Kmt look like nuh real bird !! And a bare dressmekka clothes! Why lady ? Why ?? Yuh fi stop wid dis now man ! All dat de dressmekka deh want a r*ss box fi dem f**ery clothes deh! One bagga feddah😂😂😂😂
10 thoughts on “IF A DRESSMEKKA MEK DIS SHE CAN SEW”
I don’t see anything wrong with her outfit. The feathers are a trend now.
Nothing is wrong with the outfit. The person wearing it just does not do it justice. That’s why some designers are strict about the sizes on their clothes.
THAT’S CLEARLY A HATER!! I RATHER HAVE A DRESSMAKER CLOTHES THAN BUYING IT FROM A STORE THAT EVERYBODY MIGHT HAVE ON. Jamaican culture WAS BUILD ON TAILOR AND DRESSMAKER. STUPID ASS SENDING THIS IN. LITTLE MISS LOOKS FABLOUS! SEXY! WELL HAPPY AND I DONT KNOW HER. SHE looks BETTER THAN SOME OF THESE YOUNGER GIRLS.
I don’t see anything wrong with her outfit. The feathers are a trend now.
SENDER IT LOOK GOOD. MOVE!
Nothing is wrong with the woman clothes, you just hate fi see how she living happier than you.
Nothing is wrong with the outfit. The person wearing it just does not do it justice. That’s why some designers are strict about the sizes on their clothes.
I love that hair on her
THAT’S CLEARLY A HATER!! I RATHER HAVE A DRESSMAKER CLOTHES THAN BUYING IT FROM A STORE THAT EVERYBODY MIGHT HAVE ON. Jamaican culture WAS BUILD ON TAILOR AND DRESSMAKER. STUPID ASS SENDING THIS IN. LITTLE MISS LOOKS FABLOUS! SEXY! WELL HAPPY AND I DONT KNOW HER. SHE looks BETTER THAN SOME OF THESE YOUNGER GIRLS.
When since wearing a dress from a “dressmaker” is looked down on ??
Needleye me miss you. the you did deh?
Romeo posted little miss on snapchat and I saw both front and back view of this 2 piece, i must say… i loved it! You sender are a clear HATER.
@Snazzie4u on IG mek it and the likkle gyal can sew yuh fuck!