HUH………..??

Dear Met.

Good morning and happy New year to you and your Bloggers.
What do you think of her caption for a new designer and entrepreneur, do you think her caption is appropriate?

8 thoughts on “HUH………..??

1. Which part of that shirt is creative or breaking rules? That shirt have been done before. All she did was pair a man shirt with jeans shorts and as I said, it was done before, this design is nothing new. These new age designers, thinking they are ground breaking. So who is she saying won’t relate to her designs?

2. Who even saw the whole shirt? Bih invest in a brand strategist, and Professional photos people won’t get it because there’s nothing to ge or seet ‍♀️

3. But check out the person correcting Sweets —- with the incorrect spelling of the designer’s name ಠ_ಠ

4. It’s Helmut Lang you dunce bat! I bet it’s you who sent this in cause only a duppy dunce bat would find anything inappropriate about that very regular caption. You’re reaching, literally grasping at anything to winge about

5. Hmmm… the commentator has a point, but isn’t expressing themselves well. Sweets caption was neither disrespectful nor unprincipled. It was however, slightly petty and unprofessional. Sweets, I really like your collection, but please keep a steady head. You do not need to answer criticism at the early stages in your career. It’s just unnecessary. Don’t throw any shade, just keep it classy hun. It’s kinda like trump and his twitter fingers… we expect more from a president. As we will now expect more from u as a business woman and up and coming designer. It’s a Bitchy industry, so normal people do look for genuinely humble designers.

6. To be completely honest I don’t think sweets gonna reach anywhere with this clothing brand first and foremost sweets weh ya guh with $100 stripe shirt ??? Weh ya guh wid suit 120 for the jacket and 90 for the pants ???? No sweets .. humble beginnings my girl you start smalll and then you seee where adjustments can be made some a unu just wa ppl money fi go buy labels unu sick !!! Sweets need to GTFOH cuz ntn she a sell nuh worth over 50 US dollar all my money dem gal ya couldn’t see

7. Senda mi cyaah read between di line mi only can see from di line dem whey deh deh… a wah di question yuh a ask again???