YUH FEVA HALF IDIOT..ALL OF THIS AND WHEY YUH FI FIX NAH FIX…..DI CAREER STILL NAH GO SPAN CAUSE DI SONG DEM CANNOT CROSS OVER ….MEANING THE SONGS ARE NOT FOR EVERY EARS……LOL..A DI BEST DECISION DIS YUH EVA MEK INA YUH LIFE GOD KNOW U NEVA WORTHY A DAH BLACKNESS DEH
A now shi ugly. Fucking BLOODCLAAT idiot gyal.
Leave the women let her try allllllll the stunts in the book to promote her music!!!!
Gwan through Spice…… promote the hell outta your new song..
Ppl ago chat where you black or suddenly WHITE…..
Music fi get promoting by every means.
Harpo..who dis woman? Lol
WOW….no other words
Mumma this nuh real??? Can someone tell me please? Cause god know
She should have remained missing cause she wasn’t missed! You are right focus on your music so it can cross over.
Who’s this ????????????
Fresh white pepper
Yu mean SALT
Too much extraniss o
Is this a joke or an App ????? Off a character spice
Make up fi promote her song…
Met mi glad you no on the band wagan of ppl thinking Spice really bleached her entire body..
Spray tan guys!!!
Relax now…. ndw gwan enjoy the new music.
@MET, this would be who?? Cause this really cant be GRACE, cause she surely fell from it!!
I really don’t think this is real I think she is just trying to make a point the picture looks very polished
We dont need Spice point now..she has always been black and beautiful and mi neva one day yet hear her celebrate that so to use it as a topic of conversation to propel her career mi nah even look
How can a woman who is dark as spice, proudly wearing her color. How u reach fi seh she nuh celebrate her color? U badmind eee big hole met n wicked n lie
If mi hole big tell your father stop compare mi tuh u madda. Everytime we sleep him tink me a she
White no fit everybody
Marketing genius, this is for her new mixtape, you will see her blackness soon. When celebrities want something to sell they do things, to peek , people curiosity.
That would be PEAK this ain’t it chief!!!!!
Right.. Spice learning the tricks of the game.
Promote the hell out that song by any means yes…
Hollywood biggest strategy to increase sales….Cause a SCENE, get ppl to talk about you!!!!
Go ahead Spice, make that $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
What in the devils sitting parlor is this,? :nerd…mi need a sheet a paper, a times table and two number pencil fi solve da ona yah
Attention DisGRACE looking. Everything she does is for her name to be called up…
Is NUDE stocking she cover herself with? I need answers because this cannot be for real LOL
Oh God
So until today I was a Stan. Slaughter her. Masaaaka har!!!!!!! mi done.
From d likkle rumour the other day blow up she stop bleach now she pass fullstop and go straight exclamation mark. done wid she.
which idiot send this in! you no see say u not even see her tattoo!! tatoo can bleach so? how unnu dum and like jump to conclusion….lets see the point she is getting at……u just fool and love jump to conclusion
Guys relax…… this is just a publicity stunt to bring awareness of her new album..
Spice got her skin spray tanned….. nothing more.
Mi know some a you will have all king of bs dont skin bleaching and self love blah blah…..
work with the flow and support Spice….
Neva did a except this “comeback Spice” you shock us lol lol..
Wtf happened from black to this?? Sad.com
Relax , just a publicity STUNT..
Spice has you allllllllllll talking and listening to her song..
Mission accomplished.
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :amazed: Spice a tek di Halloween ting pan aneda level dis year doe. A inna real life mi deh? Mi dus a wait till afta oct 31 fi she tek off di make-up a prank spice a prank we oooooo.
I’m so disappointed with her for this look. I was routing for you!!!
Black women chasing down the Caucasian standard: long blond hair,white skin fake eye lashes & heavy make up.
This is a stunt where’ve the tattoo , met don’t tell me u mek spice trick u to
after the sender and me check the pic and mi put it up den we check back and seh but no tattoo den mi see di body stocking
Mi Nuh like it at all
Yow lady yu have a little girl and acdis yu a promote ,?? Mi lose affa yu … yu career a go decline from here ….. #black
If no lyrics Ishawna career nuh done how Spice career ago done????
The gal a do wah she need fi do so her new music can be received and heard……
Promote the hell outta you song yes gal….
Me seh some a unno dark and ignorant. Met a lie you a tell seh Spice Neva yet big up har color. Pon this same blog yah me see people a mek fun a dark skin woman…. the woman don’t bleach Unno have a strong badmind fi this lady and I don’t know why. She have a song coming out I am sure she gonna address the complexion thing….
MET more time yuh have bias views and cause a your blog yuh use yuh views do portray people how you see dem
My opinion is my opinion and yours is yours. Ive never stopped anyone from saying or stating their opinion so please dont check me on mine. Spice has beautiful skin and I did not watch her live when I received the pic so I didnt know until after that it was a song she was promoting so do not check me for my opinion because mi neva check u yet pan urs and im no one’s child here
She is an entertainier, and this is what entertainers do- she used a shock tactic and it worked..as this photo is going viral and the topic is on many ppl lips (hense the reason I reach on the article ) I don’t believe it, she looks like she has on a skin body suit..& in her live she cover from head to toe. I hope she comes out with a striong positive message, cause it saddens me that so many black wimen, and man is doing this shiit to themselves … then boasting that they are WHITE and pretty.. like black and pretty don’t exist!!.. kmrt
calm down peeps, its a publicity stunt she has an album coming out and she got exactly what she wanted: ATTENTION!!!!
