WOIE YOIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SUH DI ADDA LIKKLE YOUNGAS GONE? WENDY YUH GOOD O
37 thoughts on “WENDY NEW MAN”
I must say though……farrid aside…. Wendy is still a stunning woman. She a live har best life. Lol. Besides Kemario…… I can’t recall seeing har wid anyone else except Junior (I might ne wrong)….. suh mek she enjoy it. But honestly I believe that she and Kemario broke up a while ago……even though she still kept posting pictures of him. Mi tink dat was fi throw off ppl or maybe they were on and off. She come a long way ….. suh mek she live. She set trends fi nuff a dem youngns here, even if har pieces dem “vintage”. Lol. Beautiful kids she have too.
You cannot recall because Wendy the a sneaky hoe. Father Pebbles used to dig out she and Sheba’s (RIP) back in the day. Philbert Giddings and Wendy been sleeping together for decades. Echo George slap Wendy couple times.
IT TOO SOON IG AND FACEBOOK NEVER READY THIS YET IT COULDA MARINATED A LITTLE BIT MORE,BUT ANYWAY LOVELY CHOICE I REALLY LIKE THIS MORE MATURE MAN FOR HER NO HIDE AND SEEK.GENIA LET THE WORLD SEE YOUR MAN YOUR TIME NOW…
WENDY POSTING UP BOYFRIEND IS PLAYED OUT HONEY , esp for someone who think they are SOMEBODY,, why not wait until he propose to you or you guys elope or something big, and posting this fella so soon shows you trying to impress people , WEDNY you will forever be crutcha gal , fake lifestyle dancehall clown
Wendy Wendy wendy u are at it again u did the samething with the young boy the other day everyday pictures of kemario and food pictures then he cheated on u with the girl and eat her vagina Wendy u neva learn from that but tru U live yo life for social media U couldn’t wait to post pictures of the new man Wendy it speaks volumes about u u are an unhappy middle age woman u change man too often and u say u are Christian and u a fornicate rite in front of your boys the hypocrisy just the other day u had birthday party a Brooklyn and u and kemario was there just last month u are not setting examples for the kids pictures everyday because u are self obsessed this new boy not gonna stay my girl move in silence lay low stop live fi show off and impress people u are moving like a whore poor u u looking for love and acceptance from the masses
She seems obsessed with him. I personally don’t like seeing women too obsessed with men. It’s one thing to love and admire but obsession is soooo…..toxic. Makes the man almost seem even “out of her league”…when in fact he might not be.
Spill the tea metters toney Spence ?? Name sounds familiar but Wendy use to man a beat her longtime cuz Junior use to beat the shit out of her I can give u guys some stories yessir the trips to kings county him all cut Wendy onetime so the future beating not gonna be new but she post up pictures fast Toney soon tired a her wen him find her out wid her controlling materialistic social media loving self plus the bitch can’t cook wendy U can’t hold no man playing dress up and wearing brand name can’t keep a man humility and being domesticated helps Tameika can cook thats y she tek weh Junior from u girl bye
Wendy will never get a man to stick around and settle down with her because she is fake.. Kemario was not happy with her, so she dissing, dumping or whatever is actually a blessing for him. He is ambitious and works very hard. Wendy’s biggest problem is, she like to “change” men like she’s dem madda. Imagine she made over Kemario and still couldn’t get him to buy her a ring LOL Wendy glorify man more than she does God and that will always be her downfall. She needs to read her Bible and stop pretending for SM LOLLLL Which Christian really still go in people retail store and grocery shop go teef? Please yah…. Wendy is a commoner like the rest. Bout model lol delusional much………………………
@WENDY A FOOL MAN Where’s the lie? Not every man you’re dating your supposed to post inoculated media. Smh! When will Wendy learn? NEVER!! :siul :travel
IT DOESNT LOOK GOOD BECAUSE SHE WAS JUST WITH YOUNG BOY THE OTHER DAY. HOW ARE YOU SO LOVIE DOVIE WITH THIS ONE SO SOON?
1) THIS MAKES YOU LOOK LIKE YOU DEH AH FUCK PON THE YOUNG BOY LONG TIME.
2) THIS LOOK MORE LIKE A REBOUND OR REVENGE.
3) THIS ALSO MAKES YOU LOOK DESPERATE.
