PEOPLE ALREADY START DONATE TO HER GOFUNDME AND I HOPE SHE SEE HOW SOME PEOPLE CHECK FI HAR NO MATTER WHAT AND CHANGE HER IMMATURE WAYS ..
32 thoughts on “FABBY SEH NICKY HAVE DI MONEY N NICKY START UP GOFUNDME”
Mi going to guh over there guh send mi little Nicky some money right now, I don’t care what she do, it done happened already, mi would not want to see them kill her, and yes she dam fiesty, but I am showing mercy to a young dumb girl, that could be my daughter
Really Bammy?! You going to give that thieving girl your hard working money? Tell me this is sarcasm? If you have money to throw away like that send some to St. Jude Children Hospital. Because I’m not understanding. Yeah, I know its your money and you can do whatever you want, but Nicky and them are nothing but scammers.
A weh di pussyclaat dis????? Met dis cyan serious. GO FUND ME she guh? Mi a guh act like this is a damn joke. A mus joke dis. Nikki Chromaz please come clarify dis.
I’m sorry to say but you’re right. I just heard the convo u posted on ig…This is huge and she is finished. This is getting serious Met, I’m afraid they gonna kill her.
No one is going to kill her cause nobody sensible join that loom a bay simpleton trust me. She is too dishonest. Someone give her money enough to start up a business and she a go put no refund and she nuh ship yet…refund is when u have a product in ur possession that u paid for mi nuh think she understand that…To what me a learn a she and 3 other lesbian girl ina di loom…allllllllllllllllllllllllll used up the money…remember a nuh now people a bawl seh dem nah get money n she a seh a lie dem a tell..She cant call no name because everybody get dem share or she did start her own loom..rebel and fabby confirmed what the other person said that she has her own loom n has the money…Why she a go lie bout tired a people a beg har so thats why she start loom? If dem did a beg she where dem was going to get money to start loom she lie man ………….Mi nuh know if is her rudeness but people like her which is good ..all she has to do is speak the truth…talk to all who she owe n give a schedule to pay n sell her bleaching creme
Well Met, I hope you’re spot on because simpletons have gun man or know bad ppl too. I read that she left the new apartment and is in hiding. Smaddy sent her a convincing threat yesterday or she is a professional liad.
She needs to know go fund me will land her in ACTUAL jail jail with the FBI . So she need fi know what she doing before she ramp with this. Once she takes US money now u’re a scammer. Fuck fi get extradite fi money
Someone sent me a message few months ago on WhatsApp stating …. 2500 = 20,000 & 5000 = 40,000 etc. Seriously? Me run dem weh because I thought they had sense. Don’t want no idiot in a me circle. People just consider the money gone and count this as a valuable lesson. First of all who would join something this preposterous and not know its a form of Ponzi scheme. Like really? Just call it a day
Guys do not donate! Its a plan ting! Nikki is lying ! Don’t fall for it please I believe it was her loom and came up with the crying thing and all to get people to feel sorry for her! She knows wen di money duh eunuch don’t donate no money pleasseeeee!! Unuh smarter than this people.
So the store that she just rent next to puddon sweets that lock down to? Just asking for a friend. Them too hype a waa live bigger than them demand the amount a money she suppose to save from living on Rosalie ave rent free like she was the land lord fi the ppl Dem place.. Nicky is a user ask her so call friend Dem.. I dont sorry fi none of them in a loom pay them a pay to be in Nicky company..
So dem really still a gi puss butter fi carry? I hope when dem hand over the gofund me proceeds she nyam it too! Look how much pickney de up a UHWI n others a die from cancer and other chronic diseases weh need help to purchase meds, etc;
Let me get this straight, someone set up a ponzi scheme, it crashed and now you are supposed to donate money to help them revive the scheme to “refund” their victims that they deceived money? I may not be the sharpest crayon in the box but this sounds like a scam again. Police fi lock dem up.
So hold on. She tief people money and now she bawl and set up a go fund me to try and tief more money? What kinda fuckery dat?
