CAN SOMEONE TELL US WHAT EXACTLY DID DOLLY WIN?

DI AMOUNT A GYAL DM THIS BWAAY INA A LOOK THE NEXT AVAILABLE PURSE TO SAIL INA …DOLLY YUH ONLY A SHOW SEH YUH A DI ONLY ONE WILLING FI MINE HIM TUH DI GRUNG…YUH NAH UPSET NOBODY BUT YOURSELF AFTER HIM DONE SHAME YOU WID YOUR BIG BELLY.. AINT NO ONE COMPETING WID YUH CAUSE VEN NUH COUNT AT THIS POINT IN TIME.. YUH MAN DOE WORK..HIM LOOK LIKE DI FAKE BATMAN SIDEKICK AND YOURE KISSING ALL THE HOLES HE HAS TO KISS IN ORDER FI GET A $20

39 thoughts on “CAN SOMEONE TELL US WHAT EXACTLY DID DOLLY WIN?

1. Senda go get a life please,fi dem thing played out now kmt,same dam shit ova and ova,if it have a yuh so much cut yuh eye pass it kmt.

2. Never say never but……. I would NEVER get back with a man who disrespected and degraded me when i was pregnant with his child…
    I would prefer be a nun that get back with that boy.

Low life Dolly should have settled for co parenting instead of of getting back in bed with that Kwesi boy.

sad case!!!!

3. This boy needs divine intervention…
    Go get a job
    Go Hussle
    Go sell something
    I pray that Dolly get some common sense before its too late… well its already too late.

These 2 low life need to start saving for the little boy college fund and leave the partying n brand-name shit alone.

4. Dolly sweetie u don’t need to prove to Ven because Ven move on seweetie it’s obvious the boy is doing this because Ven ain’t paying him no mind don’t u see this guy is using u In everyway he such a corn bro

5. Yes mi love, no can tell weh f**k out Dolly win…. Billy goat Gruff from out a di Mr. Joe build a house reading book, aka Shakawear, yes Dolly u have get a loser goat, not a prize goat, and you is no prize either, so yea!!! Both of u deserve each other, 2 of you amount to zero, 2 double blank standing with nothing.

6. Eww! Yuck! Kissing you the same way he be sucking them testicles. DWL Be careful of bacteria. I thought Shariee was high class .i didn’t expect to see her out with shakeria who did her sister so dirty while she was pregnant. SMH! Cast the whole family in a worthless camp.

7. Dolly a try fi be relevant. Kwesi is nuh the way to go. Get a real one then yuh can talk. Right now yuh deh pon zero!!!

8. Unnu want see Dolly live when sweets Inna the back with her ooman Shaky a hide. Then she so studip like everyone don’t know and people don’t talk and then the Butch put up the same picture Inna the same clothes weh she Inna the back a the car a hide. One set a nastiness dem, mi know the mother much shame. One daughter have lowe self esteem and TEK bare diss from man and one no have no ambition wouldn’t even try to complete or further her education beside the associate degree weh she get from 6yrs ago. But she have time fi fly go isreal go suck pussy.ole cried. Sweets just start sell t-shirt and them gone pon sale already. Girl get your life together. There is more to life than clothes. You don’t have LOOKS!!!you don’t have brain, whay is your plan to work at nieman Marcus and fold clothes all your life? Or wait pon the bitch to scam and give you money, cause she nuh wut shit. By the way Shakie u nuh tired fi Sweets hide yuh?

9. Then the wulkiss one sweet bout I wanna go home Inna the live and she nah tun on her GPS cause she affi deh pon snap so the 4 a dem siddung park up fi bout 30 minutes cause everybody on SM, sweet u a bawl fi go home and u hungry. So a really Inna you madda house you a f**k shacky? Your madda really cool fi mek Tuff turbit 33 yr old a bring har Sadamite gyal Inna the house. Sweets the beaten dem weh Prohit gi you really change you say. Why don’t u marry shakie and gi har papers and unnu go rent a room and come outta the ooman house. Nasty rass unnu

10. Dolly u are so wack it’s ah shame u live on snap and Ig but in real broke like a dog all u Have is material shit..can we stop post these people for 2018 smh Kwesi will never change hopefully the new baby will open his eyes cause the first child didn’t.next time use the tax money and get your own place til then y’all both still losing

11. How are u callin the man/boy daddy/zaddy when he don’t pay no bills for u are own anything in his name! you sound dumb as f*k dolly it’s time u stop empress people and stop puttin up fake news like people don’t know u in real life..

