He got them in the same place Aladdin bought his. This dressing is aging Beenie. A shorts, t-shirt and a neat cute running shoes would be okay sometimes, Ms Stylist.
Met, I don’t understand how yuh just mashing up your husband suh from the other day enuh. Did you divorce. You know I come and go nowadays, so divorce could happen & I don’t know. Is not you & him go Arabia go buy that shoes? :nerd
The shoes come from Baghdad, Aladdin Bernie Man Davis a wait on his flying carpet.
WAKANDA!!!
arabian shoes. very nice, they go with his outfit. If him did a wear them wid jeans now, different kettle a fish.
Shoes look like it belong to wa likkle ole woman wid a purse mouth dwfl
He got them in the same place Aladdin bought his. This dressing is aging Beenie. A shorts, t-shirt and a neat cute running shoes would be okay sometimes, Ms Stylist.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Alladin lol… Only ting yuh need yah now beenie a di flying carpet.
Bennie tell them you shoes come from Richmond Hill or Roosevelt Ave New York.
Met, I don’t understand how yuh just mashing up your husband suh from the other day enuh. Did you divorce. You know I come and go nowadays, so divorce could happen & I don’t know. Is not you & him go Arabia go buy that shoes? :nerd
Mi div mi nuh divose dat means we divded..worse how him go tek up mrs fake pan tappa fake
It’s Indian lol
He rock it well the Arabic look. This is how the Arabs and some Indian cultures dresses. Nothing wrong. Kmt