINNY YUH MAN SEH CHISBY OLE COME IN LIKE PURSE COME TALK TUH WI

36 thoughts on “PRINNY YUH MAN SEH CHISBY OLE COME IN LIKE PURSE COME TALK TUH WI

1. How kunte get girls is beyond me cuz from him deh Jamaica an deh wid paula who used to hurt prinny head ppl a seh him a battyman. Nutten masculinr bout him. Kunte luv chat gal like wah,ole mumpel.

1. Lady how kunte reach inna the..the people them a talk bout tattoo man and 2 different people unno too bbcl nuff..

1. F**k off bout nuff a kunte a him name a dat ppl weh know him from him deh ja call him. Tatoo man to bx ppl. Long time mi sn him s come. U too f**k nuff.

2. Tattoo man sounds like a likkle fairy..like a blutclaat boy wearing a tutu..very fishy..him frighten fi crisby hole cause him finally get a hole him likkle new born size buddy fit Inna..prinny member seh tattoo man baby buddy always a slip outta yuh dry hole yuh pussy produce bay dust..mi nuh rate yuh none at all..yuh cyaa defend nuttin on here tattoo man a jangcruh and so are you dogshit..tattoo man nah suck yuh pussy cause nuh matter how much him spit Inna yuh hole it still dry sand paper hole..chin ugly like sin di one Baasil weh did a f**k out yuh sour tuff pussy fi shoes diss yuh wicked.. boom NEWBORN BABY PA YUH UGLY DONKEY FACE.. Di 2 big bump Dem weh yuh call hip look like a beach ball..look like a 2 big mattic ah you ah di modern walker Texas ranger batty man version

3. Chin Dem give yuh di thickest and buffest teeth from round a back Suh dats why yuh nuh stop nuff up Inna people business..ole zaar..f**k out iron pussy chin yuh big wide mouth weh a leak like standpipe..yah vipa yuh chat every blutclaat body dats why yuh denture Dem a rotten a poison a come out a yuh cheek inna di form of spit..yuh cyaa open up yuh mouth fully and show di other side of the dentures that was made out of tile..mind dem drop out and cut yuh pa yuh big foot..handicap body yuh foot Dem look like yuh did paralyze and just a learn fi walk

4. Murder,murder,murder Bronx nuh good again. Met can I have your fingers mi ago beat you pon them. Because you just kill people!!

5. Morning Met and Family

These women are those lame a man him name he will tell you anything. The fact is you are sleeping with someone husband who was your friend.

Focus on that if you can take your friend husband in the basement and in the car cuz those are the two places we heard so far that you and him have sex then what does that say about you. Incase people don’t know the Bible tell you about the things that will happen to you when you take someone husband Proverbs 6 27-33

1. Morning oo and u right it was har associate man but the man put up video claiming is chisby…so it squits out. Tattoo must stop stepping out of his marriage N Priny the same

6. I am so enjoying thissss…lol mi don’t know dese people but I seen their pics pon di website dem from party..dis sweet mi..but mi kinda lost was him mean by booming ball purse..mi know him a seh ar p***y good but help me

7. Met a true the two a dem fi stop BUT what is this video suppose to prove ???? Him video Crisby and she video him and what’s the point? That mean sey the two a dem did a keep evidence pon each other

Prinny if find harself esteem and stop mek tattoo man walk pon har cause if this was my husband mi hear a tell gal how the ole tight him couldn’t come home tonight or No night

1. But Prinny out deh a F**k tuh! So ah suh it guh.
      The thing i look at is it seems like Tattoo man dont use condom out there on the road

8. Good day metters…Can someone give me a brief summary of wha gwan yasso pls? Mi realise mi behind on this story. Who
    Is who?

1. Its a long and winding roaddddddddddd u know dah song deh?? mi jus a go gi u one turn..tattoo man carry chisby name to chin and because chisby and chin fall out chin ball out di tings…chisby threaten fi release sucking video…prinny come seh tattoo man have video wid him a sex chisby…dem give chin fi dash it out pan facebook..chin do it……….chisby release the above :angel

