HIM DEAL WID LISA O

https://www.facebook.com/dipsy.depass/videos/2126894424206870/

HIS FACEBOOK POST;-I hate to be the bearer of bad news, however:
Lisa ur VAGINA is not the only VAGINA thats pretty when it tun back way. THEY ALL ARE. Even those VAGINAS on all the ugly filthy mouth female comrades are pretty when them tun back way. Furthermore for a woman in ur position entrusted with the lives of young women by the PNP. This is not a good example ur setting and not something to be express publicly using the exact language. Leave that to the entertainment industry. Trying to gain popularity by lowering the moral standards of our young women is not good.
NOT GOOD AT ALL.

Instead of persuading Spice to set a better example there u are joining her using her exact language.

SHAME ON THE PAIN PEE FOR ENTRUSTING YOU WITH A RESPONSIBILITY BEYONG UR CAPABILITIES.

**********IM NOT SURE HOW SPICE IS MISUNDERSTOOD BUT THE LISA OF TODAY AND THE LISA OF YESTERDAY ARE POLAR OPPOSITES**************

6 thoughts on “HIM DEAL WID LISA O

1. ???? Im perplexed, what exactly has she done wrong? This is the sign of a good politician, she is trying to be relatable. Yes, she has used a vulgar term, but she brought the tone back up to where it should be by stating she wouldn’t normally use the expression herself. I don’t see anything wrong here.

2. People find everything to drag doh, the caption that accompanied this post was about segregation in JA/classism and as usual ppl miss the message. They’re a lot of medium out there teaching people to be poised but is there any out there to support togetherness?

Lisa is not my favorite person but I’m seeing growth

3. A suh dem love uphold f**kery…. An a dem a di leaders… peer slacknes dem a feed di kids coming up… an dem done see how di ting set up. I dont even know how spice can empower nuh ooman, when she cyaah manij fi empower har own self kmt.