SOMETIMES I WONDER IF CHURCH NUH SUPPOSED TO TURN OUT SOME A UNO CAUSE UNO NUH GO DERE FI DI SERVICE…….ALL DIS NOW
40 thoughts on “VEN THIS FI CHURCH?”
@mis met my friend said she emailed you from yesterday a picture of another fake stripe channel skirt suit that apple wore to fashion and brunch.
Apple strip them nuh match up with the original skirt suit
Apple ,china man put red stripe where green fi dey .him mis out a word on the front of the dress .
The original dress have hole accross the top and 3 rows of hole on the bottom of the dress and apple dress nuh have it.
The dress is from the 2019 spring collections.
Everybody teck a good look pon apple fake stripe channel dress again plz.
Can someone email MIS MET,, Apple in her fake channel dress beside the original channel dress
If FakApple a go prison is not for Credit Card Scamming is for wearing fake brands and being arrested by the real designers
She wearing what she can afford…pity her stunting for the Gram dont reflect her true non-rich life
Yes, she was with the regular uniform (stockings and Jacket).
BTW: It look like she pay Noah with a new jacket and white shirt to mention what was said bout her here on the Pink Wall. Listen to him like the FAGGOT he is saying that somebody telling him that Robert is in jail and the same time Robert calling him…smh, then he had the nerve to say Robert be careful a some a dem in here
She have no class so that’s why she thinks it’s appropriate to wear this fit to church. Gal dunce like she only know how to sell bleaching cream and make her daughter write her captions
Says the people that dress like ah Dance dem agoh fi lay rest dem dead :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Give me a break!! Ven is as confused as to what to wear to a Church GALA as a lot of oonuh are confused as to what to wear to a Burial!
Now tell me please Who died and leave you “Church clothing judge”
Joel 2:13 And rend your heart, and not your garments, and turn unto the Lord your God: for he is gracious and merciful, slow to anger, and of great kindness, and repenteth him of the evil.
Ordinary church service not really, but for a church Gala I would say yes. My mom dress good all the time, but dress to the “T” when church functions time.
Real chat suh early mam? Hmmmmmm! Is what Apple do you suh mamma, yuh caan get over it. You never see her ina the Channel store this time a pay fi her good tings them? Mama you bad like peanut trash, and bitter loke gall
Grammar police has always executed his duties without Fear nor Favour,but due consideration was given to you cuz we are aware of your personal obsessive hatred for Princess Apple and we rate all Metters.Thus you were given a bly for repeatedly murdering the word “boots” ,like over 10times going on about fake “Booths”*!
At this stage it MUST be said enough IS enuff…IT’S one thing to be so invested in smaddie life to constantly be focus on what goes on in dem bedroom,dem bedhead, di car dem sharing n dung to the very letter writings of the clothes pon dem BACKS!!However well thinking ppl n truth lovers HAFFI tell yuh that your obsessive compulsive disorder over Princess Apple is NOW overbearing.The proof is right here,see u discussing Princess Apple when she is not even remotely related to the topic smh.
The worst of it all is NOW you are seeking to impose who n what get posted ,when it’s clearly against rule 5.. Do not deliberately LIE on someone here or send in any information based on your own personal vendetta. Such is the extent of UR hatred n UR personal vendetta that you are blinded to the fact that none of us gets to determine nor dictate what the owner of this site posts…but being a betting man ,I would bet by her not posting your shyt, it’s a hint that she nuh deh pon the press button ting .
U continue to have my full support to express your freedom of speech,all we ask is dont inveegle us inna ur fcukery…it is UR personal vendetta NOT ours…Princess Apple never personally do any of us anything enuh and all her hype never put or take off food on our tables nor pay our bills.ENUFF IS ENOUGH of this overbearing pressed Shyt,yes it was a little funny at first but Good GOD NOW MON!!!Nuff Celebrities wear fake shyt,get over it!!
Signed
POOLBoss
POTPAS..President of the Princess Apple Society.
Sarge in Charge
Grammar police.to correct and Serve
Not yall.
REAL CHAT, Call her blasted name.
This topic is about Ven, wearing what SHE want to wear and this one come wid Apple Apple Apple like she name Orchard
OMG Real chat! Sis you need help. This is not healthy. Majority of us dont like apple or dont really care for her but this everyday bashing of her has to stop. A people like you stalk people and kill them enuh. All when we nah shit pon apple you bring her up and I bet you a one wey dey pon her Instagram a watch har like hawk. Jealousy Kills!!!