Hear sumn bout how she was planning to buy a Benz. Apparently she also got plastic surgery in Dominican Reupublic a couple months ago…wonder where that money came from?
NIKI WUK WID DEM LESBIAN GAL DAH , DEM A PIMP FI D UPTOWN MAN AN WOMAN DEM , DEM RECRUIT LIKLE GHETTO BOYS AND GIRLS AN GET PAY DOING SO , D BIG UGLY ONE A D WORST TPC. DEM CAH OPEN DEM MOUT TOO HARD CAUSE NIKI HAVE UP DEM SECRET.
All a who think niki dont have that money late. Nicki have the money to deal with the house. Notice this minute she sad and a look sympathy. And the next minute she a laugh after the people them. Niki just a wait fi all a this die out. Look if niki not gonna be in her house by next year. That gal know how fi con dese fool. Dem noh kn sah nili learn d trade from her father. Niki have the money, sc he just not paying it back .
This B steal ppl money and ah talk bout “new body #waitonit” :request thought her ass was Beyoncé or Rihanna boutta break the internet after she thief the ppl dem money and go do body and bare things! Then she shows up with some fug up sponge bob body and STILL scamming ppl money . This girl past Bright! And u all that’s following her up past dunce !! Lolololol
Me nuh understand why people would a donate to her when she don’t even plan to use her own money pay back the people dem. Sell the two car them nuh if yuh really want pay them back and them a threaten yuh, no yuh can’t do that. Rob this gyal a try rob people.
Mi going to guh over there guh send mi little Nicky some money right now, I don’t care what she do, it done happened already, mi would not want to see them kill her, and yes she dam fiesty, but I am showing mercy to a young dumb girl, that could be my daughter
Really Bammy?! You going to give that thieving girl your hard working money? Tell me this is sarcasm? If you have money to throw away like that send some to St. Jude Children Hospital. Because I’m not understanding. Yeah, I know its your money and you can do whatever you want, but Nicky and them are nothing but scammers.
when she sell her mark v car, give the ppl the profit from her bleaching cream and give back designer body d fake body she put in me will help her.
some a u too fool she need fi help herself first. she a scammer longtime.
A weh di pussyclaat dis????? Met dis cyan serious. GO FUND ME she guh? Mi a guh act like this is a damn joke. A mus joke dis. Nikki Chromaz please come clarify dis.
Yes oo mi jus get a screenshot whey she seh a house she waa buy
Are you joking…You mean this go fund me is to buy house? Maybe it’s Photoshop.
If you type in loom refund on the gfm page,2 accounts come up, I wonder why?
scam a house money she a look
She wicked Met. For the love of money. She not even shame cause she ova IG a talk pure tings now.
Mek she talk all di tings dem until one a di people dem tired a it
No mannnnn this is theft by deception! Unu guh call the police!
I’m surprised Dem nuh roll in yet.
Mi inbox overfull…this girl is a thief..in every sense of the word she is a thief
I’m sorry to say but you’re right. I just heard the convo u posted on ig…This is huge and she is finished. This is getting serious Met, I’m afraid they gonna kill her.
No one is going to kill her cause nobody sensible join that loom a bay simpleton trust me. She is too dishonest. Someone give her money enough to start up a business and she a go put no refund and she nuh ship yet…refund is when u have a product in ur possession that u paid for mi nuh think she understand that…To what me a learn a she and 3 other lesbian girl ina di loom…allllllllllllllllllllllllll used up the money…remember a nuh now people a bawl seh dem nah get money n she a seh a lie dem a tell..She cant call no name because everybody get dem share or she did start her own loom..rebel and fabby confirmed what the other person said that she has her own loom n has the money…Why she a go lie bout tired a people a beg har so thats why she start loom? If dem did a beg she where dem was going to get money to start loom she lie man ………….Mi nuh know if is her rudeness but people like her which is good ..all she has to do is speak the truth…talk to all who she owe n give a schedule to pay n sell her bleaching creme
She going live Met!
