A Di man dis weh dem seh should settle down with a lawyer, nurse etc, “which one a dem good?” Referring to women’s pussies and implying that the tattoo artist has intimate knowledge of every woman whose pussy he’s etched..crass! mind you the tattoo artist kept it respectful the whole time and there is at least one woman in the room, there was no need for that response, buju is a low minded drankcro just like 90% of Jamaican men and he his no fucking role model! Unnu nuh shame!?
You have all rights to criticize Buju’s crassness but you’ve abused your same right by generalizing the Yardies!!Why would Us Yardie men be the most sought after to mate with by women the world over ,if 90% of us are low minded drankcro!!??Kindly limit ur bitterness to Buju and ur Yardie ex who let u dung or rejected you…stop involving the rest of innocent us!
YLT a my bad fi neva mek it clear seh When mi talk bout Jamaican man, mi Nah talk bout the good battyman dem weh own dem shit nor the undercover one dem weh siddung inna it! Yuh nuh inna dis lady Penelope.
Oh suh yuh accept that you were excluding yourself!!??..ok very well then. . carry on Dudette cuz I really don’t get pressed involved with dirt off my shoulders fcukery.I wish u luck in finding smaddie fi switch out yuh “I” with an upgraded “E” ,so ur bItter becomes bEtter! :nerd :cool :bola :maafagan :bedug
🙂 Mi waah meet yuh essi.
I would love to sit down and reason with buju.
Bout him bore nose? A battyman buju waa call him loll
A Di man dis weh dem seh should settle down with a lawyer, nurse etc, “which one a dem good?” Referring to women’s pussies and implying that the tattoo artist has intimate knowledge of every woman whose pussy he’s etched..crass! mind you the tattoo artist kept it respectful the whole time and there is at least one woman in the room, there was no need for that response, buju is a low minded drankcro just like 90% of Jamaican men and he his no fucking role model! Unnu nuh shame!?
Anonymous 5:40 go suck your muda with a straw batty boy
Okay then, you’ve clearly been hurt. Save your issues for people who care
You have all rights to criticize Buju’s crassness but you’ve abused your same right by generalizing the Yardies!!Why would Us Yardie men be the most sought after to mate with by women the world over ,if 90% of us are low minded drankcro!!??Kindly limit ur bitterness to Buju and ur Yardie ex who let u dung or rejected you…stop involving the rest of innocent us!
popin, y u bore your 2 nostril dem?
Popin cool still. he keeps it pro. know who to run certain home with or say certain things with.
buju waan know bout the good pussy dem
Buju say u say all the clit you bore. So u see nuff pussy.who have the goods one DWL. Love u buju
YLT a my bad fi neva mek it clear seh When mi talk bout Jamaican man, mi Nah talk bout the good battyman dem weh own dem shit nor the undercover one dem weh siddung inna it! Yuh nuh inna dis lady Penelope.
Oh suh yuh accept that you were excluding yourself!!??..ok very well then. . carry on Dudette cuz I really don’t get pressed involved with dirt off my shoulders fcukery.I wish u luck in finding smaddie fi switch out yuh “I” with an upgraded “E” ,so ur bItter becomes bEtter! :nerd :cool :bola :maafagan :bedug