SIDDY WHY?

Met my friend been in a long term relationship for years on and off with her baby father because she leaves him whenever she find out he cheats however, he always gonna back to her as she say she takes him back because she see changes in him. One summer , when she and him had left, he went to be in a relationship with a girl that he cheated on her with but during their relationship he cheated on this new girl with his sister best friend name Siddy. Siddy always knows that him have a woman but she always hide n sleep with him. When that girl left him, he went to be with Siddy who he constantly cheat on. When he found out my friend was moving out of state he beg for another chance n pack up everything and move in with my friend which is his baby mother but he did already leave Siddy before this happened. Because he have kids in NY he would visit all the time. Since recent him and my friend leff again.

Again they went back into a relationship with my friend only to find out the 3 months they had leff for he went back to sleep with Siddy which is just one of the 3 other woman she found out he was sleeping with. Since he been back with my friend he has break things off with Siddy but she is so obsessed with him that every day she call off his phone even after he told her to leave his life alone. Since two weeks now from him ah ignore her she start a Fb drama and post up pictures of the girl kids and then take it down after the man cuss her out. Now she start flood fb page saying saying is her man while posting old pics that was taking during the time my friend n him had left. Meanwhile she posting these pics on her fake page name Kimone Smith she has her real page name Sycdina ** which she claiming her man name Andraé And a just Memorial Weekend she post pic of she and another man she sleeping with uptown.

So right now ah one gal claiming 3 different man and all the man them have them rightful woman. Me friend baby father don’t have a dollar but yet she posting how he spending money on her when ah she alone ah spend her money and him nah leff him babymother for her. Met the gal even did go as far as going to my friend house in the past ah try set fire ah the girl house until her neighbor catch her and she run but my friend have police report on her. She so obsessed with the man that right now the man live with him woman and she still a say ah her man n this man nah claim her. People just go look at both page and unu will see what I’m taking about. Unu be careful of Siddy cause she live a party every night uptown n sleeping with different ppl man.

9 thoughts on “SIDDY WHY?

1. I WAS JUST ABOUT TO ASK THE SAAAAAAAME QUESTION! She was so in love and married…in no time di man pics disappear…cocky pardna with no draw maybe? Smh

1. This man sounds just like my baby father. Only thing is I never took him back. I’m sorry, but the thought of sleeping back with a man who even puts his lips on another woman disgusts me. His other baby mother is dealing with drama like this and it is pitiful. The baby mother here needs to wake up, he WILL NOT change. Worse he allegedly doesn’t have a dime to his name. Tell your friend to be strong and move on, he obviously don’t respect her if he cheats, especially with these type of women who will disrespect his baby mother and children.

2. Too many looney head girls walking around. Them want the man and the man nuh want them. A dog will roam but will always find himself home. Cheating is bad but if he is going to cheat he better wear a condom because if the looney ever breed she will become a bigger looney. Looney try nuh breed inuh because baby nah hold man.

3. Sender im sorry to say but why are u so bothered,ur friend dnt seems to mind cause she keep taking him back..she probably a fuck tuh..u sound like u mad u cant get the fuck nomore or u a dead fi some a di fuck..u are no friend bitch u a frann..sender make sure ur home is secured the time u in ppl rass business

4. How exactly is Siddy? No matter how much 3sum the bi sexual gal Siddy give the man him still won’t leave him woman. You clearly not following. Siddy is only a side chic no matter which woman the man have. She hide and fuck him, now that the man a tell her him done with her it’s only now she want to post pics fi the girl leff the man. She say she nah leave him for that reason because when those events took place she n the man never deh during that period. From him and his woman gone back, Siddy never see that man again so she ah argue over man that not currently fucking her for the past 4 months. Ah just over a week ago Siddy took down her man ah Jamaica pics off her profile. If ah Siddy man why she can’t post it and claim him on her real page, why set up a fake page only since you and the girl a cuss to put up the man pics so only the one and two friends on it know about you and the man. Nuh just Labor Day weekend Siddy have video and pics of another man she claiming uptown. How those pics disappear. Siddy better off continue to fuck Megan cause no Matter how much time she fuck Cj whenever she get the chance the man nah leave him woman. Me wah know how she feel fi can only talk to the man only when him woman not around and why if is her man how come him can’t take a flight and go deh with her even for one weekend out of the four months she don’t see him when every nights him lock down with him woman. Always remember any body can post pic and comment on social Media to portrait a pic that they want the world to see but not What’s happening in REALITY. Siddy and the man Don’t deh she just need to embrace her side chick role alone with his other side chic and just be happy seh sometimes she rocking dolly pon him cocky to