12. ME TIAD FI TELL UNO SAH UNO A WASTE UNO TIME DOLLY AN HER SISTER AND FAMILY LIVE LIKE DISS FI YEARS ME KN DEM FR ROCKAWAY DAYS DEM USE TO CUSS DEM MOTHER LIKE DOG , GO HOTEL AND MOTEL DEM PON ROCKAWAY GO SELL PUSSY. TILL ALL SWEETS MOVE GOH LIVE A FLORIDA WID A BOY WAH BEAT OUT HER CLOTH TILL SHE AFFI RUN CUM BACK A QUEENS . , DOLLY AN SWEETS HAVE MORE SISTERS, LOOK IF UNO SI DEM INNA NO PICTURE WID DEM OR ANY MIX UP DOLLY DEM AN D GIRL WAH NAME @FANCYFACE A FAMILY, LOOK IF U SI D GIRL A CUSS PPL FI DEM OR REALLY COMMENT PON DEM POST . KEWSI IS NOT D FUSS MAN DOLLY DO DISS WID. A SOH GAL LICK HER DUNG A GROUND FI HER FUSS BABY FADA. A SOH SHI STAY LONG TIME, ALWAYS A WAR OVER MAN. SAME WAY SHE DID A WEAR BIG ENGAGEMENT RING AN SHOW AFF PON D BOY FUSS BABY MOTHER TILL D GAL LICK HER FLAT A DUTTY A ONE PARTY,, A CLOTHES COVER DOLLY DEM . UNO CAN STAY DAH , WAIT UNO SOON SEE WAT AGOH HAPPEN .

13. Ven, me personally know d boy still a call you , you need fi tame him and video him inna u house etc and send d picture or video to dolly and shame her , dont say nothing d tax money soon done , plus me hear sah him a try get some papers sort out , you never help him dweet hope dolly dweet before him f**k pon her again

14. Mi bumbo!!!!!…. Battymen a win fi dah year yah….. Dem dutty shithouse gal yah fi come fi dem losses. A tek care a man fi stay wid dem….. a wah duh dem batta-aze dunce gal yah???? BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO miss mi naaa lie yuh a lose.

15. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak These CVS make-up wearing sisters have come a long way I must admit, but nothing has changed really in there lives. I see NOOOOOO progress at all. Yes, I’m aware that Sweets has an online boutique which by the way is STRUGGLING. Yessssss STRUGGLING :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Sweets you really made Man possible gone a lead ah you? After Kim nah pretty and dainty looking like you. :hoax2 As far you Big Face Dolly, You are NYC biggest man clown to date. You have NO self worth, No self esteem & NO shame what’s so ever. If I were you I would vanish from social media bc your cheer leaders themselves are laughing at you :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak behind closed doors. Every year around tax time you try and show out and always FAIL. :ngakak your designer things are mediocre :ngakak is that the best you got? Especially since you swear you are ahead of all the NYC trend setters. :malu2 :malu2 You need to really seek god and ask him to bless your life and bless you with a REAL man who will come into your life and gladly take on the role of being a GREAT father figure and a loving husband. Every woman should desire to want and demand more from a man NOT settle for less. You will always remain a LOSER in my eyes bc you’re nothing but a WANNABE socialite who always wanna be relevant. Sometimes it’s good to let people wonder where your at miss you for a long time and live a life worth talking about bc those FAKE bags, shoes and clothes are not it momma.

16. So dolly let me ask you a question?, since you always over here! Why does kwerisha always take photo in your mother’s stearwell?, with all them old time mirror. Can he switch it up now and take photos in your bedroom, what a worthless set. Ven not looking she on her grine. Dolly stop hype cause, even my 20 year old niece say Aunty, dolly is a waste gal.

