I’m more inclined to believe this is an April’s Fool stunt orchestrated n brilliantly executed by them.Sorry Krystal but it’s an open secret that beenie still a dagga HIS WIFE d’Angel..Hush,sorry u had to find out this way cuz I know you love defend yuhself on Pinkwall.
Matters not what ppl might say……mi like Beenie fi dis. Whether him a slap weh Angel ina private or not…..that is left for us to assume…..since in public, he proves otherwise. More men should show this type of respect for their wife/woman. Dats why nuff sidechick feel like dem can disrespect woman a yard because di man shows no respect to his woman…. so they think “Why should I”. Some ppl say if it was Carlene he would wine on her…..but I doubt Carlene would do that. She would probably only do that if it was part of an act or a part of their performance and I’m sure they would have known about it ahead of time. Plus mi sure Angel have a man. So that’s dissing her man too.
well not beat him but most likely they had a disagreement about it and him nuh want that again. I dont like Krystal too much but I admire that she can let him know what’s not ok and him listen to her. D’Angel come like she always a try prove something.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak wait deh. A pan har birthday him flap har? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak someone help, if I laugh in yah dis night.. a steam dat fish yah widout seasoning.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak She nuh good again eno.. oooh gosh! Miss dildo, if a mi like yuh mi have bou 10 seats yah nung :ngakak mi cyaaah believe yuh mek dis hawppens tuh yuh. Good miss :nerd mi all concern fi har yah now.. anybody check pan har? suicide watch an dem tings, poor ting. Yuh fi stap it. Look how yuh try fi tek di young miss man. Das why it good fi tek likkle book cause when hype done yuh can bunce back. Dem miss deh have education an tings, she spends time wid di family and such. I can’t believe dis. :ngakak :ngakak mi cyaaah even tell yuh fi come fi yuh L cause dis pass dat.. pick up di bady bring it ova madden, cyaaah good again.
A good fi har. We go to the same nail shop and I kid you not every time I buck her up there she’s either on her phone or talking to the nail tech about how Beenie won’t leave her alone…and is not just 2018 I’ve been seeing her for years and this is a usual thing. And the way she eager to tell it in earshot of everyone in the shop I had a feeling she was exaggerating.
The only thing is Beenie should be careful not to give The Angel any ride in his car, especially, at that time of the month. She will leave a bloody mess.
D’Angel brazen like some a de gunman dem who a rob people inna daylight to rass! Beenie was right by saying “not appropriate”, yes. I personally think D’Angel wanted to diss Kystal with her “I got your man, and you can’t do anything about it” attitude. But, this time, she got the unexpected, and she get wey de duck get from Beenie. D’Angel, you asked for it! A nuh de first time dis Beenieman embarrass yu publicly, and yu still nuh learn yu lesson yet. Gal, yu nuh see say yu a fool!
Angel ever having issues wid dancing… Memba di woman did go fi har man whe she did a whine up wid pon stage. Breathe easy Angel… You can wine up by uself! lol
The Angel a low life bitch, she go around and try tek people man all the time. I respect Beenie Man for not entertaining her slackness,only waste man gives her attention. Go find a man of ur own and show some example to younger female. U desperate, non talented artiste who just try to use ur body for attention
Cause ah Crystal no mek him wan fi dance pon D’Angel. Anna that’s why she ah say wife ah wife at di end
I respect Bennie for that . He’s into a relationship Angel move along it’s over dear . Ex means Ex .
HE PLAYED THE SHIT OUT OF HER LOL
I’m more inclined to believe this is an April’s Fool stunt orchestrated n brilliantly executed by them.Sorry Krystal but it’s an open secret that beenie still a dagga HIS WIFE d’Angel..Hush,sorry u had to find out this way cuz I know you love defend yuhself on Pinkwall.
Matters not what ppl might say……mi like Beenie fi dis. Whether him a slap weh Angel ina private or not…..that is left for us to assume…..since in public, he proves otherwise. More men should show this type of respect for their wife/woman. Dats why nuff sidechick feel like dem can disrespect woman a yard because di man shows no respect to his woman…. so they think “Why should I”. Some ppl say if it was Carlene he would wine on her…..but I doubt Carlene would do that. She would probably only do that if it was part of an act or a part of their performance and I’m sure they would have known about it ahead of time. Plus mi sure Angel have a man. So that’s dissing her man too.
unu memba di last show dem go pon and a dance together? I think Krystal beat him fi it lol and warn him before this one
well not beat him but most likely they had a disagreement about it and him nuh want that again. I dont like Krystal too much but I admire that she can let him know what’s not ok and him listen to her. D’Angel come like she always a try prove something.
I really feel that beenie man dislike angel
Sad. Skettel position she tek fi a ex-husband dance… It really wouldn’t have been appropriate.
Congratulations, you played yourself!
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak wait deh. A pan har birthday him flap har? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak someone help, if I laugh in yah dis night.. a steam dat fish yah widout seasoning.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak She nuh good again eno.. oooh gosh! Miss dildo, if a mi like yuh mi have bou 10 seats yah nung :ngakak mi cyaaah believe yuh mek dis hawppens tuh yuh. Good miss :nerd mi all concern fi har yah now.. anybody check pan har? suicide watch an dem tings, poor ting. Yuh fi stap it. Look how yuh try fi tek di young miss man. Das why it good fi tek likkle book cause when hype done yuh can bunce back. Dem miss deh have education an tings, she spends time wid di family and such. I can’t believe dis. :ngakak :ngakak mi cyaaah even tell yuh fi come fi yuh L cause dis pass dat.. pick up di bady bring it ova madden, cyaaah good again.
A good fi har. We go to the same nail shop and I kid you not every time I buck her up there she’s either on her phone or talking to the nail tech about how Beenie won’t leave her alone…and is not just 2018 I’ve been seeing her for years and this is a usual thing. And the way she eager to tell it in earshot of everyone in the shop I had a feeling she was exaggerating.
The only thing is Beenie should be careful not to give The Angel any ride in his car, especially, at that time of the month. She will leave a bloody mess.
D’Angel brazen like some a de gunman dem who a rob people inna daylight to rass! Beenie was right by saying “not appropriate”, yes. I personally think D’Angel wanted to diss Kystal with her “I got your man, and you can’t do anything about it” attitude. But, this time, she got the unexpected, and she get wey de duck get from Beenie. D’Angel, you asked for it! A nuh de first time dis Beenieman embarrass yu publicly, and yu still nuh learn yu lesson yet. Gal, yu nuh see say yu a fool!
Angel ever having issues wid dancing… Memba di woman did go fi har man whe she did a whine up wid pon stage. Breathe easy Angel… You can wine up by uself! lol
The Angel a low life bitch, she go around and try tek people man all the time. I respect Beenie Man for not entertaining her slackness,only waste man gives her attention. Go find a man of ur own and show some example to younger female. U desperate, non talented artiste who just try to use ur body for attention