9. Lady how kunte reach inna this..the people them a talk bout tattoo man and 2 different people unno too bbcl nuff..

10. EDIOT LITOUT MY HIP IS YOUR PROBLEM MI NEVA DUH DEM THX TO MY MOM SHE HAVE BROAD HIPS ,UGLY GAL YOU CAN CALL ME UGLY GET DI F**K OUT A HERE I GUESS YOU DNT KNOW PRINCESS BITCH DNT STRAY FROM THE POINT HERE I CONSIDERED MY SELF A VERY GOOD LOOKING WOMAN SUH WEH YUH A SEH OUTTA YUH STINKING MOUT NUH MOVE ME ,YUH CAN BET YUH STAY BAD NUH BLOOD CLAAT YUH SOUND F**KING BITTER N JEALOUS AND WISH YOU WERE ATTRACTIVE LIKE ME F**K YOU BITCH,

11. YEAH PRINNY IS HERE ANY AT GIVEN TIME IN ANY RELATION YOU DON’T KNOW WHAT YOUR MAN IS DOING UNTIL YOU HEAR THINGS OR FIND OUT OK ,THIS UGLY BITCH GRISBY IS SOMEONE I KNOW WHO BE FRIENDED ME WE TALK ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS BUT NOT ON THE PHONE AT ONE POINT SHE STARTED TO TELL ME HER BUSINESS ABOUT DIS DAT SHI DNT MIX UP N PPL DIS PPL DAT ANYWAYS WAS NOT INTERESTED CUZ SHE F**G TALK ALOT, AT SOME POINT EARLY LAST YEAR MY GIRL FRIEND PASSING THE SHOP N SEE GRISBY WITH MY HUSBAND TALKING MY FRIEND SAID PRINNY BECAREFUL A DAH GAL DEH SHI BEGGI N SHI LUV F**K PPL MAN I SAID MI KNOW HAR SO I THEN ASK MY HUSBAND ABOUT IT HE TOLD ME SHE WAS COMING THERE TO OTHER PPL IN THE SHOP AND NOT HIM, I LEAVE IT THERE NOT UNTIL IN DECEMBER A BIG ARGUMENT IN COCKY UP SHOP AND THAT’S WHEN I HERD THAT SHE N TATTOO ****G I ASK HIM HE LIED OVER N OVER THEN I HERD HE F**K HER IN THE BASEMENT AND THERE IS A VIDEO I ASK HIM HE N HE DENIED IT I COULDN’T REACH OUT TO GRISBY CUZ I DID KICK HER OFF MY INSTAGRAM AND FACE BOOK CUZ OF WHAT IM HEARING ,HONESTLY DID NOT BELIEVE SOMETHING WAS GOING ON BETWEEN THEM BOTH NOT UNTIL GRISBY AND CHIN HAVE THEIR ARGUMENT WHICH IS NON OF MY CONCERN DIDN’T KNOW ABOUT IT ,I WAS HOME WHEN HE CAME IN AND TOLD ME YUH KNOW DI UGLY BIG MOUT GAL A CALL UP YUH NAME N MY NAME ,MI SEH FI WAH AND THATS WHEN I GO ON PINK WALL AND HEAR HER CALLING ME OUT MY NAME ABOUT PUSSY SUCKING IN MY CAR THAT’S WHEN I GO PINK WALL N STARTED TO CUSS HAR NASTY RASS OUT THAT SHE FREN MI AND START F***NG MY HUSBAND SHE ALSO AT ONE POINT HE TOLD ME THAT SHE BRING MY NAME TO HIM I WAS LIKE WHY WOULD SHE DO THAT NOT KNOWING THEY BOTH WERE SUCKING AND F**G EACH OTHER THIS WAS GOING ON A WHILE I WAS DEFINITELY BLIND SIDED IN THIS SITUATION I DID ASK HIM DID YOU GO THERE AND HE SAID NO SHI LYE MI ONLY F**K HER IN THE BASEMENT BUT SHE SAYING ON LIVE THAT SHE HAVE VIDEO N THAT’S HOW I STARTED TO PRESS HIM ABOUT IT WHICH WASN’T EASY TALK AFTER TALK , THEY WERE ENJOYING IT HE DIDNT CARE I GUESS SHE SUCK HIM HOOD HIM SUCK HAR PUSSY AND F**K HER IN THE MOTEL ON BOSTON RD AND DI F**K VIDEO IN THE BASEMENT AND THIS SHOWS IT’S NOT A ONE F**K THIS IS GOING ON A WHILE ,,,THIS IS WHAT MEN DO LIE CHEAT AND DECEITFUL NAW GUH ROUND IT HIM IS A BIG PUSSY OLE HE IS OF NO STANDARD HE LOWER IS SELF LIKE THE DOG HE IS ,AND YOU DUTTY NASTY CARLESS GRISBY IT SHOWS THE NASTY CHEAP WHORE YOU ARE YUH GO ON LIVE TALKING BOUT BUDDY LIKKLE BUT YUH DID A TEK DI F**K INNA YUH OLE OPEN UP LIKE GATE AND WHEN YUH DONE N PUT ON YUH DRAWS YUH CAN SEE DI JOY LIKKLE BUDDY BRING YOU LIKE CHRISTMAS COME YUH JUST A SKIN YUH TEET LIKE DOG YES GRISBY YUH DID HAPPY F**KY MI MAN F**KING LOW LIFE BITCH SHAME ON YOU N HIM ,,IT’S NOT ME YOU YUH HURTING UNUH BOTH JUST SHOW THE WORLD HOW NASTY AND DISTASTEFUL AND DEGRADING YOU BOTH ARE SO NASTY,, WEH YUH AGO TELL DI MAN SEH WEH DEH A JAIL WEH YUH CLAIM SEH DEH JAIL FROM MARCH N YUH NAW WALK WID YUH PUSSY PON YUH FOREHEAD BUT YOU F**NG ALL THESE MEN INCLUDING MY JOHNCRO WEH A F**K OUT YUH OLE PON VIDEO HIM AGO SEE IT A CHAT UP YUH MOUT ANNA A F**K PPL MAN INNA TATTOO SHOP CHEAP WHORE…