@real chat I’m the one who commented I hope u spend time with ya kids. It was no disrespect but look at the time n topic babes so early in the morning apple on u mind I really hope the kids get them breakfast before u come pon internet fi chat bout people that never gave u dollar in life I’m just saying it look away. Dont comment on no more apple topics cause it look like u woulda drink her pussy juice
The modern day churches with their gay pastors and even woman pastor having a child out of wedlock are not like the churches of old. Her attire is perfectly fine for the new age church whose business is about profits and earthly glory. Most NY churches a sham anyways.
@Real chat.. no offence, but what Apple do u suh?? Or is it her husband u want.. nah Sah, your obsession with Apple is very worrying…If anyone really has the time to screenshot everything she wears and study her dress! Then uno life sad bad!
Most ppl know these chicks live in a fantasy world.. but when all is said and done..A fi dem life!…
@anonymous 2:07 pm Ediot do you know that people work bout day and night. So mis idiot i was just getting off work when i left my comment.
It bun unno set of idiot wey a follow bruck Apple.
Dunce people Apple ,only paid for the sock inna channel thats how she gets a receipt AND THATS WHY SHE DONT OPEN THE RECEIPT SO UNNO CANT SEE WHAT SHE BOUGHT .
WHY SHOW ONLY THE CHANNEL LOGO ON THE RECEIPT .??
No dunce cannot fool me.
Idiot APPLE show the price on the clothes but dont show the price on her receipt.
Apple, BALEMAIN,PAARIS dress is fake and so is the CHANNEL strip skirt suit!!!!!!!
Go and look on the CHANNEL spring 2019 collection and match it You will see that at the top of the blouse by the breast Apple fake top have red stripe and the real skirt suit have blue stripe in that spot plus the hole them she dont have.
A nuh me rass meck the set a channel and ano me a walk a talk bout mi only wear real stuff It’S Apple and she KNOW a pure fake she wears but look down and bash people wey wear fake.
@YARDIE WHEN U DID FI COME VOICE YUH OPINIONS ON APPLE BLACK AND WHITE FAKE BALMMAIN ,PARISIS DRESS YOU KEPT QUIET .
YES APPLE LOVES BEING A TOPIC THATS WHY WE MAKE THAT FOOL A TOPIC AND EXPOSE HER FAKE LIFE AT ALL TIMES .
TOO BAD FOR UNNO. ,
TOO SAD FOR UNNO .
APPLE YOUR CHANNEL DRESS IS FAKE JUST LIKE THE BALMAIN DRESS.
Jesus christ @real chat aka sad life you really don’t get the point we don’t give a fuck about apple! Damn u so worried about her I hope you get real help for your obsession. All when we ah tell u seh we nuh business fake or real people just don’t give a fuck. Bills need to get paid n life need to live fuck a mixup go mixup with happiness inna real life not JMG or Facebook or Instagram
@Real Chat youre crazy. I really think this is Chin. Let APPLE live her life. Who cares? Chin go and find something to do with yourself. This behavior looks like something from Criminal Minds. Girl please stop! its not that serious. Leave Apple alone.
@anonymous 10:16pm clown u do phucking care thats why u keep on reading my comment and respond.
Duppy bat you and APPLE dunce and unno life fake. Tell Apple stop fake it thats why we a pressure her.
Apple love to drink girls pu..y juice.
Apple is not married to jaydon incase you nuh live a foreign.
Apple teck down her receipt for her channel stocking because thats all she paid for in channel because the skirt suit is from CHINA so i know she hide and visiting pink wall.
Apple yuh CHANNEL stripe skirt suit is not Authentic.
Apple the stripe them color nuh match .
your chiney man put red wey blue fi guh and green wey blue fi guh .
Dont mad at me for talking, mad at APPLE for her fake stunt .
Apple !! APPLE STOP WEAR THE FAKE THINGS THEM.
APPLE YOUR CHANNEL DRESS IS FAKE.
MI NAH STOP TALK BECAUSE APPLE AND KERRYANN LOVE PHUCK WITH PEOPLE BOUT THEM THINGS FAKE.
APPLE YUH [STROPE ]DRESS STRIPE THEM NUH MATCH THE ORIGINAL.
No man, if you hear sey Apple dead a Real Chat do it. Memba me tell unno. This yah kind of obsession is deadly. Real, love, sis, baby, boo… please get some help. We all know apple is FAKE and a thief and scamming buy her stuff, we know she illegal and a cruff etc.. It is well established. Now move on. Met mek sure you have Real ID flag if anything happen so you can provide it to the relevant authorities. This is beyond just a lil gossip. This is deadly obsession. Real, GET Help! Apple soon get fi har disgrace in due time. Anno the same day leaf go a water botton it rotten. Give it time. She cant scam and thief forever. Hattaclaps soon come. But in the mean time get some therapy hun. We care about you.
