WHO A GUH WEAR DIS FUS?

11 thoughts on “WHO A GUH WEAR DIS FUS?

1. All of Dolly clothes are FAKE. She walks with Corey and nothing he has on is real and everyone knows that.. they have the best connect to get all the stuff.

Plus people you all have to go to the new spot on 37th Street by Macys.. that’s the new Warehouse for all the fake clothes.. the good fake things dem sell down there.. all the dancehall celebrities shop down there and dem give you the things dem inna the Saks bags..

All my hairdresser and me not calling no name from the Bronx shop there regular and come pose wid him Saks bag dem.. Yes my hairdresser buy fi Apple and Kerryann dem and him buy fi Kizzy And and her Rapper man.

Dem sell the best fake things .. so when you see everybody dress up inna the things dem is right down there dem buy them from .. just ask around .. right below Macys on 8th Avenue.
    A my side man gi mi the link yes mi get a few things but mi nah go dung there .. him video call me and me buy mi things dem. So you nuh haffi spend so much money on the real things dem cause the African dem have down there lock.. just ask a friend .. any bag shoes or clothes that come out .. it’s right down there.. Twinny Shamar Apple Kerry Ann and Jueisha and Jay Icon and the hairdresser . Right down there all of us get we things. All the Dior bags socks shoes and shirt is down there everything come from the African dem.

So nuh watch no Face.. only person name no call a KFab and Robbas and GQ.. mi nah lie ..fi dem shit real and mi nah lie some a Apple things dem.. but most of the dancehall celebrities a down there dem get the things dem. So nuh mek the nice bag drm from Saks fool Unno . Just go down there and you see the African dem and dem have the link to get Unno anything .. the good things dem. So good clothes is for everyone. Anything just come out dem have it.. 7th and 8th Avenue and 37 or 36.. you we see the African dem outside just ask. Unno cannot say mi never help Unno out.

2. Nasty shitty pussy bobbette wrote this
    Low life apple u c how long mi tell u to leave her company you will learn the hard way

3. Clothes is clothes, period. If you can get it cheap, go for it. Save your money for, holidays and for your loved ones education or investment in a house.

4. :2thumbup :selamat :thumbup :toast :alay :shakehand2 :recsel :thanks2 :hoax2 :malu2 :toast :repost2

5. This is sad to know you broke black bitches are so caught up with these white labels. No formal education. No assets. No class. No ability to hold a conversation outside of fashion. You are sick bitches. No wonder you are only able to attract bleached out face, tight pants wearing, scamming boys.

6. I just don’t understand why dolly always post when celebrity has on the same out fit like bitch you still not in they pay grade worst Kylie ! They have no originality like before now they obsessed with Kylie if Kylie where brown garbage bag she a wear it the 1:1 mirror item . I wonder how robbers feel seh dolly who she cuss wear fake brand a kill Chanel now?? Robbers come here !! Robbas you see flawless last picture girl please don’t take that space ship teethe go use your last coin pay photographer to recreate flawless picture cause she look good brother . Yuh her up a throw word from dutty Markie bout wife material and you was supposed to be wife and O’Neil not even do a solid year before you start tek lance ! Yuh nuh think you don’t have no wife quality ? Fuck a cooking boygirl close your legs

7. We THE PEOPLE been know Dolly, Korey and Sweets been wearing the FAKE pieces for quite some time now. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 Nothing new DWFLLLL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I’m sick of them and their WHACK ASS LIFE STYLE