KEYSHIA MI SURE YUH NUH SEE NOBODY PUDDING LOOK SUH

7 thoughts on “KEYSHIA MI SURE YUH NUH SEE NOBODY PUDDING LOOK SUH

1. The top look dem earth wah nuh get rain in months. Cracked Earth pudding. For potato pudding it looks very white, I thought it was cassava. Anyhow enjoy it however it taste missis is your handiwork.

2. That is not sweet potato pudding. That looks more like cornmeal pudding. If it is, it looks dangerously dry.

Real Talk 😡

1. It would be worse if is cornmeal cause not even di likkel gravy nuh deh pon di top. She and her aunt need fi guh HEART academy guh learn how fi bake.

3. a how none a dem demon stone from off dem claw deh no stuck a Grucci troathole or u a go charge fe manslaughter.

4. Gucci in Canada. Poor kior all the money in world and can’t take foot off a America soils . I thought she would have her boy baby by now . She used to hype on instagram saying i can’t to give you a son .

1. I was wondering how she have so much millions and now married to a US citizen and still cant get her papers straight?
      I heard she used to steal clothes so that messed her up, but surely a good lawyer can sort that out by now.

Gucci can fly go anywhere in the world but she can only fly go Hawaii and Puerto Rico (us territories). Hmmmm