Please hide my identity. I have never actually done this before but at this point I had to do this, I’m so pissed off atm. Because I absolutely hate liars so I just want to let this irrelevant ugly ass nigga that I’ve never met or heard of in my life who claims he’s an artist, to hop off my name and stop going around telling lies on my name talking bout he had threesome with me. And honestly I think a nigga who’d tell lies on p**y is beyond desperate and it’s disgusting. Suh Mii want this dutty thirsty bi*ch a*s nigga that call himself(teequemusic) to stop spreading lies on me cause me message you and you block me. I’ve never done a thre*isome in my life and if I do decide to it won’t be with a desperate nobody like you! Suh johncroo if you ago tell lie on p**y nuh tell lie on mine cause not inna million years I’d look on you! you disgusting pig!!! you too f**g outtaorder😡.
TeeQue a artiss? As in wha kine a artiss?? Singer DJ or Painter? If dat is artiss well mi a artiss to. Mi soon buss pon di Neva see Studio Inna mi Life Label. I’ll bet $100USD seh Mamacita write more songs on these walls than this clown ever dream bout. Fukc Fabricator, Pussc Perjurer!!