Sometime when me read d comments dem pon yah..me have to just smfh..so Kartel deh a prison fe kill smaddy..so a wa him did think him just a go tru inna life still a record song nice n ez..den d person wa a wish death pon him..unnu same dunce bat fool fool eediot a talk bout the person shud’nt wish ill pon him because ray n tay..n at the same time unnu a wish evil pon the person..unnh mek up unnu mind nuh..unnu a sin up unnu self ova smaddy dat don’t give 2 iota not even bout himself..if him did give a rats ass bout himself u think him woulda bleach n a mash up him organs n a force fe get the remedy fe skin cancer..him did nice n free wid him $$ n flossing a road but no him rada go lockdown himself wid bare man. Unnu think him give a fart bout himself muchless unnu? Unnu a kill up n diss up unnu self fe smaddy wa nah no love inna dem heart fe ppl..some a unnu mussi come outa cow battyhole..listen how him describe wa him wa do to unnu mumma sista niece blah blah. Me nah wish bad fe him..although ppl still a dead thru him a waterford..but u see da summn deh wa name Karma..it no pick n choose..memba dat..what ye sow ye shall reap..
Sin is sin whether a kill u kill or a lie you tell! Sin a sin! With that being said who made you the judge over this man? Nobody never say the man is good person or that he’s perfect but be careful how you speak about other people. Nuff a we Gwaan like say we all that and if God was like man a lot of us couldn’t show we face a road. Leave this man alone we all know what he did and he’s getting his punishment. Y’all are too much smh
You stretch out crotchiz dawg @10:15pm, you might VERY FUCKING WELL end up in that FUCKING FREEZER before him!!!!! Irrespective of his transgressions, you are SO FUCKING FOOLISH AND BITTER to not know that, with a heart and mind AS MURKY AS YOURS, YOU ARE NOOOOOOOOOO (0) FUCKING BETTER THAN HE!!!!! BUMBOHOLE; SO A MAN THINKETH, SO IS HE!!!!!….REMEMBER DAT, PUSSYHOLE!!!!! What a fucking fool????? What a way it bun yuh how he is LOVED????? Guh suck out yuh mumma and clean up yuh dutty heart, you fucking germ!
“Some bwoy heart dutty up, yup!”- The Best To Have Ever Done It
You’re one sad young man. You should go and be his friend and get ti know his business. Then decide to cut ties and let him have you beaten, burned out you house or kill.
He may have you gal, mother or sister properly fuk too. Go get mad at a pay cheque and some life insurance and leave this post alone :ngakak
No to bloodclat (Anonymous on July 24, 2019 at 10:15) i want you to find the tallest ladder and go dive back inna yuh Mother big stinky rotten cum bucket hole, Weh Kartel ever do to you shit house mi see it and get mad instantly. Addi mi seh regardless of his conviction thats not me to judge or no one a matter of fact only the creator. Pussy anonymous a better you did just keep your dick please shut, Gaza forever pussy send yuh ID ova yah make we haunt yuh like the same ghost you wish ADI was SENDER GO SUCK YUH MUMMA AGAIN FI MI DEH. Not one person in jamaica see kartel kill nobody just assumptions and as for his bleaching you really want him fi dead fi that like seriously, A wah Gaza did owe you something fi just hate the man suh. Addi will always and forever live on and to sum it up Check out one way by Kartel that alone fi show yuh seh a dictionary level a dunce like you affi go fi that song really connect in your shit brain. You are the personification of a generation of Fucking Haters and unnu need fi pile up and douse with acid then pussy. GAZA FI BLOODCLAT LIFE
Gaza Forever? How old are you, 5 years old? Pickney go look you book or find something better to do with your life rather than get a stroke over a bleach out waste of space devil and duppy looking murderer.
A hope nuh a unnu Praise n worship God like how unnu praise n worship da dutty murderous skalawack..A pay back time fe him..a just so the ting set..Do Good n Good shall follow you
I absolutely agree with you. It seems that if anyone speaks out against Kartel, it causes a barrage of bare cuss and swear words. Why? The guy is a murderer and was found guilty in a court of law. When he was outta road, he was a bad influence with filthy sexual lyrics and his advocating of self hating practices like bleaching with cake soap. Why are people standing by and worshipping this man when they could expend the same energy and worship Christ. I’m not wishing sickness and death on him, that’s Gods work but Kartel is right where he should be and should never see road again unless its on the road to his burial when he dies.