THIS ONE LOOK MORE OF HER TYPE THAN THE YOUNGER ONE. IM NOT A HATER I WISH HER ALL THE BEST. I PERSONALLY DONT AND THINK YOUR LOVE LIFE SHOULD NOT BE BROADCAST SO MUCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA. FOR EXAMPLE, JUJU, AND CAMERON. I WAS SO SURPRISED THEY BROKE UP LAST YEAR. THE WAY THEY WERE TAKING VIDEOS AND ETC. NOW, YOU SEE CAMERON BOUGHT HIS BABY MOTHER A RANGE ROVER AND OTHER DAY POSTED THAT HE WAS GETTING SOME??? KEISHA AND GUCCI AND GABRIELLE UNION AND DEWAYNE WADE TO ME ARE TOO EXCESSIVE. IT’S JUST LOOK LIKE THEY TRYING TOO MUCH TO PROVE TO PEOPLE THAT THEY CAN LAST.
THIS IS THE MAIN REASON WHY ONE SHOULD NEVER WISH OR ENVY OTHER RELATIONSHIPS. YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT GOES ON BEHIND CLOSE DOORS. JUST REMEMBER TYLER PERRY MOVIE THE DIARY OF THE MAD BLACK WOMAN THE FIRST SCENE.
Nice looking man, he looks refined and young, 52 is the new 32. I’m glad she found someone in her age group. The only thing I don’t like about her is that she 2 show off, with that said she is a nice looking woman
Wendy trod careful cause Tony is known to beat out woman Rass if them fck pon him also he’s a top freak by the way where’s is young beautiful wife that he recently got married to oh i forget she had enough off his ass whipping took off .
This nigga is a freak he ate my ass onetime I met him in a club yes I slept with him on the first night we hooked up a couple of times after that but it faded but he is a freak of the weeeeeeeek
Nobody don’t badmind Wendy fi woman beater freaky Tony ok because this relationship isn’t going anywhere I am not hating I know Wendy over 20 years when she use to walk with Cassie and Tasha that got deported to Jamaica that looks like her badmind thiefing fake Wendy weh chat her friends like dog Wendy u fucked down not up because tony isn’t a step up from Kemario
Move yuh stinking dutty bloodclaat an gweh. Since yuh know Wendy for so long. How comes you’re not happy for her? And leave Tasha name out of this. Tasha is in Jamaica and doing better than you.
At Wendy Forever U are not talking the same deported Tasha that wasted her life in America and got deported twice for stealing right ? Not the same Tasha that Junior stain use to fuck out and beat right not Tasha that looks like a scrub in Jamaica and don’t have a pot to piss in right bitch where ? Who is nasty Obeah working thiefing lean baddy Wendy wendy’s Happiness is neither here or there for me she chat all her friends so when people style her it’s a problem Wendy full a crosses because she and junior a murderer all the church she going ain’t fixing shit ask Gina Spectacular u must a nyam Wendy pussy why u tek it up pon u head
Tonnnnnnny freaky stay in everybody Dm’s ass…I’m not from Ny but this nigga stayed in my messenger talkin about what freaky shit he wanna do then next week he was talkin about the lord how he want to marry before he sex again ♀️ I knew that was that weird ass nigga….sis Wendy I don’t know u but RUN he ain’t shit i
I’m sorry body Wendy you ain’t godly u can’t be tony Spence is a married man his wife is 30 he’s not divorced. Why are you with a married man? And why are your friends defending you when you are almost 50 with a married man.you focus on all the wrong things you need to go move out of that basement you live in girl.
I must say though……farrid aside…. Wendy is still a stunning woman. She a live har best life. Lol. Besides Kemario…… I can’t recall seeing har wid anyone else except Junior (I might ne wrong)….. suh mek she enjoy it. But honestly I believe that she and Kemario broke up a while ago……even though she still kept posting pictures of him. Mi tink dat was fi throw off ppl or maybe they were on and off. She come a long way ….. suh mek she live. She set trends fi nuff a dem youngns here, even if har pieces dem “vintage”. Lol. Beautiful kids she have too.
You cannot recall because Wendy the a sneaky hoe. Father Pebbles used to dig out she and Sheba’s (RIP) back in the day. Philbert Giddings and Wendy been sleeping together for decades. Echo George slap Wendy couple times.