12. Section 255.17 of the New York State penal law states, “A person is guilty of adultery when he engages in sexual intercourse with another person at a time he has a living spouse, or the other person has a living spouse.” According to the law, an adultery conviction is punishable by up to 90 days in jail, or a $500 fine.

I don’t come on here often. When mi idle I do. I don’t know you and I’m judging based on this story. My advice to you is take this as a sign. Most of the time we woman take up or keep a man in our life they block us from our blessings. Let the crosses stick together with their mess and karma. You are too “damm” pretty to be sticking with someone who disrespected you and himself to be with a slimeball like she. These men take up crosses upon themselves sleeping with these bad, wicked, no good woman them.

Don’t stress out your pretty self. We all want to work out things with our man. But, some men don’t deserve our forgiveness. Once you accept this from them you showing them that you’re a doormat. BRONX has the highest STD rate.

https://patch.com/new-york/new-york-city/manhattan-bronx-most-std-filled-boroughs-new-york-cdc

I hope you know they both can go to jail for that too. You have the proof. It’s a NEW YORK STATE LAW. Here’s the link to the story.

http://abcnews.go.com/TheLaw/woman-charged-adultery-challenge-york-law/story?id=10857437

13. Section 255.17 of the New York State penal law states, “A person is guilty of adultery when he engages in sexual intercourse with another person at a time he has a living spouse, or the other person has a living spouse.” According to the law, an adultery conviction is punishable by up to 90 days in jail, or a $500 fine.

Don’t stress out your pretty self. We all want to work out things with our man. But, some men don’t deserve our forgiveness. Once you accept this from them you showing them that you’re a doormat. Let him know that

BRONX has the highest STD rate.

https://patch.com/new-york/new-york-city/manhattan-bronx-most-std-filled-boroughs-new-york-cdc

I hope you know they both can go to jail for that too. You have the proof. It’s a NEW YORK STATE LAW. Here’s the link to the story.

http://abcnews.go.com/TheLaw/woman-charged-adultery-challenge-york-law/story?id=10857437

14. I love this priny lady. She split justice and not taking up for that cheating slime ball of a husband. Stay strong lady there is a reason why this happen, someone out there better is waiting to know you, keep your head up

1. The two ah dem ah f**k pon each other, botb Prinny and Tattooman. This ah gwaan longtime. Prinny i must say you split justice, i read your post and you were fair as far as i could see.

15. Prinybimmer to pretty to accept this disrespect. Many good men waiting on women like you. Move forward. God will bless you.

16. YEARSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS THIS BEEN GOING ON!!!! Prinny know to herself this is not the first Tattoo man ah suck, suck in his work place, other than Tattoo’s, this is what your Husband is known for, both from Yaard and abroad!! Prinny old and I guess bringing him from Jamaica means that you guaranteed yourself a man in your old age…but Tattoo Girl is no Man :ngakak :ngakak

1. Mettyyyyyyy….who is Prinny kidding, the whole, entire BX knows Tattoo man is doing more swiping of his tongue than he’s tattooing!!! When Prinny was licking the “Rapper”, Tattoo man was licking and sucking and slurping :malu2

Prinny just gwaan overlook it, anuh di first!!