Idiot gal@:real chat, you really going buss you blood vessel vein one a them fine day yere over Apple fake/ real clothes them, gal mek you suh pressed? Why is Apple so important to you? What are your interests? Why so vested in this girl? And all we a shame you and shun you, you still don’t get the drift, we all talk about Apple like one day, but you talk about her like every day, your obsession is real questionable now now, you’re stalking her now mon, you will kill her, your behaviour is not normal, go seek help, because you are getting sicker by the hour, your bitterness towards Apple is affecting you internally. If is one thing I can tell you, Apple is quite happy with her fake life, because to her you are just another disgruntled fan who wants to be her.
@real chat u still don’t get it we don’t care about apple jesus so early in the morning u have apple on u mind I hope u don’t have a man cause if u do him ah fuck pon u when u ah do private investigation work pon apple u life sad bad please tell us how was work cause we all know the regulars on here u nuh wuk
@real crazy I mean chat so if apple n crew go to jail I mean when they do go to jail how will your life improve what’s gonna be the big jump in life when they get locked up cause u look like u love apple cause her life is greatly affecting your life please tell us the big life changes when them lock up since they are holding u back in life
@mis met my friend said she emailed you from yesterday a picture of another fake stripe channel skirt suit that apple wore to fashion and brunch.
Apple strip them nuh match up with the original skirt suit
Apple ,china man put red stripe where green fi dey .him mis out a word on the front of the dress .
The original dress have hole accross the top and 3 rows of hole on the bottom of the dress and apple dress nuh have it.
The dress is from the 2019 spring collections.
Everybody teck a good look pon apple fake stripe channel dress again plz.
Can someone email MIS MET,, Apple in her fake channel dress beside the original channel dress
If FakApple a go prison is not for Credit Card Scamming is for wearing fake brands and being arrested by the real designers
She wearing what she can afford…pity her stunting for the Gram dont reflect her true non-rich life
Robas AKA Robert was at Fashion and Bruch? asking for a Friend, Or is she is Feds lock up?
Yes, she was with the regular uniform (stockings and Jacket).
BTW: It look like she pay Noah with a new jacket and white shirt to mention what was said bout her here on the Pink Wall. Listen to him like the FAGGOT he is saying that somebody telling him that Robert is in jail and the same time Robert calling him…smh, then he had the nerve to say Robert be careful a some a dem in here
Stop the judging please. God said “Come as you are”
There’s NO dress code for church in the bible. SMH
Good morning Met, Happy Monday
Dat nuh mean seh yuh fi guh ah church or church functions half naked!!!
PPL like yuh probably inna di same batch ah ppl ah comment all typa sin inna di church
She have no class so that’s why she thinks it’s appropriate to wear this fit to church. Gal dunce like she only know how to sell bleaching cream and make her daughter write her captions
Says the people that dress like ah Dance dem agoh fi lay rest dem dead :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Give me a break!! Ven is as confused as to what to wear to a Church GALA as a lot of oonuh are confused as to what to wear to a Burial!
Quena-
It’s not appropriate. But at least she’s in church. In due time The Holy Spirit will teach her how to dress.
Now tell me please Who died and leave you “Church clothing judge”
Joel 2:13 And rend your heart, and not your garments, and turn unto the Lord your God: for he is gracious and merciful, slow to anger, and of great kindness, and repenteth him of the evil.
I said d same wen i saw it . Y wuld u dress d same like dancehall for a church occassions
U CAN WEAR ANYTHING U WANT TO GO TO THAT CHURCH THEY DONT CARE HOW U DRESS
Ordinary church service not really, but for a church Gala I would say yes. My mom dress good all the time, but dress to the “T” when church functions time.
Real chat suh early mam? Hmmmmmm! Is what Apple do you suh mamma, yuh caan get over it. You never see her ina the Channel store this time a pay fi her good tings them? Mama you bad like peanut trash, and bitter loke gall
OFFICIAL STATEMENT
Grammar police has always executed his duties without Fear nor Favour,but due consideration was given to you cuz we are aware of your personal obsessive hatred for Princess Apple and we rate all Metters.Thus you were given a bly for repeatedly murdering the word “boots” ,like over 10times going on about fake “Booths”*!
At this stage it MUST be said enough IS enuff…IT’S one thing to be so invested in smaddie life to constantly be focus on what goes on in dem bedroom,dem bedhead, di car dem sharing n dung to the very letter writings of the clothes pon dem BACKS!!However well thinking ppl n truth lovers HAFFI tell yuh that your obsessive compulsive disorder over Princess Apple is NOW overbearing.The proof is right here,see u discussing Princess Apple when she is not even remotely related to the topic smh.
