BRADY BUNCH ALIVE AND LOOKING GOOD IN JAMAICA

10 thoughts on “BRADY BUNCH ALIVE AND LOOKING GOOD IN JAMAICA

1. Brady need to be careful of LIKKLE MISS!! LIKKLE MISS A SEND MESSAGE TO BRADY BUT IT NEVER WORK!! LIKKLE MISS JUST LIKE HOW YOU A TRY SEND BACK BRADY A FI HER ISLAND WHERE SHES FROM! REMEMBER SAY YOUR SISTER BLACK BEAUTY IS HERE IN CALIFORNIA AND THEM SOON FIND HER AND SEND HER HOME! YOU CAH COMEBACK AMERICA SUH YU SEND YU SISTER!! NOTHING NAH HIDE BECAUSE YU SISTA A WORK WITH YOUR BOB WOMAN. THE TWIN SOON FIND OUT WHAT SHI GET HERSELF INTO!!

2. Why the butches have to link up with the worse ppl. You get dip n gone a Jamaica gone link up with bad company. Toya a one ediat

3. Brady call everone an beg them a bronx queens brooklyn a beg money clothes fe mine man she too nuff she need fe concentrate on her kids in jail them whole life destroy its not a good look the last two with her mom one fi nakia & one fe rick peole talk bout are with the begging brady calm down dont try out do little u we dead

1. When the hell did Brady breed for Nakia ol germs?!?!? You know suh much and know nothing!

The begging you right about.. although it funny cause Brady doh gi weh PRAYER!!!

As for the 2 boys in prison.. what th hell she suppose to focus on?? Dem deh jail.. weh she fi do aside from write few letter and send holiday cards?? Ya’ll don’t think logistically at all. Sharon yuh sound dumb AF.

The last FOUR children are doing exceptionally great.. no thanks to Brady… Thank god or good moms.. She doing an amazing job with Brady four girls and two grand boys

4. Yes Brady you too lie you get dip fm Jamaica and a little miss pay up the money fi you come bk just give it time little miss soon come talk

5. You all have this wrong with this begging. Brady will be around you and you can’t even know that she hungry. BBC and she not mean. How you know that she don’t give away prayers.uno to much on the girl name. The girl have her job and she goes to work. Unlike some of these deportees down there. She living better than nuff a them and she no come from Jamaica. Me sorry I just had to say something because this sounds so blood cloth stupid