Fitzroy i pass you in a car as early as the morning my youth you look so sick is wonder if you are sick come from off the front at morning time. You sick me an then the guys them that you sit with they are tired of you an your ten an twenty dollars begging. Go look work like your friend the don up by track big son. I never know he could work an look at him now it is a beauti to see him coming through Cross Rd from work Fitzroy. I know you cannot read but if is even bag juice you can go an sell the time you in Cross Rd begging ten an twenty you go sell some bag juice Fitzroy. You up in the woman them life up by twenty you know who fah man want them an who fah man don’t want them to how you talk a lot of things about the guy that call him self world boss an the don. Fitzroy you chat Everybody you too mix up for a man you are worst than an a woman anywhere you can get a craven -A or a plate of food you just start murder people. Stop it you are a man stop bring down People an act like a man you are a bitch Fitzroy Campbell the is why your wife left you you too mix up .
EVERY DAWG HAVE DEM TICK A BUSH BUT THEY MATCH BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER..
I’m taking bets on if sender is the mate or wife…Who is game??Either way a woman scorned no doubt.Fitzie if a true ,u need fi do much better cuz I know someone who bought a van outta selling bag juice.
Him mix up fi true if you want to know people business just give him a craven-A or some food fi real him mix up for a man did have him goodie l
Wife an left the wife for a pussy seller the wife use to take care of him so much that gal there was a good gal now he ofto be walking an begging fool like the next thing someone can help him with some bleaching cream him get black an ugly .
Is for how you can do the don an world boss god is giving you a beating all when world boss did crash him did glad an sit an a act like him sorry for the youth world boss him do not like you an the don. leeroy true you not given him your money he is chatting you with me .I am a man an is so you would do me to. too mix up man love my don Mr Walker till death suck uh mother Daddyroy you cannot change my mind from my don
Oh yes that is his wife nice clean girl only hope she do not take him back I sit an hear him class up that girl no husband must not talk those stuff
about there wife sometimes when we sit down i ofto wonder if he does not have anything constructive to talk about just People .the person but put you up did a good job
Oh yes that is his wife nice clean girl only hope she do not take him back I sit an hear him class up that girl no husband must not talk those stuff
about there wife sometimes when we sit down i ofto wonder if he does not have anything constructive to talk about just People .the person who put you up did a good job
Oh yes anybody did this did a good thing that is his wife that girl don so much for you she buy him all car he is ungrateful him dis up the lady the most way an I know you need her more than ever Fitzroy you need to change your ways an Stop being ungrateful to people who is Good to you is so you have one two somebody who use to feed you one girl most of all an that girl cry she do not do you nothing an you bring down that girl to the dog sometimes I sit an listen how you Class that girl an her kids them an her babydaddy you would wonder what they did to you how those people use to feed you you talk how the girl big an stink she Mixup an you don’t remember when she use to feed you you too wicked an ungrateful Fitzroy an you must stop or else your life is not going to better
Murder f**ka
This site has been taken over by all these hoodrats from Jamaica who cannot read and write. They give you a headache trying to decipher the nonsense that they write on a daily basis. 90% of these comments are so poorly written you have to wonder if the writers are students at a primary school .
Lawd its not so hard to understand..The sender a seh very clearly seh Fitzroy love chat people business fi a craven A and a drink …and although him cannot read and write him can go sell bag juice like the next guy because him too mixup thats why him wife lef him…its very simple maybe u did waa get more outa it than was intended
LOL and don’t forget..him did have a good good wife but him use to chat har him too mixup that’s why she left him… plus him nuh like world boss (not to be mistaken with the Gaza worldboss) oh a couple of other things were mentioned @anonymous 6:16 if you still need help to decipher? Drop another comment mi love, mi kotch ova yah (I mean I’ll be here for a hot minute).
Big pussy boy stop call the woman name Everytime you comeing to me am upset about you how you dis your wife so stop call people name an tell lie on them. it look like is she alone have phone an mouth in a Woodford park the woman not even see you a don’t want the problem or else I would call the person name an mix you up .the woman want to hear you a call her name daddyroy you have it up for that girl tho ,as i can see you have her up. everything you call her name Nicky an Nordia them must run you when you come to them with the woman name you are talking about Nicky them say is she put you up I dear you to talk let she hear she, y she come on man left the gal alone me an her don’t talk but we don’t have anything she just don’t fool around people .left the gal alone an come off a her.me a man an I cannot stand you you too mix up .
Is no woman put you up is a man so stop the name calling Fitzroy
Fitzroy the time you going around calling the lady name go the her,ugly an hun
Nicky woulda put up any man caus she ah look one hard. She caan gi him sum bleaching cream
Dis man ah pusssssy
Suck pussy Fitzroy