JR GONG WITH A TRINI..OR MARRIED A TRINI.
PLEASE TELL ME THIS IS A LIE. DAMIAN WHATEVER U DOING STAY AWAY FROM TRINIDADIANS. THEY ARE NOT GOOD PEOPLE.
LOOK HOW MUCH GOOD JAMAICAN LADIES DEH BOUT.
KMFT. THIS CANT BE TRUE.
I don’t think it is a fair statement to say Trinis on a whole are not good ppl, in fact it’s wholly inaccurate friggery. All nations have ppl with dutty ways, I won’t defend the Yardies who cause us shame but I will defend us against anyone painting all of us in a negative light. I have the same principle for the Trinis cuz is only a few damn disgusting!
Him ago married to Javana
JR GONG WITH A TRINI..OR MARRIED A TRINI.
PLEASE TELL ME THIS IS A LIE. DAMIAN WHATEVER U DOING STAY AWAY FROM TRINIDADIANS. THEY ARE NOT GOOD PEOPLE.
LOOK HOW MUCH GOOD JAMAICAN LADIES DEH BOUT.
KMFT. THIS CANT BE TRUE.
I don’t think it is a fair statement to say Trinis on a whole are not good ppl, in fact it’s wholly inaccurate friggery. All nations have ppl with dutty ways, I won’t defend the Yardies who cause us shame but I will defend us against anyone painting all of us in a negative light. I have the same principle for the Trinis cuz is only a few damn disgusting!
Where is his girlfriend Crystal?