STOP SPREAD LIES/RUMORS BECAUSE YOU DON”T LIKE THE GIRL
IT TOO SOON IG AND FACEBOOK NEVER READY THIS YET IT COULDA MARINATED A LITTLE BIT MORE,BUT ANYWAY LOVELY CHOICE I REALLY LIKE THIS MORE MATURE MAN FOR HER NO HIDE AND SEEK.GENIA LET THE WORLD SEE YOUR MAN YOUR TIME NOW…
It will not last no matter how “good” they look together because Wendy mouth have no manners and he is going to blood it up for her. Wait for it.
Toney Spence ??????????????
Toney Toney Toney . Wooooooo
He’s 52 years old i got all the tea. He’s a woman beater you think him easy waiting on the saga . Story come to bump
Happy for her. He’s
WENDY POSTING UP BOYFRIEND IS PLAYED OUT HONEY , esp for someone who think they are SOMEBODY,, why not wait until he propose to you or you guys elope or something big, and posting this fella so soon shows you trying to impress people , WEDNY you will forever be crutcha gal , fake lifestyle dancehall clown
Man a married man. Woman a married woman. So your point is what?
From myself and Wendy’s forehead, we gladly telling you to go SYM. The post keeps us up to date.
Wendy Wendy wendy u are at it again u did the samething with the young boy the other day everyday pictures of kemario and food pictures then he cheated on u with the girl and eat her vagina Wendy u neva learn from that but tru U live yo life for social media U couldn’t wait to post pictures of the new man Wendy it speaks volumes about u u are an unhappy middle age woman u change man too often and u say u are Christian and u a fornicate rite in front of your boys the hypocrisy just the other day u had birthday party a Brooklyn and u and kemario was there just last month u are not setting examples for the kids pictures everyday because u are self obsessed this new boy not gonna stay my girl move in silence lay low stop live fi show off and impress people u are moving like a whore poor u u looking for love and acceptance from the masses
She seems obsessed with him. I personally don’t like seeing women too obsessed with men. It’s one thing to love and admire but obsession is soooo…..toxic. Makes the man almost seem even “out of her league”…when in fact he might not be.
Spill the tea metters toney Spence ?? Name sounds familiar but Wendy use to man a beat her longtime cuz Junior use to beat the shit out of her I can give u guys some stories yessir the trips to kings county him all cut Wendy onetime so the future beating not gonna be new but she post up pictures fast Toney soon tired a her wen him find her out wid her controlling materialistic social media loving self plus the bitch can’t cook wendy U can’t hold no man playing dress up and wearing brand name can’t keep a man humility and being domesticated helps Tameika can cook thats y she tek weh Junior from u girl bye
and that’s why Junior where he is today….dummy but being domesticated hold man…..where the hell you from or living
Jesus come here ‼️ NOT this man GOODS. No no no. The cocky and freaky shit NOT worth it. Jeezam. Anybody have Wendy #. Dis yah nasty man yah.
nice looking man though. I hope is a genuine person for her. all women want in life is to feel loved.
Wendy will never get a man to stick around and settle down with her because she is fake.. Kemario was not happy with her, so she dissing, dumping or whatever is actually a blessing for him. He is ambitious and works very hard. Wendy’s biggest problem is, she like to “change” men like she’s dem madda. Imagine she made over Kemario and still couldn’t get him to buy her a ring LOL Wendy glorify man more than she does God and that will always be her downfall. She needs to read her Bible and stop pretending for SM LOLLLL Which Christian really still go in people retail store and grocery shop go teef? Please yah…. Wendy is a commoner like the rest. Bout model lol delusional much………………………
@WENDY A FOOL MAN Where’s the lie? Not every man you’re dating your supposed to post inoculated media. Smh! When will Wendy learn? NEVER!! :siul :travel
IT DOESNT LOOK GOOD BECAUSE SHE WAS JUST WITH YOUNG BOY THE OTHER DAY. HOW ARE YOU SO LOVIE DOVIE WITH THIS ONE SO SOON?
1) THIS MAKES YOU LOOK LIKE YOU DEH AH FUCK PON THE YOUNG BOY LONG TIME.
2) THIS LOOK MORE LIKE A REBOUND OR REVENGE.
3) THIS ALSO MAKES YOU LOOK DESPERATE.
