JMG Kerryann trying hard to convince her social media followers she and Jue still together when Jue showing a different story. Kerryann a blind man can see that Jue not into you all the videos u post & pics he barely wants to look in the pics or touch you. U look desperate for attention it’s clear he’s into someone else beside you cause his body language can’t hide it. From I see him erase all your pics on his page I knew what time it is. Kerryann just want to keep up wid Apple And Jadion lifestyle
Sender u r a hater!!!! If Jue neva inna her why him stand up behind her in the party???? Why him inna the same vicinity as her???? Give Jue a break the man just a come from prison… spending time in prison can change someone’s whole perception of life… i like Kerry she hold down her babyfather like a real bad bitch should and i know Jue sees and appreciate that.jue me a beg u please dont start selling drugs again!!! F**k dancehall go hold down a little job and remember ur family needs u… im rooting for u and kerry. I have a lot of love and respect for u two… sender go nyam shit
due been gone ,it was address for the parole ,queens queens hold him mi gal , I saw queens and joy is in the air ,keriann tek back nully , nully tek bak keri jue want free up ,keri free up the man ,nullyyyyyyyyy the media waiting , sally say she saw the trick on the busride ,keri all the lap dance u give jue on the bus all hype keri ,sally say due did a laugh u a force it.
What lifestyle does apple and Jadiion really have???? Their broke and pop down they live off of drugs money you didn’t hear about the big bust with Apple brother in law who is a cop ?? Them get catch with counterfeit money and bud other credit cards and good Apple need to stay layers by low because they are watching them fools kerryann is annoying and it seem like Apple send in this post because she nuh hear her name much more pon here due to how she flop in the hair thing against yankee Michelle.. all now no next store can’t rent
Hold down mean f**k pan lol
Prison changes ppl, maybe the man conflicted with the party life and desire a more laid back and spiritually conscious existence. Not everything bout which ooman a man want and who into who blah blah. He is still his own individual going through his own existence. If him never look too happy, maybe him just tired of the party scene and desire a different kind of life. I don’t know any of them, but it’s best for ppl to live in their truth and live the life that makes them happy instead of pretending to be someone they are not. Only Jue knows his heart.
y did he delete all there pics, yes she hold it down with the wrong cocky up ina har hole cause its not like she went and got a fuking job. bitch sold pussy to the wrong boi and jue must hear bout it. how you going to hold somebody down and you nuh go get legally so what you had to do for it, when you was getting it illegal. all a dem a shit house and thats what dem love mek dem stay right where they are.
I love these 2 together. Person up top you are right. Prison will change your life in ways no one will understand unless they’ve been there
Sender get a life and go back to the drawing board with dah one yah. If the man never want him baby madda why him out with her. Some a unnu bitter is what u want a f**k offa Jue?
Maybe him nuh waan diss her and hoping she would leave
Some man stay suh
Senda yuh sure him nuh get a taste inna prison :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak …. Yow, you have to limited thoughts to want to keep up with a couple like that… Yow, ppl think so low. Aim fi high di f**k!
Can’t win with these people, Kerrie don’t pay them no mind, kissing my teeth. I thought I read on here that he left her, smh. The girl post a picture with her man and now her don’t want her, unno miserable Bad. Kerrie please don’t post no more picture with him, mek dem wonder about your life. Team Kerrie from Eva since, guh deh gal. When man don’t want u dem don’t walk wid u. Dem vex because dem was quite lonely this past Valentine’s, miserable witches
He can’t do better now parole have him Kerry have the old clothes simple unless he is a big fool after dem f**k deh whay she f**k pan him lol
I love Kerryann she is beautiful than the rest of them ! Apple look deform and disable !
kerryann is sexy ! Yes she did her body but it look NATURAL Apple look Botch up !
Noooooo one wants Apple life ! She don’t even want her own life ! That’s why she do the things she do because she don’t want her own life an don’t care if she go prison or the grave that’s ghetto Bitch nah care ! I love how Michelle take way herself !
Kerryann notice there’s not much comments here about you I LOVE YOU GIRL keep your head up ! Had it been Bobette or Apple comments gone to BED !
No one is perfect but make your life perfect enough for you I’m rooting for you also Kerryann
You are one beautiful girl !
Nasty donkey teeth kerryann.
Kerryann knew jue was coming out of prison at some point because him using the man name fi years now going in and out of jail.
