Wicked gyal a bawl now bout try fi help people yuh mean Thief people money i think she was the owner of it,up to this week she collected money
*ITS EITHER YOURE REALLY STUPID OR WICKED AS MI SEH…YOU SO GROWN THAT YOU WERE COLLECTING ANDDDDDDDDDDDD PAYING OUT MONEY THAT A NEVER YOURS? WHO WAS WRITING ON THE ENVELOPS NICKY? NOW , IF A NUH YOUR LOOM WHY YUH MEK DI MAN BAIT YOU UP FI COLLECT AND PAYOUT WHY?????? DIDNT YOU KNOW THAT THE SCAM COULD NOT WORK NO MATTER HOW MUCH PEOPLE PAY IN IT DID HAFFI TUN OVA? SO A MUS FOOL YOU DAMN FOOL FI THINK THE SCHEME WOULD NOT COLLAPSE..NOW YUH A TALK BOUT ENEMY WIN? WHICH ENEMY? YOU ARE YOUR OWN WORST ENEMY…ON ONE HAND MI FEEL SORRY FI YUH BECAUSE TO GOD IF A NEVA YUH DID A COLLECT YUH HAVE SO MUCH TO LEARN IN THIS WORLD IT AINT FUNNY..ON THE OTHER HAND YUH FI EASY
These messages reveal a lot. Spice really and truly don’t know what Loom is and Rebel works for her? Nicki outed her friends but can’t out the so called banker? Nicki fell out with fabby and Rebel?
I thought she said the bleaching business was booming so Sher can sell too. The way she was going on Chromewhite sales should wipe out this debt no? The lies are coming out one by one. The surgery you did was obviously funded by Loom and that is giving the people Dem headache. You flaunted on IG what their money paid for. God go with you girl.
6.7 million really. You all go do the body with people money.
Lol yes man a so she did live inna the woman house and Waltham Rosalie Avenue owe the old lady over one year rent and want to beat her off is her daughter have to come down from England and dash out Nicky eye water all bad thing she did disrespect the poor old lady in her house move out with over one year rent and mash up women place and want beat her off well you meet your match now bitchhhhh worse to come nuff eye water pp ahead she is a evil bitch I don’t sorry for her she is a liad and a wicked gal
6.7 million??? Cream money cant mek up dis.. nikki back to selling pussy. You too hype. Wen you did ah diss up and bad up di ppl dem ova dem own $$$ , you nuh start cry yet. Rent paid in exchange advertisements? Billshit
Mek Nicki move her scamming ass and gweh she is the owner of the LOOM.she can fool who she waan but not mi.
Likkle gurlll me nah stop beat you till you come clean inno, and me mean all the way clean wid people. Stop with the fuckery and the half ass story, you weren’t trying to help people you was helping yuhself and it backfire. A doa want nut’n do you and I don’t think anything will ( hope to God), now likkle by likkle we see you a get the picha, like I said before you can get a handle on this. You were the point person so is you everybody know so yes the mayhem will come to your door. You did not collect and use over 7 million dollars in 2-6 months, some of us still have likkle reasoning ability fi figure that out. The man / bwoy Weh you did a give the money to don’t have it either but him have to try find a way like how you a try, so sis this is my advice. Put likkle pressure pon him to, whether legal pressure or illegal pressure because you should not go down alone. Met me think she is a bit of both inno, stupid and wicked, but mek we give har annada chance cause Lord knows we can’t take another CT situation and this has all the similarities. And to you “investors” unno low di gyal cause unno mek dumb decisions, unno is a set a modern day scammas to. She say she ago try pay unno back likkke by likkle so bear wid har please.
I remember when the Michi saga was going on she said her Loom is not a scam her Loom is sure.Now she is saying the Loom was not hers like seriouly fool who ou can Nicki but not me.
MI NUH UNDERSTAND HOW A NUH SHE OWN IT BUT YET SHE HAD VIDEOS ON HER IG SAYING “PAYOUTS GOING OUT, AND IF ME NUH CALL ME”!
SUH HOW ALL OF A SUDDEN A NUH SHE OWN IT? AND WHY WE NEVER HEAR LONGGGGG TIME SEH A SOMEONE ELSE A RUN IT???
THE WHOLE STORY NUH ADD UP. JUST TELL THE TRUTH AND JUST BEG THE PEOPLE DEM COUPLE YEARS FI PAY DEM BACK.
Nikki, Yuh is a “SWINDLER” Yuh need prayer long time. Not because yuh inna dis problem now yuh a run a tell people bout keep yuh inna dem prayers…. Nikki, yuh sure will suffer the consequences….. If it don’t happen now, it will happen very soon. First of all, you don’t have any good customer service, yuh talk to the people dem any how yuh feel. Like a yuh pickney dem yuh a chat to….. “which you don’t have” yuh too hype & lie…. everybody a talk bout yuh on dis loom & bleaching cream ting. All Dun a town.. All st thomas ppl dem mi hear wid it. Yuh tink st.thomas people dem a easy people dem fi yuh play wid… & yuh kno dun town ppl them nuh easy areddi… Nikki, yuh tink GOD a sleep? Luk what yuh did to di ppl dem… An feisty pon top a it. Nikki, only Sher alone yuh have strength fah & who afraid a yuh loud mouth…. I’m not a fan of sher, but you’re not better than her… you cuss out sher Rass bout how she a copy yuh & follow yuh & one bag a fuckery…. now yuh a run a tell people keep yuh inna them prayers… yuh tek people fi ediot? Or you tek GOD fi ediot? You will learn your lesson Nikki…..