THIS ONE LOOK MORE OF HER TYPE THAN THE YOUNGER ONE. IM NOT A HATER I WISH HER ALL THE BEST. I PERSONALLY DONT AND THINK YOUR LOVE LIFE SHOULD NOT BE BROADCAST SO MUCH ON SOCIAL MEDIA. FOR EXAMPLE, JUJU, AND CAMERON. I WAS SO SURPRISED THEY BROKE UP LAST YEAR. THE WAY THEY WERE TAKING VIDEOS AND ETC. NOW, YOU SEE CAMERON BOUGHT HIS BABY MOTHER A RANGE ROVER AND OTHER DAY POSTED THAT HE WAS GETTING SOME??? KEISHA AND GUCCI AND GABRIELLE UNION AND DEWAYNE WADE TO ME ARE TOO EXCESSIVE. IT’S JUST LOOK LIKE THEY TRYING TOO MUCH TO PROVE TO PEOPLE THAT THEY CAN LAST.
THIS IS THE MAIN REASON WHY ONE SHOULD NEVER WISH OR ENVY OTHER RELATIONSHIPS. YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT GOES ON BEHIND CLOSE DOORS. JUST REMEMBER TYLER PERRY MOVIE THE DIARY OF THE MAD BLACK WOMAN THE FIRST SCENE.
I’m would hope at this age she dosen’t care what things LOOK like to OTHER people
Nice looking man, he looks refined and young, 52 is the new 32. I’m glad she found someone in her age group. The only thing I don’t like about her is that she 2 show off, with that said she is a nice looking woman
Wendy trod careful cause Tony is known to beat out woman Rass if them fck pon him also he’s a top freak by the way where’s is young beautiful wife that he recently got married to oh i forget she had enough off his ass whipping took off .
This nigga is a freak he ate my ass onetime I met him in a club yes I slept with him on the first night we hooked up a couple of times after that but it faded but he is a freak of the weeeeeeeek
You’re just as dirty and freaky as Butt Eater Toney Spence tho
Miss a better you did keep that to uself.
Leave Wendy alone it’s her life u people need to mind your own business live your life girl a bad mind them bad mind no man nuh want them
All of you cock suckers is soooooo OBSESS with Wendy. Unuh fuck off and leave the ooman alone. Damn dog shit di whole a unuh. Kmft
so WAITDEH. PHILBERT ADI SUGA DADDY
He looks real familiar …..do he still have a Facebook? What’s his name on their if so I wanna see sumthin
Nobody don’t badmind Wendy fi woman beater freaky Tony ok because this relationship isn’t going anywhere I am not hating I know Wendy over 20 years when she use to walk with Cassie and Tasha that got deported to Jamaica that looks like her badmind thiefing fake Wendy weh chat her friends like dog Wendy u fucked down not up because tony isn’t a step up from Kemario
Move yuh stinking dutty bloodclaat an gweh. Since yuh know Wendy for so long. How comes you’re not happy for her? And leave Tasha name out of this. Tasha is in Jamaica and doing better than you.
At Wendy Forever U are not talking the same deported Tasha that wasted her life in America and got deported twice for stealing right ? Not the same Tasha that Junior stain use to fuck out and beat right not Tasha that looks like a scrub in Jamaica and don’t have a pot to piss in right bitch where ? Who is nasty Obeah working thiefing lean baddy Wendy wendy’s Happiness is neither here or there for me she chat all her friends so when people style her it’s a problem Wendy full a crosses because she and junior a murderer all the church she going ain’t fixing shit ask Gina Spectacular u must a nyam Wendy pussy why u tek it up pon u head
I’m 101% sure thou you’re 1 of the long timers from back in the days, you too is one of the obeah worker.
you sound hurt. tasha is in jamaica and doing brtter than you, suh cum affa Tasha name.
and as for wendy, you will never live to walk in her shoes.
now drop dead bitch.
Tonnnnnnny freaky stay in everybody Dm’s ass…I’m not from Ny but this nigga stayed in my messenger talkin about what freaky shit he wanna do then next week he was talkin about the lord how he want to marry before he sex again ♀️ I knew that was that weird ass nigga….sis Wendy I don’t know u but RUN he ain’t shit i
I’m sorry body Wendy you ain’t godly u can’t be tony Spence is a married man his wife is 30 he’s not divorced. Why are you with a married man? And why are your friends defending you when you are almost 50 with a married man.you focus on all the wrong things you need to go move out of that basement you live in girl.
Bunch of assholes .. Wendy and har man still deh .. give the fool the bait and him run wid it . Suck yu madda pussyhole .. yu belly big bloodclot ..