The worst of it all is NOW you are seeking to impose who n what get posted ,when it’s clearly against rule 5.. Do not deliberately LIE on someone here or send in any information based on your own personal vendetta. Such is the extent of UR hatred n UR personal vendetta that you are blinded to the fact that none of us gets to determine nor dictate what the owner of this site posts…but being a betting man ,I would bet by her not posting your shyt, it’s a hint that she nuh deh pon the press button ting .
U continue to have my full support to express your freedom of speech,all we ask is dont inveegle us inna ur fcukery…it is UR personal vendetta NOT ours…Princess Apple never personally do any of us anything enuh and all her hype never put or take off food on our tables nor pay our bills.ENUFF IS ENOUGH of this overbearing pressed Shyt,yes it was a little funny at first but Good GOD NOW MON!!!Nuff Celebrities wear fake shyt,get over it!!
Signed
POOLBoss
POTPAS..President of the Princess Apple Society.
Sarge in Charge
Grammar police.to correct and Serve
I was saying the same thing when she posted..that was extremely inappropriate for church.
@real so the time u take to do to research on a stranger I hope u spend that time with ya kids
Apple really staying on y’all bitches neck for 2019 omg . Everyday it’s a new topic about her
Not yall.
REAL CHAT, Call her blasted name.
This topic is about Ven, wearing what SHE want to wear and this one come wid Apple Apple Apple like she name Orchard
Her dress is not appropriate.
come as you are, that is all
OMG Real chat! Sis you need help. This is not healthy. Majority of us dont like apple or dont really care for her but this everyday bashing of her has to stop. A people like you stalk people and kill them enuh. All when we nah shit pon apple you bring her up and I bet you a one wey dey pon her Instagram a watch har like hawk. Jealousy Kills!!!
@real chat I’m the one who commented I hope u spend time with ya kids. It was no disrespect but look at the time n topic babes so early in the morning apple on u mind I really hope the kids get them breakfast before u come pon internet fi chat bout people that never gave u dollar in life I’m just saying it look away. Dont comment on no more apple topics cause it look like u woulda drink her pussy juice
Sender low the gal she wear weh she have gweh !
The modern day churches with their gay pastors and even woman pastor having a child out of wedlock are not like the churches of old. Her attire is perfectly fine for the new age church whose business is about profits and earthly glory. Most NY churches a sham anyways.
Most dancehall stregges dress inappropriately for church. Check out sexclipps pics coming from church, it will make u vomit literally.
@Real chat.. no offence, but what Apple do u suh?? Or is it her husband u want.. nah Sah, your obsession with Apple is very worrying…If anyone really has the time to screenshot everything she wears and study her dress! Then uno life sad bad!
Most ppl know these chicks live in a fantasy world.. but when all is said and done..A fi dem life!…
So were the Sylvester sisters at fashion and brunch or naw?
@anonymous 2:07 pm Ediot do you know that people work bout day and night. So mis idiot i was just getting off work when i left my comment.
It bun unno set of idiot wey a follow bruck Apple.
Dunce people Apple ,only paid for the sock inna channel thats how she gets a receipt AND THATS WHY SHE DONT OPEN THE RECEIPT SO UNNO CANT SEE WHAT SHE BOUGHT .
WHY SHOW ONLY THE CHANNEL LOGO ON THE RECEIPT .??
No dunce cannot fool me.
Idiot APPLE show the price on the clothes but dont show the price on her receipt.
Apple, BALEMAIN,PAARIS dress is fake and so is the CHANNEL strip skirt suit!!!!!!!
Go and look on the CHANNEL spring 2019 collection and match it You will see that at the top of the blouse by the breast Apple fake top have red stripe and the real skirt suit have blue stripe in that spot plus the hole them she dont have.
A nuh me rass meck the set a channel and ano me a walk a talk bout mi only wear real stuff It’S Apple and she KNOW a pure fake she wears but look down and bash people wey wear fake.
@YARDIE WHEN U DID FI COME VOICE YUH OPINIONS ON APPLE BLACK AND WHITE FAKE BALMMAIN ,PARISIS DRESS YOU KEPT QUIET .
YES APPLE LOVES BEING A TOPIC THATS WHY WE MAKE THAT FOOL A TOPIC AND EXPOSE HER FAKE LIFE AT ALL TIMES .
TOO BAD FOR UNNO. ,
TOO SAD FOR UNNO .
APPLE YOUR CHANNEL DRESS IS FAKE JUST LIKE THE BALMAIN DRESS.
