DIRTY GERMS AND JOHNCROW A 500K UNO GET FI KILL DI GIRL…DIRTY NASTY CROWBAIT

FROM ABKA

UPDATE: statements allege that #OmarCollymore paid contract killers $500,000 JMD to murder his wife, Simone with whom he has a child. Simone had listed Omar as a beneficiary on her life insurance. Collymore is being advised that he should report immediately to the Police.

36 thoughts on “DIRTY GERMS AND JOHNCROW A 500K UNO GET FI KILL DI GIRL…DIRTY NASTY CROWBAIT

1. Mi a tell yuh, that was what Simone’s life was worth to that dog and those hungry belly jancrow. $500,000JMD and mi know dem nam off dat already. I’m so sorry for her children.

1. Simone’s family has stayed VERY QUIET through all of this. I hope more people can do this in times of tragedy. Don’t let emotions rule.

2. Simone family a di real MVP. Kept quiet, buried her with her marital name. You tink dem nuh know wey dem a duh?

3. The likkle bit a money Omar pay unu fi end up inna jail. Unu never see the judgement all unu see was the money. Yeah man, the family a mek sure justice is served. Omar yuh tink yuh did a guh get weh? God answer prayer and responds to tears.
    Mi hope unu rotten inna jail.

4. My heart is heavy, I don’t know Simone personally or Her Family RIP Angela and may your Son gets the closure his heart desires to move on with His Life, I follow this story because it did not take a Rocket scientist to figured this one out that Lizard looking Omar who thirsty females call cute Was the one who murdered Both females, A sick Bastard who came out of a Stinking puccy. While other bloggers “IT” was reporting allegedly, Met you stand Firm and called out the “tears” Jancrow by His name! I for one was constantly saying this Girl should have never go 6ft under with the fake name Collymore that he used to hide, Kids or no Kids if it was my Sister, SMH it would be only Campbell on her head stone, This deserve a Lifetime movie and I hope this wicked Bitch and his friend go to hell. Mudera!! Blood dah pon your shoulders.

1. Di whole family is evil …from I put up the post and see how his sister rush in I said to myself him mus GUILTY and they know he is..till now that dirtbag nuh seh R.I.P to Simone but when her bredda get shot she put up post…

1. I have one of her closest cousin on my watsap operates one of the stores in Mathews lane quiet as a lamb only posting pics..

5. Them boy ya really deh pan drugs, them full of embalming fluid fi true, no sah, u kill a woman weh worth 3 billion dollars, and when uno done uno a guh end up a prison and not even lawyer money uno don’t have fi uno defense, real ole demons

6. If they get JA$12K, that is ~ US$1,000 per person. It is my understanding that in Jamaica, it doesn’t take much to get someone to kill another human being.

1. Back in 2012 a man told me that he got $J9000 to kill me but because him know me a good yute, he couldn’t do it. He offered to kill back the yute who ordered my hit for $ j 15000 but I declined.

I left the area and broke up with the lady cuz I was living in her house and the yute was her Ex.It probably is around $25000-50000 as the hungry belly rate but $120000 -150000 is the base rate in the ghetto for a relatively easy target. $250000 up for a haRd target.

R.I.p Simone. Omar your days are numbered!

7. Whatever inna darkness must come to light, My God dem bwoy yah nuh serve nuh purpose at all. Father God kill and destroy, dem fi wan dead and can’t dead, May they live in HELL n earth. This story touch me so much and I didn’t know none of the parties involved. Lord please comfort and strengthen the families of both women, RIP Simone. GOD bless u Met, u serve a purpose, had it not been for your site I would be blind to alot of things

8. my heart is filled with so much hate right now. them 4 youth must not see a police. and please me a beg uno don’t shoot them please. instead capture them tape up them mouth and hands put simone pic pon the wall, tape them eyes open and slowly deal with dem. as for omar I have no words for u.. so Jamaica uno ago mek a stranger come ina uno country come run it and uno cant go a fi dem go do the same.. don’t kill him just bury him a live.

1. What could be in your heart for a man to pay you 125,000 each to take a Mother with two young Kids lives? These same Gunduncebatbwoys they have a family as well, I know they must have mothers, sisters and even kids, for you to kill a female or even be a contract killer you are possessed and not even Satan no evil like you, Jamaica and what my people are going through everyday with these murderous evil set of vipers really hurt me :sorry We have become so cold and callous, you looked in the eyes of your victim and pumped shots in them with no remorse, when I watched the video and saw the four men on the bike, I felt like I was watching a movie and the taxi driver and simone would come out of a scene when the director said CUT. I read an article that someone wrote about Corey who was the taxi driver, this man had a family, wife and kids to feed, just bought his new car through a bank, and he died for no reason, just a hard working man who was trying to make a honest living, while these hungry Jancrows who don’t want to work, but get up every day killing people for money, these Babymothers who live with these killers eating and drinking the blood money, you all shall suffer. RIP Simone, Corey and Angela.

9. Bwoy Tek shot so him have excuse fi no go the funeral or what? Guess him did think Jamaican police no do no sort of investigation so him coulda get weh. You picked the wrong one this time, johncrow!

10. Him better gwaan to the police them real quick because a certain garrison community say she was a nice girl and her death naw go suh

11. I hope de f**ka dont kill himself. De money shall runneth out. De bottom of the bucket shall falleth out. Dam evil. Yo goons will no longer protect you because yo ah hot-topic.dem fraid yo blow up dem spot.

12. met…metters mawnin jus com een from kgn, this gone too furr him gone in hiding or as the above say police help him get out don’t seems he is In ja too quiet all this not surprising its still a momey talk ting an dem greedy police no mek it better, who the rass dem sen fi lik him a the insurance office wa kinda hitman or a fake hit?? where is the relevant authorities in US to reopen that 2008 case

13. YARDIELOVE let them know there was a death price list issued with pittance to kill people.. thus its revealing itself as law officers names been calling, anyway come a mi no man no dideh dwlll.. affi laff, hurt badd that a Bajan bwoy bring home him Jamaican wife come kill her a ja and no come out pon him rass back,, plus the chiney woman bax the pickney

1. Hey Hun we missed you but hopefully u were keeping warm in the Toronto Cold!!Next time come HOME n keep blogging pon ya :2thumbup :angel :request

14. Him trying to leave on boat to Haiti r Cuba.. Omar now wearing beard. No longer clean shave. Airport failed him escape on morning of his wife funeral. Now he is trying to take the high seas. Police need to be on the small ports n seas shores. Banana boat r some ship