If a even 1 cent a mi money she did a have mi woulda find she a beat out har bbc.
Well Met, I hope you’re spot on because simpletons have gun man or know bad ppl too. I read that she left the new apartment and is in hiding. Smaddy sent her a convincing threat yesterday or she is a professional liad.
She needs to know go fund me will land her in ACTUAL jail jail with the FBI . So she need fi know what she doing before she ramp with this. Once she takes US money now u’re a scammer. Fuck fi get extradite fi money
Someone sent me a message few months ago on WhatsApp stating …. 2500 = 20,000 & 5000 = 40,000 etc. Seriously? Me run dem weh because I thought they had sense. Don’t want no idiot in a me circle. People just consider the money gone and count this as a valuable lesson. First of all who would join something this preposterous and not know its a form of Ponzi scheme. Like really? Just call it a day
Guys do not donate! Its a plan ting! Nikki is lying ! Don’t fall for it please I believe it was her loom and came up with the crying thing and all to get people to feel sorry for her! She knows wen di money duh eunuch don’t donate no money pleasseeeee!! Unuh smarter than this people.
Not sure if she really has two Gofundme page but I saw this other one
https://www.gofundme.com/yrs84-loom-refund?fbclid=IwAR2AFMfZo7dxylYvtalkpakc3NhOpx8ZXPSlJyjILEBCQhSeDC3k_WUVMrE
So the store that she just rent next to puddon sweets that lock down to? Just asking for a friend. Them too hype a waa live bigger than them demand the amount a money she suppose to save from living on Rosalie ave rent free like she was the land lord fi the ppl Dem place.. Nicky is a user ask her so call friend Dem.. I dont sorry fi none of them in a loom pay them a pay to be in Nicky company..
So dem really still a gi puss butter fi carry? I hope when dem hand over the gofund me proceeds she nyam it too! Look how much pickney de up a UHWI n others a die from cancer and other chronic diseases weh need help to purchase meds, etc;
Let me get this straight, someone set up a ponzi scheme, it crashed and now you are supposed to donate money to help them revive the scheme to “refund” their victims that they deceived money? I may not be the sharpest crayon in the box but this sounds like a scam again. Police fi lock dem up.
So hold on. She tief people money and now she bawl and set up a go fund me to try and tief more money? What kinda fuckery dat?
Hear sumn bout how she was planning to buy a Benz. Apparently she also got plastic surgery in Dominican Reupublic a couple months ago…wonder where that money came from?
NIKI WUK WID DEM LESBIAN GAL DAH , DEM A PIMP FI D UPTOWN MAN AN WOMAN DEM , DEM RECRUIT LIKLE GHETTO BOYS AND GIRLS AN GET PAY DOING SO , D BIG UGLY ONE A D WORST TPC. DEM CAH OPEN DEM MOUT TOO HARD CAUSE NIKI HAVE UP DEM SECRET.
All a who think niki dont have that money late. Nicki have the money to deal with the house. Notice this minute she sad and a look sympathy. And the next minute she a laugh after the people them. Niki just a wait fi all a this die out. Look if niki not gonna be in her house by next year. That gal know how fi con dese fool. Dem noh kn sah nili learn d trade from her father. Niki have the money, sc he just not paying it back .
This B steal ppl money and ah talk bout “new body #waitonit” :request thought her ass was Beyoncé or Rihanna boutta break the internet after she thief the ppl dem money and go do body and bare things! Then she shows up with some fug up sponge bob body and STILL scamming ppl money . This girl past Bright! And u all that’s following her up past dunce !! Lolololol
All I know is these she / he’s look TERRIBLE!!! Dem jus look lie and stink
All chromaz she..jus look dunce and like she smell bad for some reason
Me nuh understand why people would a donate to her when she don’t even plan to use her own money pay back the people dem. Sell the two car them nuh if yuh really want pay them back and them a threaten yuh, no yuh can’t do that. Rob this gyal a try rob people.
I have no empathy for those who lost their few pennies. However, she betta tek those death threats seriously..See wha happen to Judith!!