Big up yourself enuh Mama,carry on cuss her to your heart’s content cuz you’re free to choose how you spend yuh productive time! :thumbup :supermaho .
Both not bout*
Chanel cuz Channel is a different…nevermind dear…carry on ..the word is LOVE
Jesus christ @real chat aka sad life you really don’t get the point we don’t give a fuck about apple! Damn u so worried about her I hope you get real help for your obsession. All when we ah tell u seh we nuh business fake or real people just don’t give a fuck. Bills need to get paid n life need to live fuck a mixup go mixup with happiness inna real life not JMG or Facebook or Instagram
@Real Chat youre crazy. I really think this is Chin. Let APPLE live her life. Who cares? Chin go and find something to do with yourself. This behavior looks like something from Criminal Minds. Girl please stop! its not that serious. Leave Apple alone.
@anonymous 10:16pm clown u do phucking care thats why u keep on reading my comment and respond.
Duppy bat you and APPLE dunce and unno life fake. Tell Apple stop fake it thats why we a pressure her.
Apple love to drink girls pu..y juice.
Apple is not married to jaydon incase you nuh live a foreign.
Apple teck down her receipt for her channel stocking because thats all she paid for in channel because the skirt suit is from CHINA so i know she hide and visiting pink wall.
Apple yuh CHANNEL stripe skirt suit is not Authentic.
Apple the stripe them color nuh match .
your chiney man put red wey blue fi guh and green wey blue fi guh .
Dont mad at me for talking, mad at APPLE for her fake stunt .
Apple !! APPLE STOP WEAR THE FAKE THINGS THEM.
APPLE YOUR CHANNEL DRESS IS FAKE.
MI NAH STOP TALK BECAUSE APPLE AND KERRYANN LOVE PHUCK WITH PEOPLE BOUT THEM THINGS FAKE.
APPLE YUH [STROPE ]DRESS STRIPE THEM NUH MATCH THE ORIGINAL.
No man, if you hear sey Apple dead a Real Chat do it. Memba me tell unno. This yah kind of obsession is deadly. Real, love, sis, baby, boo… please get some help. We all know apple is FAKE and a thief and scamming buy her stuff, we know she illegal and a cruff etc.. It is well established. Now move on. Met mek sure you have Real ID flag if anything happen so you can provide it to the relevant authorities. This is beyond just a lil gossip. This is deadly obsession. Real, GET Help! Apple soon get fi har disgrace in due time. Anno the same day leaf go a water botton it rotten. Give it time. She cant scam and thief forever. Hattaclaps soon come. But in the mean time get some therapy hun. We care about you.
Idiot gal@:real chat, you really going buss you blood vessel vein one a them fine day yere over Apple fake/ real clothes them, gal mek you suh pressed? Why is Apple so important to you? What are your interests? Why so vested in this girl? And all we a shame you and shun you, you still don’t get the drift, we all talk about Apple like one day, but you talk about her like every day, your obsession is real questionable now now, you’re stalking her now mon, you will kill her, your behaviour is not normal, go seek help, because you are getting sicker by the hour, your bitterness towards Apple is affecting you internally. If is one thing I can tell you, Apple is quite happy with her fake life, because to her you are just another disgruntled fan who wants to be her.
@real chat u still don’t get it we don’t care about apple jesus so early in the morning u have apple on u mind I hope u don’t have a man cause if u do him ah fuck pon u when u ah do private investigation work pon apple u life sad bad please tell us how was work cause we all know the regulars on here u nuh wuk
@real crazy I mean chat so if apple n crew go to jail I mean when they do go to jail how will your life improve what’s gonna be the big jump in life when they get locked up cause u look like u love apple cause her life is greatly affecting your life please tell us the big life changes when them lock up since they are holding u back in life
Caption said church gala she is dressed properly
@anonymous 10:22am and a lot more times.
Me a mad you .
Village lawyer yuh cant stop wi from pressure Apple.
How you suh concern bout my post them.
Because the truth hurt.!!!!
Apple DRESS fake a dat mi sey.
Guh drink bleach fool.
Apple life fake.
Apple a clown.
Apple aka mis CHINA
All of Apple, stuff is from china thats why Apple, stuff made in china APPLE vex over chin real DESIGNERs.
Anonymous 10:22 a must u a the custom wey clear apple stufff THEM from china meck u a eat up yuh self suh. Lol.
Apple, you have being EXPOSED for wearing the most fake clothes inna AMERICA.
Guilty plea sign paparazziprincessapple.
Apple you are ban from china guh to a real DESIGNER.
U see how much people ah warn u met soon ban u damn stalker n physco