Tracey does liposuction on her belly, she did her nose and breasts, so how is she natural? I don’t get the dick riding when it comes to this woman. She looks good without a doubt, but her body is not natural.
Give Tracey her full props for real….imma still back Princess Apple to stay Fly in her 50s though. I just feel it in my Bones cuz they both Natural Beauties!
i dear say….da one ya hot no bloodklaat…woman hotter dan ten fireside and di two volcano round a back deh…..not to mention mi undying love fi dis woman…..if mi ever rich to bloodklaat mi woulda kidnap yuh to raas….and have yuh up as queen pon mi private island…..lmfao….
Yes, star girl Tracey! Show dem!
Yea Tracy
Yes Tracy get 10’s across the board
Tracy looks damn good. Naturally beautiful and sexy. No build s body gal can compete with this.
Sender forgot to add : AND bleach
Tracey could’ve been miss Jamaica… just has that look
They sure wont…champion beater!!!
She looks cheap
Tracey does liposuction on her belly, she did her nose and breasts, so how is she natural? I don’t get the dick riding when it comes to this woman. She looks good without a doubt, but her body is not natural.
Such a lovely specimen UNTIL SHE OPENS HER MOUTH AND SPEAKS!!!
Give Tracey her full props for real….imma still back Princess Apple to stay Fly in her 50s though. I just feel it in my Bones cuz they both Natural Beauties!
Unu waa see Tracy in person. Not saying she is ugly but this pic touch up
Natural beauty is no heavy makeup or filter.
She a stunning beauty, Tracey use to stop traffic, correction she still does.
Gal yuh nuh tan bad, yuh tan good but less talking yea.
Original Walking
i dear say….da one ya hot no bloodklaat…woman hotter dan ten fireside and di two volcano round a back deh…..not to mention mi undying love fi dis woman…..if mi ever rich to bloodklaat mi woulda kidnap yuh to raas….and have yuh up as queen pon mi private island…..lmfao….