If unno was taking interest in your countries problems and react to it the way how unno idolised and kill up unno self about this killer kartel, jamaica would be in a better place. As he confirmed to the world,
his followers are his sheep.
By the way, unno notice that him turn black again?
Yuh know seh, ah ppl like anonymous mek mi grow fi LOVE ppl like Blac Chyna and Ari (G Herbo’s baby’s momma); two girls, who because I their behaviour, I couldn’t stand the mere utterance of the letters beginning their names!!!!! If it’s one thing I don’t do, is follow di crowd, mi always waahn fi find one different path, and IF EVER yuh find ME ah seh weh di crowd ah seh, ah dhu weh di crowd ah dhu or guh weh dem ah guh, it IS NOT for the same reasons as they; but for a DEEPER, MORE MEANINGFUL purpose, it is ALWAYS that I have identified something in them that most haven’t, and if mi si everybody ah murder yuh, mi ah guh ALWAYS SAVE YUH, because ah ME SEH UNDERDOG and ah me seh VOICE OF THE UNSPOKEN!!!!!!!!!! The history/relationship/connection between me and Addi too long fi mi get inna it; but let us say, after the story broke, the proceedings with the case and what was alleged, it made me VERY DISAPPOINTED in him and HUUUUUUUUUUURT BEYOND EXPLANATION; MI MEAN DEPRESSED FI MOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNTTTTTTTHHHHHHHSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!….ANGRY, IN DENIAL, HOPELESS, YOU NAME IT, I’VE BEEN THERE, but I’ve had to learn the very long and hard way, to come to terms and be at peace with the circumstances as BEST I can! I’ve NEVERRRRRRRRRR UTTERED A WORD PERTAINING TO HIM OR THE CASE ON THIS SITE, FOR ALL THESE YEARS (HERE COMES THE TEARS) AND I PURPOSELY DID THAT, BECAUSE IT’S TOO DEEP AND TOO CLOSE FOR COMFORT, I’VE HAD TO READ THINGS AND KEEP MY MOUT SHUT; SOMETHING I DO FOR NOTHINGGGGGGGGGG AND NOOOOOOOOOO (0) ONE, BUT AFTER SEEING THE FIRST COMMENT, I SAID FUCK IT, PLUS IF NO ONE GETS ANYTHING ELSE FROM ME WRITING THIS, I WANT THEM TO GET THAT IT DOESN’T PAY TO BE BITTER, NOR DOES IT MAKE YOU ANY BETTER TO BE HATEFUL!….Take it from someone whose ENTIRE LIFE has been upside down for the past twelve twenty years (20), because of the constant loss of loved ones by a group of murderous Gully Rats! Now, here we have a justice system, which was made to serve it’s purpose; a man is alleged to have committed a crime, a VERY POWERFUL MAN, that is, and he was penalized; in some people’s opinions, unjustly; nonetheless, penalized; now, that, for all we know, “served” it’s purpose, so why is it on earth are individuals who aren’t immediately attached to the situation (family members/loved ones of the alleged deceased) taking it upon themselves to wish death upon a man, who has been “brought to justice”, being all stupid, hypocritical and bitter, then having the FUCKING NERVE to think that because they aren’t a “murderer” or “bleacher” or singer/recorder of “lewd music”, but only by talking and wishing death on a man paying his “penalty” for a “crime he committed”, it makes them any better than said man????? Unnu fool, NUH FUCKKKKK!!!!!!!!!! Ever wonder why and HOW many families who lost loved ones to vicious murderers can show up in court and look the killer of their beloved dead in the eyes, grant them forgiveness and wish them well?????…..It’s because they’ve left it all up to God! Take it from a bitter woman, one who’ve been SEVERELY DEBILITATED by the loss of countless nearest and dearest to her UNCEASINGLY ACHING HEART, one who’s now learning and trying her darnedest to “let go and let God!” It makes you no better to wish death upon someone, whether they’ve hurt you and yours or not, sin is sin! You didn’t create him, why do you want him dead! He is said to have done something wrong and us now paying the price; so that settles that! Do you want to pay the price as well for something that doesn’t concern you?????….And even if it does, God will handle it, why sin yourself????? I’m so hurt and especially since the birth of my daughter, I’ve learnt to be careful how I think, talk and act! I’m not perfect, in fact, it was only after the death of someone who killed a loved one two years ago, that I felt like I began to LIVE again and not exist, but that wasn’t right, however, it’s the TRUTH, that’s how I felt, so because I knew rejoicing over his death and wishing harm upon his ENTIRE FAMILY was sinful thinking, I prayed and asked for forgiveness! To the anonymous who is killing up herself, talking about the people who are “killing up themselves over a man who doesn’t give 2 iota about them or himself”, why don’t you speak about those who are also killing up themselves and SINNING by wishing death upon the man for no reason concerning most them?????…..Don’t you think that’s wrong, too! Anonymous who wished death upon Adidja, you need to go and pray for forgiveness and pray that you don’t die today or any day before him, because life has a VERY ODD way of working out! All I know, some ah unnu backwards, BAAAAADDDDD!!!!! Let go and let God! I repeat, let go and let God! Love, light and blessings to *ALL!* Get well soon, my beloved!
