Hey pinky… Hide my ID and post please.. so my boyfriend and I are not on good terms…Reason for this is, he has a reallllyyy smalllll d*ck and I’m not enjoying the s*x life one bitttt!… And when I talk to him about it his response was always “a diss ting/mi nuh rate him.” He’s full of himself so I didn’t want to mention any sex toys to him and the niggu doesn’t give heads but I dont have a problem with that…. 3 days ago I finally mentioned the s*x toys to him. My man vex!! I’m 24 he’s 26.. he’s the 2nd guy to ever have s*x with me.. and boiiii..if mi could run bakka mi ex go overseas mi run bakka him… Ever since I mention that to him, him just a start some one bagga unnecessary argument as usual but these are waayyyy out of bound so I started avoiding him.. but mi mouth kinda slip and me tell him mi nah mek nuh likkle hood man stress me out.. I want to know if I was wrong for saying that. What y’all think??–
Nope… you did the right thing. Let the small hood boy lower his ego.
Lol, tell him you didn’t mean it, it just slipped out! Every pun intended
U too damm wrenk n full of it… if u not enjoying di likkle buddy n dude attitude nuh rite; wah u there arguing with him?