DING DONG TEK UP A BLACK PRINCESS AND HIM BABY MOTHER TEK UP A BLEACHING KING

KENEISHA BUT YOU BROWN OUT YAH NOW YOURSELF AND YUH MAN A TRY KETCH UP TO YOUR COLOR WID DI SPEED OF LIGHT AND STILL MISS A FEW SPOTS

15 thoughts on “DING DONG TEK UP A BLACK PRINCESS AND HIM BABY MOTHER TEK UP A BLEACHING KING

1. kenesha u r a disgrace. yuh and ding lef and yuh breed right after, and did a post up yuh babyfather from LA. I f me nuh wrong yuh did live a LA at one point. now me nuh see u a post him no more. yuh mean to say not even a good 5 yrs you and the baby father put in? unless you did a tek him wid ding. anyways yuh tek up this bleach out battyman and nuh stop profess yuh love fi him all go mexico and claim a the best birthday yuh ever experience. then right after yuh tek dung the pics and videos of him. then boom again yuh tek him up back like a real man shoe lace.
    kenesha yuh very worthless yuh could a b the best nurse with a degree. yuh worthless than cutlass.
    another thing yuh nuh pretty at all,a colour save you.

1. Daaaaamm bitch you do more follow ups than the project managers at work lol. I bet your ass got a Excel spreadsheet with all this girls movements. You spending way too much time studying this chic…u sound like a fukkn stalker. U dumb bitches stay watching the chics u hate n taking notes #Sad like Kenisha p#$$y lol

2. Mi rathid a spizzle from Tivoli wha run off from how long with ding dong baby ma, but him can’t help she kmft

3. I was thinking, I wonder how she feels to see that her ex has got a nice naturally dark pretty girl, whilst she has turned herself pink… But you know what, I think it is going to take many generations to demolish this “white is right” attitude, so I’ll stop wondering…

1. And boom, I just see that anonymous @9.38 has reaffirmed my way of thinking with the “colour saved you” comment…

I can’t be bothered.

4. A di baby madda dat… Lol wah write uppa top funny as hell :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @ di speed of light a weak out. Suh she marrij??

5. Stop criticizing the girl bout she nuh pretty …U PRETTY ? Bet you not…She never mek herself….u need fi stop it…………why you collectin g toll for her front? She does what she wants to , hell , she not in jail

6. Wow she’s like a totally diff person now. She was so diff when she was with him. Is like unuh figet when him guh deh wid Yendi an embarrass the gyal. She did suppose to bun him back. On the other hand she should have upgraded, tf is this?????

7. Di way him walk and fuck gal and suck pussy all threw BX, Queens and New Jersey, him cant be a battyman

1. ONE A THE BEST SUCKER SO MI NAH TALK BAD BOUTH NAV…HE’S STILL ON MY LONELY NIGHT HIT UP LIST

8. Leave the ppl them alone. I’m sure ding mess up Too when they were together, Both looking lovely, co parenting and living their best life! Ding Dong wasn’t for Kenisha and Kenisha wasn’t for Ding! Such is life. They got to move on live regardless.