this big long writing with you groupie mentality if you kill you fi dead quick and fast and a nuff people dem kill shoulda your brother dem chop up like meat or you mumma
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak All you angry clucks that don’t like my commemt just know that I D.O.N’T. G.I.V.E A F.U.CK.
EVERY dead body that Adija Palmer associated with, found and not found, shall haunt him till his last breath.
Anyone that have a talant to earn more than 100 people in hours and use it to corrupt and kill shall have no blessings. I’mma have to go into the archives and see what WNPP views were during the trial :ngakak
Big ups to the persons who caught the sentiments of the comment. You don’t see such outrage on serious topics, but they have words and energy for this one :ngakak
At least he will have the luxury of going into a morgue fridge, official documentation of cause of death,time of death and burial spot known :D. People still looking for their family members!
Gaza for life!? Bitch move to the middle east if you want to be genuine and have a cause to stand for besides how to glorify slum life in a developing black, island nation :cool
Blake whatever your views are on this matter ,did you really felt like to bring it across you needed to wish death on WNPP’s brother or Mother!!??Cmon …we can do better ,we are better cuz we are a dysfunctional family on this site but somehow we mek it work in spite our contending views.
WNPP all i need to do is understand what you’re saying and i totally get what others are saying,it doesn’t mean i have to necessarily agree…but Respect due Metters n Peepers…unno stop the getting personal bullshyt yoooo!! :malu2 :hoax2
All a who want fi wish ADDI death remember when yah dig grave dig 2, cause Kartel never killed no one and none a we can prove that. But mi know nuff a unu on here now well be known gun man but would you talk about them so bold and wish death on them yeah only behind closed doors. So it is irrelevant to hate on someone who has made a big impact on the globe whether for good or bad we shouldn’t destory him and to be honest Lizard is someone’s child and i am very sorry it ended that tragic way but don’t wish death on Addi. Ninja man a nuff a unnu Dj and him done more fuckery and mi see the older folks rally round him. We has a black nation fi stop kill or fight out we leaders. And there is nowhere it that fucking case that Kartel pull the trigger or chop anybody it is conspiracy to murder and he got 35 years for that, So all this energy y’all have over here try to get some justice reform fi wi Dutty bloodclat country as well because nuff a unnu nuh rass betta nuff a unnu a fuck wicked people long time but through Addi a star unnu hate him.
Mercury poisoning from bleaching, kidney and liver on the way out. Nice to see the day he go to the hospital and end up in a fridge.
May God have mercy on your soul. Whatever you wish for others shall surely return to you.
You bitch!!!
