BIG WOMAN ALAINE YOUR YOUNG MAN WILLY PAUL SEH EASE UP

9 thoughts on “BIG WOMAN ALAINE YOUR YOUNG MAN WILLY PAUL SEH EASE UP

1. I have so much respect for a man who expresses his feelings…Alaine , let up ! Or is there more to this?

2. Big woman have the classic secret good whine and heart.
    Big up Alaiine for getting inside d young boy head.
    Marriage and carriage . Africa have it .
    Take yuh young Mandingo loving and be happy .

3. Poor Alaine…petty much?
    Idk I’m “feelin” this plea…if ah lie then he is GOOD ! And would be a narcissist ..
    Wish them well

4. Barbra did sing one song seh, You don’t bring me flowers anymore, dis one a seh you don’t like my posts anymore.. Lol. Signs of the times.

5. mi luv di song weh di 2 a them do togeda mi like how him look out fi har mi admire him a lot I ting about 2 or 3 weeks ago I saw winford Williams were interviewing di 2 a them from nairobi kenya them look like them have deep feelings for each other mi nuh suh sure bout di married tink a tink mi hear them seh a fi the music video. :angel :angel :angel

6. He’s in love with Alaine bt truth is they were not together…. He’s jus obsessed with her n for tht she better be careful cuz narcissism is real