The money that Spice grace uses to do this promotion could feed nuff children in Jamaic for back to school. Spice it’s not your skin color why you haven’t get a lot off endorsements or contracts it’s your bully ways and personality. Also spice when being creative or reinvent your self be original . If you can sing all those degrading songs about underneath and sheet ‘you could have come up with a good promotion for your mixed tape . You thought going on that show love and hip hop would put you over the moon girl that show degrade women. Don’t watch Cardi B success right now she’s miserable as hell because she baby born black and she think it would come out light skin like her . Spice success comes with critics wheel & come again to stay relevant.
We always back pon Spice on JMG how we love her blackness . It’s that she behaved like a savage and pumping up too much like a Thanksgiving turkey. Anyway she’s all over the gram that’s what you wanted but it’s a negative feed back oh god they giving to you spice. Love and hip hop mess your head .
Yes ooooo we always support her color and she is good looking..
Who is this and what did she and Kartel do with Spice? Mi neva ready and will never be ready. Wth? :cystg
Whatever she promoting this ISH ain’t right either!!! It is so not KOSHER..
she deh pan balleralert..i think shaderoom..gossip in the city a call har flour :travel
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak whoii
Ohhhhhh okay so based off of the comments, it’s for publicity. Phew! One thing this proves is that light ain’t right Pon errie bawty! She resembles that African bleacher name Dencia and that is not a good thing.
Dem fi give it to har…GRACE THIS ISHHH AINT RITE @ALL nuh matta wha u a promote!!!. FAVA EDIOT..This is some Halloween shit…
JMG always say Spice is dark skin and beautiful we have never never said spice ugly . All when Tommie and Spice kick off we bloggers had her back so that blogger up a top worse enemy your wrong hun . Right now it bun me how the Yankee them a dun she pon Instagram calling the old spice or the new spice a pure mockery them making a spice . trust them they not buying no mixed tape . I believed is a bad move to promote like this .
Big eediat promoting dis. Why, cause it tek whey from har music.. ppl are more paying attention to this than di music all now nobody nuh seh music kmt foolishness.. suh ano di music a dus fi get ppl fi talk bout har fi wah couple days please!!. Suh how di face look suh like she duh sumting all di nose a makeup dat tuh? Hear wah, a betta she did really dweet mi nuh even interested nuh more boooooooooooooooooooo all a dat dus fi get talk bout fi couple day??? A betta she did put di pic but dweet inna video and gi di ppl dem a piece a di song dat nuh mek sense… What is she really promoting???? Cause yuh couldn’t even tell seh a song she a promote. Miss mi tink a obeah dem did obeah har and she get mad.
Ritchie Spice- Brown Skin, Black Woman
Sizzle Kolonje- Words of Devine
2Face- African Queen
Chronixx- Queen Majesty
Terry’s Riley- Justvthe way you are, Dream woman. She’s Royal
It’s all about delivery and content….use all the songs as reference and come out with something strong and powerful. Then I will take Spice seriously. She has a platform in Jamaica that no other female has right now and all she’s doing with it is fuckery in my opinion. All these self-hate ratchet hoes looking up to you, teach them self-love at the least. I want to see growth from Spice, sorry if I’m being hard on you. I want to see you win! Spice has the it factor but no substance. Don’t get me wrong, I know that you are a black woman in a male dominated industry, you have to work twice as hard as the other females as well. I believe you have the strength and ability to get it done. Take another social media hiatus and check Tanya Stephens, link up with her (have her write you a few songs) and come back again. Love you!
Poor delivery. It doesn’t matter what song she’s promoting. The fact is, there are many who will never listen to that song and will only be left with this atrocious image in their heads. Hypocrisy and confusion all in one. Come better. Spice is a sellout on the rise.
@ Met I Love All Of Your Comments A Million Time.
:thumbup
Poor execution of a bad idea
Well, word on the street is, Jamaican girls like BUTT sex. Can I get a amen?!?!
P.S. No old hag’s please, we don’t need your moral support IN THIS NEW AGE.
Spice dont owed any careless mother in jamaica to buy any back to school supplies for there kids.there is a thing call birth control or abortion.she have her own kids and family and Dancia and spice have there money so they both can do what please them.when your all big in up the careless chopup skin bleacher that is more crazy than what spice doing you dutty jamaican his the wore mother fuckers i ever come across leave the woman alone your all need to get a life and this met woman is just like her cronies in the pit shit site.met what the fuck your name is your house need to clean and burn down you need to wash with gase and bleach then use a plunger to plunge out your daddy dead wood
Hypocrisy is how she duh up har body and a talk bout self love, mnl pan da drama queen deh,not a queen of dancehall
Some a unu fi loww met DISLIKE BUTTON…Unu fava idiot…
Dem tink we business if dem waa dislike a comment dem fi comment dem a use up dislike button cause das all they can do
i went an listen di song good content, but a boring flow an poor lyricism, had she put di same energy weh shi put inna dem winey winey song it prolly wud be a lil more heart felt, ummm basically di song nuh have nuh likkle replay value an mek matters worse dis bleaching/makeup are whatever di fuck it waa be nuh do nut more dan drown out di message weh shi a try sen, suh in all actuality her point was pointless ……
Met remove them like and dislike button deh please