Suh kerryann should respect herself and her man more but because she love sweets and brand she guh suck nully ,nasty, buddy .
Kerryann thiefing nully wey bruck like dog trick you and phuck you .kerryann fi the love of money you got used and clown out by broke nully wey walk and thief from la, to az, to Bronx, to queens and bk.
Kerryann you so hype but you meck a homeless man like nully wey kotch a people yard trick yuh and nam yuh out then talk sey yuh hole nuh all that him was expecting better tuh how him si jue a wife you up.
Jue must shame of you kerryann because you could have gone else where guh look man fi phuck yuh .plus yuh went back to phucking yuh baby daddy kuntey and bring back all that apple told you about him not treating you good. kuntey never want you from the beginning and still nuh want yuh .
Kuntey use you again and again and jue and kuntey had become business partner but you love money and hype so much you little whore had to run yuh pussy pon jue business partner as jue got convicted.
Kerryann your eyelash business not going to make it because most people dont like you.and its too late for you . .
@ Real Chat COME GIVE ME A BIGGGGGG HUGGGGG :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :shakehand2 :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk I SAID THE EXACT SAME THING :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak DEM CANT TRICK ME WID DEM RELATIONSHIP WEH GONE TO THE DOGS. DRE BEAR DOES NOT WANT KERRIANN. #FACTS HE NEEDED A ADDRESS FOR PAROLE SO THATS THE ONLY REASON HIM DEH BOUT HAR. WATCH WHEN HIS PAROLE UP BYE BYE KERRI 😀 😀 😀 😀 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Leave Kerry alone, if she did anything while Jue was in prison she’s supposed to because she is a sexy B%$ch and mon want her.
Ya think she was gonna struggle while he locked up in jail nooo she’s gonna chase that bag.. get off her nuts.
Nobody wants Apple life, Sour Apple is a bonafide Stunt Queen!
Real chat, Real talk, whatever you call yourself, what a way Kerriann continuously a mad you, and run u head read wid jealousy, Real chat, listen up now, ” Due Bear ” as according to the lunatic @fashion police, is not going no where , meaning him nah leff, leave, guh nuh weh, so uno 2 gwaan eat uno heart out, blood pressure so kill uno, Real chat or whatever you call yourself u nuh fraid u blood vessels bust in a your head over Kerriann weh me certain say look way better than you in real life, and you don’t have a man that want you, you too focus pan gal pussy, and never realized say your gum done, as to you Fashion police, u gwaan live pan Hope road, and dead a Constant spring, keep dreaming of Due Bear, it’s just an illusion you’re having, which you will soon realize that your having nightmare when you wake up :cendol , ain’t happening my dear. Both of you guh look a man and guh get a life. :cd
I have time today…
Ok Kerry we know you are here making post… sit your ass down somewhere and do something with yourself. Looks, clothes, shoes and all the things you bragging about are not assets… when are you wannabe dance-hall girls going to comprehend this?
A leased car, rented apartment, rented house are NOT assets. Learn that.
Level up and make something of yourself.
let’s not talk about Apple… she can’t even construct a proper sentence; illiterate bad. Lets move along with this next topic
Kerryann u are so lie and lost! First off Jue never parole at ur address cause the world knows u are on section 8 and u will lose it if you harbor a felon. Secondly Jue wasn’t even looking at you cause him other baby mother was helping him more and that’s why he deleted you off his page out of respect for her. U jus start a push up pon Jue an tek pics cause u try buy him out wid clothes & shoes. U look dumb trying to convince people he still wants u privately when publicly he looks shame. U chat and jealous of Apple from him lock up till now and yes u are trying to compare ur life with hers cause that’s all y’all do is compete with each other.
@Anonymous 8:24 am – Bitch Please!!! Been there done that with Dre bear :maho :maho I didn’t stick around because jail and I don’t go hand and hand sour pussy hood rat stinkin bitch Kerri! :ngakak Unlike you Kerri-ann you had no choice because Dre was your bread and butter, hence the reason when dre went to prison yuh suck NUFF SALT hoe. :ngakak :ngakak till yuh all went and f**k do mad man in a bronx weh F**k & duck yuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I sleep well at nights because I’m not laying next to STATE PROPERTY 🙁 🙁 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Kerri and her friends are all Low life well fair section 8 receptions They are beneath me and I do mean the ground I walk on not my shoes. :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks 😀
@ SpeAk Up I believe you!