Sometime when me read d comments dem pon yah..me have to just smfh..so Kartel deh a prison fe kill smaddy..so a wa him did think him just a go tru inna life still a record song nice n ez..den d person wa a wish death pon him..unnu same dunce bat fool fool eediot a talk bout the person shud’nt wish ill pon him because ray n tay..n at the same time unnu a wish evil pon the person..unnh mek up unnu mind nuh..unnu a sin up unnu self ova smaddy dat don’t give 2 iota not even bout himself..if him did give a rats ass bout himself u think him woulda bleach n a mash up him organs n a force fe get the remedy fe skin cancer..him did nice n free wid him $$ n flossing a road but no him rada go lockdown himself wid bare man. Unnu think him give a fart bout himself muchless unnu? Unnu a kill up n diss up unnu self fe smaddy wa nah no love inna dem heart fe ppl..some a unnu mussi come outa cow battyhole..listen how him describe wa him wa do to unnu mumma sista niece blah blah. Me nah wish bad fe him..although ppl still a dead thru him a waterford..but u see da summn deh wa name Karma..it no pick n choose..memba dat..what ye sow ye shall reap..
Sin is sin whether a kill u kill or a lie you tell! Sin a sin! With that being said who made you the judge over this man? Nobody never say the man is good person or that he’s perfect but be careful how you speak about other people. Nuff a we Gwaan like say we all that and if God was like man a lot of us couldn’t show we face a road. Leave this man alone we all know what he did and he’s getting his punishment. Y’all are too much smh
You stretch out crotchiz dawg @10:15pm, you might VERY FUCKING WELL end up in that FUCKING FREEZER before him!!!!! Irrespective of his transgressions, you are SO FUCKING FOOLISH AND BITTER to not know that, with a heart and mind AS MURKY AS YOURS, YOU ARE NOOOOOOOOOO (0) FUCKING BETTER THAN HE!!!!! BUMBOHOLE; SO A MAN THINKETH, SO IS HE!!!!!….REMEMBER DAT, PUSSYHOLE!!!!! What a fucking fool????? What a way it bun yuh how he is LOVED????? Guh suck out yuh mumma and clean up yuh dutty heart, you fucking germ!
“Some bwoy heart dutty up, yup!”- The Best To Have Ever Done It
Go verbalize what you just wrote to Lizards’ family! :maho
Yu bitter gall exploded on this one :ngakak bitch I skimmed that shit like it was an oiled floor :ngakak :ngakak
You would do well by working with this killer’s appeal attorneys…you just as morally bankrupt, socially corrupt and delusional.
Anon@10:15 him a fuk u mumma or u gal..u outa rd a wish man fi dead cause u music naww go nooo weh. ..pussy put out u id…
:ngakak :ngakak :supermaho :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
You’re one sad young man. You should go and be his friend and get ti know his business. Then decide to cut ties and let him have you beaten, burned out you house or kill.
He may have you gal, mother or sister properly fuk too. Go get mad at a pay cheque and some life insurance and leave this post alone :ngakak
No to bloodclat (Anonymous on July 24, 2019 at 10:15) i want you to find the tallest ladder and go dive back inna yuh Mother big stinky rotten cum bucket hole, Weh Kartel ever do to you shit house mi see it and get mad instantly. Addi mi seh regardless of his conviction thats not me to judge or no one a matter of fact only the creator. Pussy anonymous a better you did just keep your dick please shut, Gaza forever pussy send yuh ID ova yah make we haunt yuh like the same ghost you wish ADI was SENDER GO SUCK YUH MUMMA AGAIN FI MI DEH. Not one person in jamaica see kartel kill nobody just assumptions and as for his bleaching you really want him fi dead fi that like seriously, A wah Gaza did owe you something fi just hate the man suh. Addi will always and forever live on and to sum it up Check out one way by Kartel that alone fi show yuh seh a dictionary level a dunce like you affi go fi that song really connect in your shit brain. You are the personification of a generation of Fucking Haters and unnu need fi pile up and douse with acid then pussy. GAZA FI BLOODCLAT LIFE
Gaza Forever? How old are you, 5 years old? Pickney go look you book or find something better to do with your life rather than get a stroke over a bleach out waste of space devil and duppy looking murderer.
A hope nuh a unnu Praise n worship God like how unnu praise n worship da dutty murderous skalawack..A pay back time fe him..a just so the ting set..Do Good n Good shall follow you
I absolutely agree with you. It seems that if anyone speaks out against Kartel, it causes a barrage of bare cuss and swear words. Why? The guy is a murderer and was found guilty in a court of law. When he was outta road, he was a bad influence with filthy sexual lyrics and his advocating of self hating practices like bleaching with cake soap. Why are people standing by and worshipping this man when they could expend the same energy and worship Christ. I’m not wishing sickness and death on him, that’s Gods work but Kartel is right where he should be and should never see road again unless its on the road to his burial when he dies.
