YOU ARE A 40+ YEAR OLD STUCK IN A 15 YEAR OLD’S BRAIN AND THERE IS NOTHING CUTE ABOUT IT…THE MAN HAS DOGGED YOU SEVERAL TIMES AND YOU WENT BACK EVEN LATE LAST YEAR COMING HERE TO TALK BOUT HIM COME HOME TO YOU…AT YOU AGE VEN?
19 thoughts on “THE ONLY THING THAT ISNT JUICY IS YOUR BRAIN VEN”
cant take the dunceness so early inna the morning. Ven member when Kwesi comment on IG and say ‘leave me alone old woman Ven’, and u still go back to him like a dog to him vomit, you are so disgusting and sad AF, Kwesi comes back to you to prove that he can come and use you and leff u again cause u have super low self esteem. Get some counseling girl. Woman walk weh leff millions of dollars, big house, car assets and decent looking men weh can fcuk, all because they werent getting the treatment that they know they truly deserve, and they haven’t looked back once. But dunce u nuh stop run go back to waste man Kwesi weh nuh have dry doo doo. You’re just a weak minded ho. Weh yuh blxxdclawt Nanny strength deh? Make me shame fi b a black woman cause of the fcukery weh some a unuh nuh stop keep up. NEXTTTT.
I’ve commented this once and I’ll comment it again. I don’t think this whole back and forth is about Kwesi, directly. This could be any man, broke or rich- no woman likes to feel rejected, especially for a next woman. That shit can have even the strongest woman continuously competing. I don’t think Ven wants kwesi, I just think she doesn’t want to feel like a loser, and I’m sure if any of you put aside your dislike for ven, employ some objectivity and empathy, you will have even a slight understanding of where I’m coming from.
Kakarass, di head waah chop off a saltfish. All this time unnu a talk bout this Ven, mi neva really tek ar een. Gwaan tru u winning and u fi tank Met bcuz if she eva shub u affa d wall u laas. D baddy a gwaan fi 40+ but that Brittany chipettes look nuh ready.
What I don’t understand is how this “tek setting” on Ven just spiralled from the post about Kwesi and his baby moms having dinner on his birthday and settled at Ven. She has a right to respond indirectly to all that is being said about her. You people dragged her into it when the post wasn’t even about her.
Ven! Please sign up for English class, you dunce NF. You will always be Kwesi trash, 40+/grandmother like you in young boy mix up. You are a nuisance with low self esteem.
Just because dem gyal look good pon the outside thanks to ALI EXPRESS doesn’t mean they feel good about themselves on the inside. TRUST THAT. It’s just like Kylie Jenner. She got all that plastic surgery and her money. She still feels ugly on the inside with her poor choice of men. No matter how dem gwan bout “dem hot” or “dem ah walking trophy” Still no man nah take dem serious in real life. They still protrude that unhappiness inna a real life.
But why y’all got some much to say about ven when she work and have her own place from what i see and dolly don’t have shit in her name but the car she drive…plus the bitch dolly don’t know nothing about payin hard core bills…like I️ said no real man don’t want dolly and her baggage
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weak ouuttt a di fuss mi hear dis :ngakak @ b4 cow turn beef Heyllllpp latty over board :ngakak :ngakak :nerd A big ole gray back dis man an a behave suh????
I don’t know any of these women personally. I’ve seen them a couple of times. To me they both look good. They are just wasting their time competing for this worthless bwoy. It’s obvious they both bring a little something to the table as women.
For one, Ven need to just cut her losses if any and continue to focus on herself. Her shape looks good. And if she allows time to work on her side and stop worrying if she looks as if she lost to Dolly she will get someone nice who will compliment her. I’m pretty sure there’s a guy who likes her and is way better than that ratbat looking kid.
As fr Dolly, she looks good as well. She had the baby it’s her choice. Now I’m pretty sure she knows this guy is a waste matter and she’s trying very hard with him now she has a baby with him. Dolly, I just want you to know that he will never change. He will pretend but he will not. The baby sweet. Keep your head up. There’s other guys who wouldn’t mind being a productive step daddy. Both women need to stop taunting each other over this what leff of a idle man.
Dolly please stop have your friends comment about Ven ! At least Ven know he’s garbage and regrets being with him. But Dolly you’re not winning because you went and got pregnant for a man who abundant you during your pregnant and Andre ( the Spanish woman who sells her bleaching cream) .