Good day wall.. I was watching this unfold and saying to myself I will not comment. But if Nikki “miss hype” fear for her life.. y not name the man like she name the other ladies?Nikki you was doing too much for SM I pray you learn a good lesson I wish nothing bad on you that’s not my call because I am not so fool to give up my 2cents that I work hard for. I watch people warn you night n day over this wall to stop cuss people and carryover hype on SM but you didn’t listen. Now my question to you is.. did you really believe people was not going find you out? … Nikki you said you rich so y you need time to pay back the money?.. Nikki you Neva Ses people lose them life for less than this? God be with u
Go fund me… up. I am done I am going to finish my dinner!!!
Mek mi siddung fi dis. Nikki Chromaz, you are a wicked gyal. The amount of people you used, disrespected and humiliated, you think people a guh sorry fi yuh now? I’m not sorry for Nikki at all. She has been living on cloud 9 for the longest while and now yuh likkle hype life crash. I can say this, yuh better find the people dem money. It’s a holiday season and you know people made plans and all these things (even though mi tink dem a damn fool as well) However, you sell bleaching products, mi see yuh sell wigs, mi see yuh have bottle girl service, yuh use to duh make up services suh why yuh run gone inna Loom?
Yuh is too bloodclaat greedy. Yuh cyan satisfy? The next thing is how yuh post every muma rass pon social media. Yuh talk bad bout people and throw stone behind yuh. Find di bloodclaat people dem 6.7 million dollars. Yuh a bawl out fi Jesus, mi never one day see yuh post a scripture or even a gospel song pon yuh page. Yuh tink God a press button? Guh sell back di car dem and sell di million dollar furniture and pay back di people dem. Who fi sorry fi yuh? Nuh wah day yuh dung a RIU a live it up? Inna di people dem tub a splish splash. Nikki Chromaz save yuh tears muma, the same hype you had before keep it going fi get yuh out of this mess. Yuh nuh start bawl yet, 6.7 million a guh mek yuh cry a river.
“Inna di people dem tub a splish splash”, that alone got me! Lol
Any way it done happened already, Nicky you are young and ambitious, I understand that you wanted to make something of yourself, but this loom thing was bound to fail, you took center stage, you was dumb in claiming to be the owner of the loom, you took the big risk because of your popularity, and if God doesn’t have mercy on you, dog nyaam your supper, Jamaican ppl nuh lend sympathy when you right, much less you double wrong, the way how them wicked and heartless, I don’t know how you run such a risk with your life, I will tell you to plead to people that have a heart, mi know you mouth, you little mouth nuh too nice, but I still love you, inspite of that, I know you are young and foolish, act too mature for your age, you have to many experiences in life that aren’t always good for you, but I am going to lend my sympathies to you, please reach to everyone who is willing to help you, pay back the money, I myself will send something towards it, as I really wouldn’t want them to kill you, so I am going to send whatever I can afford, and I know alot of people with good heart, will help, just saving someone life, is all that matters, not just what she did.
Bammy mi have a likkle girl 13 whey need di help and sympathy..Nicky can sell one of her cars to pay what she owe..Uno cannot support wickedness cause di same man whey nicky seh missing message me so uno stay deh mek people con uno
How she nah hear from di man and now money pay out to people? Bammy please..one thing jamaicans have and that is ambition…no matter where they live . Nicky and her friends knowingly connived to take the money and dem nuh fi harm her but she must be held accountable and pay back every dime. What pride is she putting aside when she has two vehicles and turn round a ask fi donation when she can sell one? No man this is too much.
exactly met. Thats what i keep telling ppl. Sell her mark x if she really sorry. She want ppl to give her money to pay other ppl while her life is not affected.
but u know whats going to happen? only a few ppl will get paid and ppl will forget about it. she wont even pay back one million. just watch
Look how much people can’t do better that need help some a uno all have family in need and worry bout Nikki that can go hustle this is all a con!
So Nicky you is a motherfucker because u bought gold bedroom set right, mark x and the rest of your cars them..bare tings rims out all a uh car them, u go do body a designers body’s (2mil for that), rent big dare apartment .. if you sell they cars and uh bedroom set that will pay for the ppl them 6.7 fuckin mill….
you did so much in the space of 6months not even bill fuckin gates never did so much transition in 6mnths..
I need proof of this 6.7 figure right NOW. I don’t believe anything she says anymore. She don’t have to sell shit because I’m starting to believe she has the money but don’t want to part with it. Wicked wicked likkle gyal this eno. So much ain’t adding up. She most definitely needs to call names, if not it’s her loom.
First people were getting refunds not payouts……then she could not find the loom man/butch…now she a claim all di money gone into pay outs and di people dem fi give back money n gofundme pan tap a dat………u cant play wid ppl like that and she must have been dumb to think it would have all worked out
Remember when she sarcastically changed loom to pardna? She has a scamming mentality. I believe the amount is a 3Rd of what she claiming. BTW gfm page Tek down. I wonder why?
Met, I want to shake off your hand. I saw Nikki saying how she rich and have everything I. life. So why she holding on the her riches and a risk her life. People are so easy to con it hurt me to the core.
U know mi have a fake ig and I cannot find it in myself to watch dem I swear..Mi still have half of africa on it same way because mi jus cannot listen to my ppl more time.
I don’t want them to harm her but she needed a reality check, Too HYPE and reckless. These people continue to sell their souls for vanity and still end up losing. Dem eye too red just because you want something does mean you must have it without working for it. They steal, scam, sell their bodies and souls and think it’s going to end well. Met posted many times about this loom being a scam and look deh now, smh. WHEN WILL THEY LEARN. Father God guide and protect her
Matty Ooo! So wait deh, so a con mi get con rass, heh hayyyyy!!! :cd :malu :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi mussi too generous fi di Christmas no sah.
yes oooooooooooooo and house did a go buy and such…she nuh easy o
A wah seerus gal dis. She nuh have nuh sense.