If unno was taking interest in your countries problems and react to it the way how unno idolised and kill up unno self about this killer kartel, jamaica would be in a better place. As he confirmed to the world,
his followers are his sheep.
By the way, unno notice that him turn black again?
Yow oonu crazy…suppose Kartel dash weh smaddy fi 10:15…dem fi love him?
Thay could care less. Heartless is what they are. They are just like the people that worship charles manson, jeffrey dalmer, hitler and jim Jones.
Watch the postings of the one with the longest posts. She rages at other murder “suspects”, but not this CONVICTED killer :ngakak
Yuh know seh, ah ppl like anonymous mek mi grow fi LOVE ppl like Blac Chyna and Ari (G Herbo’s baby’s momma); two girls, who because I their behaviour, I couldn’t stand the mere utterance of the letters beginning their names!!!!! If it’s one thing I don’t do, is follow di crowd, mi always waahn fi find one different path, and IF EVER yuh find ME ah seh weh di crowd ah seh, ah dhu weh di crowd ah dhu or guh weh dem ah guh, it IS NOT for the same reasons as they; but for a DEEPER, MORE MEANINGFUL purpose, it is ALWAYS that I have identified something in them that most haven’t, and if mi si everybody ah murder yuh, mi ah guh ALWAYS SAVE YUH, because ah ME SEH UNDERDOG and ah me seh VOICE OF THE UNSPOKEN!!!!!!!!!! The history/relationship/connection between me and Addi too long fi mi get inna it; but let us say, after the story broke, the proceedings with the case and what was alleged, it made me VERY DISAPPOINTED in him and HUUUUUUUUUUURT BEYOND EXPLANATION; MI MEAN DEPRESSED FI MOOOOOOOOOONNNNNNNNTTTTTTTHHHHHHHSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!….ANGRY, IN DENIAL, HOPELESS, YOU NAME IT, I’VE BEEN THERE, but I’ve had to learn the very long and hard way, to come to terms and be at peace with the circumstances as BEST I can! I’ve NEVERRRRRRRRRR UTTERED A WORD PERTAINING TO HIM OR THE CASE ON THIS SITE, FOR ALL THESE YEARS (HERE COMES THE TEARS) AND I PURPOSELY DID THAT, BECAUSE IT’S TOO DEEP AND TOO CLOSE FOR COMFORT, I’VE HAD TO READ THINGS AND KEEP MY MOUT SHUT; SOMETHING I DO FOR NOTHINGGGGGGGGGG AND NOOOOOOOOOO (0) ONE, BUT AFTER SEEING THE FIRST COMMENT, I SAID FUCK IT, PLUS IF NO ONE GETS ANYTHING ELSE FROM ME WRITING THIS, I WANT THEM TO GET THAT IT DOESN’T PAY TO BE BITTER, NOR DOES IT MAKE YOU ANY BETTER TO BE HATEFUL!….Take it from someone whose ENTIRE LIFE has been upside down for the past twelve twenty years (20), because of the constant loss of loved ones by a group of murderous Gully Rats! Now, here we have a justice system, which was made to serve it’s purpose; a man is alleged to have committed a crime, a VERY POWERFUL MAN, that is, and he was penalized; in some people’s opinions, unjustly; nonetheless, penalized; now, that, for all we know, “served” it’s purpose, so why is it on earth are individuals who aren’t immediately attached to the situation (family members/loved ones of the alleged deceased) taking it upon themselves to wish death upon a man, who has been “brought to justice”, being all stupid, hypocritical and bitter, then having the FUCKING NERVE to think that because they aren’t a “murderer” or “bleacher” or singer/recorder of “lewd music”, but only by talking and wishing death on a man paying his “penalty” for a “crime he committed”, it makes them any better than said man????? Unnu fool, NUH FUCKKKKK!!!!!!!!!! Ever wonder why and HOW many families who lost loved ones to vicious murderers can show up in court and look the killer of their beloved dead in the eyes, grant them forgiveness and wish them well?????…..It’s because they’ve left it all up to God! Take it from a bitter woman, one who’ve been SEVERELY DEBILITATED by the loss of countless nearest and dearest to her UNCEASINGLY ACHING HEART, one who’s now learning and trying her darnedest to “let go and let God!” It makes you no better to wish death upon someone, whether they’ve hurt you and yours or not, sin is sin! You didn’t create him, why do you want him dead! He is said to have done something wrong and us now paying the price; so that settles that! Do you want to pay the price as well for something that doesn’t concern you?????