She sound proud a write dat post doe… but confusion a beat mi like 10 belt cause… miss senior citizen yuh do dat when a good tings a talk bout yuh miss… it gone too far now miss yuh affi take time with urself… big ooman a mek likkle boy duh har suh???
cant take the dunceness so early inna the morning. Ven member when Kwesi comment on IG and say ‘leave me alone old woman Ven’, and u still go back to him like a dog to him vomit, you are so disgusting and sad AF, Kwesi comes back to you to prove that he can come and use you and leff u again cause u have super low self esteem. Get some counseling girl. Woman walk weh leff millions of dollars, big house, car assets and decent looking men weh can fcuk, all because they werent getting the treatment that they know they truly deserve, and they haven’t looked back once. But dunce u nuh stop run go back to waste man Kwesi weh nuh have dry doo doo. You’re just a weak minded ho. Weh yuh blxxdclawt Nanny strength deh? Make me shame fi b a black woman cause of the fcukery weh some a unuh nuh stop keep up. NEXTTTT.
This entire thing is just sad. Jah know.
Him soon leff dolly too so they both are idiots but dolly is de biggest one to even get pregnant fa this germs
I’ve commented this once and I’ll comment it again. I don’t think this whole back and forth is about Kwesi, directly. This could be any man, broke or rich- no woman likes to feel rejected, especially for a next woman. That shit can have even the strongest woman continuously competing. I don’t think Ven wants kwesi, I just think she doesn’t want to feel like a loser, and I’m sure if any of you put aside your dislike for ven, employ some objectivity and empathy, you will have even a slight understanding of where I’m coming from.
These hot hoes Rich and in the latest and cannot help their children with home work. The can’t spell or construct a proper paragraph.
Me shame feh har yow. omg she sick WTF
Kakarass, di head waah chop off a saltfish. All this time unnu a talk bout this Ven, mi neva really tek ar een. Gwaan tru u winning and u fi tank Met bcuz if she eva shub u affa d wall u laas. D baddy a gwaan fi 40+ but that Brittany chipettes look nuh ready.
MET check out Ven IG, she post one next bag of talking ah diss Kwesi
What I don’t understand is how this “tek setting” on Ven just spiralled from the post about Kwesi and his baby moms having dinner on his birthday and settled at Ven. She has a right to respond indirectly to all that is being said about her. You people dragged her into it when the post wasn’t even about her.
Ven! Please sign up for English class, you dunce NF. You will always be Kwesi trash, 40+/grandmother like you in young boy mix up. You are a nuisance with low self esteem.
Just because dem gyal look good pon the outside thanks to ALI EXPRESS doesn’t mean they feel good about themselves on the inside. TRUST THAT. It’s just like Kylie Jenner. She got all that plastic surgery and her money. She still feels ugly on the inside with her poor choice of men. No matter how dem gwan bout “dem hot” or “dem ah walking trophy” Still no man nah take dem serious in real life. They still protrude that unhappiness inna a real life.
But why y’all got some much to say about ven when she work and have her own place from what i see and dolly don’t have shit in her name but the car she drive…plus the bitch dolly don’t know nothing about payin hard core bills…like I️ said no real man don’t want dolly and her baggage
Ven SUPPOSED to have her own place she deh a world before cow turn beef
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A weak ouuttt a di fuss mi hear dis :ngakak @ b4 cow turn beef Heyllllpp latty over board :ngakak :ngakak :nerd A big ole gray back dis man an a behave suh????
I don’t know any of these women personally. I’ve seen them a couple of times. To me they both look good. They are just wasting their time competing for this worthless bwoy. It’s obvious they both bring a little something to the table as women.
For one, Ven need to just cut her losses if any and continue to focus on herself. Her shape looks good. And if she allows time to work on her side and stop worrying if she looks as if she lost to Dolly she will get someone nice who will compliment her. I’m pretty sure there’s a guy who likes her and is way better than that ratbat looking kid.
As fr Dolly, she looks good as well. She had the baby it’s her choice. Now I’m pretty sure she knows this guy is a waste matter and she’s trying very hard with him now she has a baby with him. Dolly, I just want you to know that he will never change. He will pretend but he will not. The baby sweet. Keep your head up. There’s other guys who wouldn’t mind being a productive step daddy. Both women need to stop taunting each other over this what leff of a idle man.
Ven you a big joke drink bleach ven holding on to a boy that don’t want her for her life
Dolly please stop have your friends comment about Ven ! At least Ven know he’s garbage and regrets being with him. But Dolly you’re not winning because you went and got pregnant for a man who abundant you during your pregnant and Andre ( the Spanish woman who sells her bleaching cream) .
You’re right he abandoned her during the pregnancy and now she a mad over him. Spirit ties is dangerous no joke!
She sound proud a write dat post doe… but confusion a beat mi like 10 belt cause… miss senior citizen yuh do dat when a good tings a talk bout yuh miss… it gone too far now miss yuh affi take time with urself… big ooman a mek likkle boy duh har suh???