17. Dis cow-foot soup drinkin ass wigga… he did state that dolly was protraying their relationship to be something that it “wasn’t “. Now we know using her fi what you can get. Gal have no self esteem. You think baby a go hold him. Bout yo highclass, young & top shelf. Bitch ypu not on tpp of nothing.
    @met how does two jobless wutliss cutliss support dem self?
    That boy must ah pimp har out.

18. Stop Callin These Niggas ZADDYYYY if they ain’t paying your ZENT OR ZILLS sis lmaoooo wack!

And people Navlet can’t manage dem dem wi cuss her a pare pussi and cocky get suck in that house FACTS! sweets n dolly played out tho … mi happy seh Kim Possible ting shattt cuz a she did put unu a Rd and unu always gwan like unu wa diss Kim esp DOLLY …. sweets need fi guh sit down wid that line of trash clothing whatever happened to y’all first tshirt line lmaoooooooo GET A FCKN JOB unu played out nobody cares !!! We ain’t buying y’all shit

19. Tax money couldn’t put down on a place to live ? why dolly and sweets don’t go get a place together I know you bitches really don’t have nothing in that big ass head on your shoulder but ….clown ass bum ass bitches inna real life situations .SM not even paying you for this . Shame on your life pussy have to get f**ked but bills have to get paid first and I could not even get wet off no brok ass man .Firrst him neva accpted the baby now he’s the daddy and daddy didn’t even want the baby but daddy has me living in my mommy house in a smal ass room .One bathroom 6 adults 3 kids . OMG dWL Bitch Deactivate all SM Dolly yu got Finnesed by a Faggot …just throw the whole house away so da mother can enjoy her life .

20. This girl is such a loser she swear she winning in her head but girl u clearly not all of a sudden when Ven diss him & exposed his ass now he’s acting like he’s head over heal for u. Dolly can’t u see something is wrong is because Ven not allowing this guy back into her life back again he got no other choice but to do what he has to do & u so falling for it. Wait until u see time passed by & u really see Ven don’t want him then u not even gonna want him what I see about u females tend to ge mad about a nigga when u don’t see that u is the one making this guy into bum by taking care of him

21. Sweets u worst than dolly act like u better than dolly but when u check u worst than ur sister u only silent with urs. Girl u have no Chick no child & u living a total nasty life for a young girl non ambitious look at your life it’s a mess then u act like u better than ur sister both of uno is the same stop compare sweets to kim she is not in kim class sweets cant walk in kimmy shoes since I’ve known these two sister nothing change about them but their make up no elevation same ole same every young girl doing way better than these two sisters then act like they somebody & in real life their life is f**up

22. Swees is no better than dolly both sisters are the same sweets just do hers silently both sister are two trash bucket seeets don’t have a chick or child and look at her life shes a mess living a nasty life oh gosh since I’ve known these two sisters nothing change but their makeup no elevation look what she settle for as a job to fold clothes in a department store are u for real sweets then act like u all that girl u not cutting any dash with your nasty life stop comparing her to kim she can’t walk in kim shoes

23. Girl what’s your winning a loser that’s not winning he just looking for the next pocket that can take care of him you is one big idiot I know y’all mom is so embarrass for y’all two poor navlet such a sweet lady

24. Seriously stop posting Dolly, Sweets and this waste man.

They are a bunch a low life we all know this since 2016, now 2018 we still posting about them….Wanna-be; no asset owing people.

Ven she still hurt; i know shes making a shit load of comments on this post…lol lol

Van has alot of things at her disposal to make a bag a $$$$$$ but she is stuck in the dance-hall party shenanigans to recognize it. Old ass Ven, and her foolishness- wait for 2019 when Ven and him get back together. 🙂

25. JAMAICAN BATTY/STR8 MAN DEM A TEK OVER NYC – THE JAMAICAN GIRLS HAVE SUCH LOW SELF ESTEEM ALL DOUGIE DEM DEH WID – AM DONE… HE EVEN KISS LIKE A BATTY MAN – I SWEAR THESE PEOPLE ARE ENTERTAINERS – WHERE IS THAT BOY KIM POSSIBLE AND SICK MOUTH DOUGIE HAHA