….And even if it does, God will handle it, why sin yourself????? I’m so hurt and especially since the birth of my daughter, I’ve learnt to be careful how I think, talk and act! I’m not perfect, in fact, it was only after the death of someone who killed a loved one two years ago, that I felt like I began to LIVE again and not exist, but that wasn’t right, however, it’s the TRUTH, that’s how I felt, so because I knew rejoicing over his death and wishing harm upon his ENTIRE FAMILY was sinful thinking, I prayed and asked for forgiveness! To the anonymous who is killing up herself, talking about the people who are “killing up themselves over a man who doesn’t give 2 iota about them or himself”, why don’t you speak about those who are also killing up themselves and SINNING by wishing death upon the man for no reason concerning most them?????…..Don’t you think that’s wrong, too! Anonymous who wished death upon Adidja, you need to go and pray for forgiveness and pray that you don’t die today or any day before him, because life has a VERY ODD way of working out! All I know, some ah unnu backwards, BAAAAADDDDD!!!!! Let go and let God! I repeat, let go and let God! Love, light and blessings to *ALL!* Get well soon, my beloved!
this big long writing with you groupie mentality if you kill you fi dead quick and fast and a nuff people dem kill shoulda your brother dem chop up like meat or you mumma
Karma has no expiry date; furthermore God sits high and He looks down low.
Also, confession is good for the soul. Kartel should try it. It may help him medically.
what a way every body turn Author…ah boy.
Get well soon Mr. Palmer….praying for you…
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak All you angry clucks that don’t like my commemt just know that I D.O.N’T. G.I.V.E A F.U.CK.
EVERY dead body that Adija Palmer associated with, found and not found, shall haunt him till his last breath.
Anyone that have a talant to earn more than 100 people in hours and use it to corrupt and kill shall have no blessings. I’mma have to go into the archives and see what WNPP views were during the trial :ngakak
Big ups to the persons who caught the sentiments of the comment. You don’t see such outrage on serious topics, but they have words and energy for this one :ngakak
At least he will have the luxury of going into a morgue fridge, official documentation of cause of death,time of death and burial spot known :D. People still looking for their family members!
Gaza for life!? Bitch move to the middle east if you want to be genuine and have a cause to stand for besides how to glorify slum life in a developing black, island nation :cool
Blake whatever your views are on this matter ,did you really felt like to bring it across you needed to wish death on WNPP’s brother or Mother!!??Cmon …we can do better ,we are better cuz we are a dysfunctional family on this site but somehow we mek it work in spite our contending views.
WNPP all i need to do is understand what you’re saying and i totally get what others are saying,it doesn’t mean i have to necessarily agree…but Respect due Metters n Peepers…unno stop the getting personal bullshyt yoooo!! :malu2 :hoax2
All a who want fi wish ADDI death remember when yah dig grave dig 2, cause Kartel never killed no one and none a we can prove that. But mi know nuff a unu on here now well be known gun man but would you talk about them so bold and wish death on them yeah only behind closed doors. So it is irrelevant to hate on someone who has made a big impact on the globe whether for good or bad we shouldn’t destory him and to be honest Lizard is someone’s child and i am very sorry it ended that tragic way but don’t wish death on Addi. Ninja man a nuff a unnu Dj and him done more fuckery and mi see the older folks rally round him. We has a black nation fi stop kill or fight out we leaders. And there is nowhere it that fucking case that Kartel pull the trigger or chop anybody it is conspiracy to murder and he got 35 years for that, So all this energy y’all have over here try to get some justice reform fi wi Dutty bloodclat country as well because nuff a unnu nuh rass betta nuff a unnu a fuck wicked people long time but through Addi a star unnu hate him.
@5.18
Is longtime you dysfunctional yuh nuh. In all these years I thought yuh would have seeked professional help, yuh need to.