DI PEOPLE DEM HAVE ALL RIGHT TANNY…YUH SEH YUH DID PREGNANT WID TWINS AND ONE DEAD BUT NO SIGN OF THE OTHER BABY NOR ARE YOU ACTING LIKE A MOTHER WHO HAS LOST A CHILD..YUH COME BACK A TEK OFF YUH CLOTHES PAN LIVE AND A GWAAN WID A BAG A TINGS..WHERE IS YOUR BABY? MI NOT EVEN A GO TALK BOUT WHAT YUH WRITE CAUSE YUH TOO DUNCE.
11 thoughts on “TANNY WHEY YUH BABY?”
I wanted to ask the same question I knw everyone grieve differently but good God I dont get it i wonder if she went to the hospital to look for the baby or what she never look like a grieving parent .anyways I’m sorry for her loss
DEN MET YUH NUH KNOW SEH A CHIN GUH A OBEAHMAN FI MAD TANNY. YASS MET DI HAITIAN MAN MAN A BROOKLYN – DEM NAH TELL DI TRUTH UP YA SUH – TANNY LOOK LIKE A BIG TALL BLACK MAN MET – HOW MAN EVEN LOOK PON TANNY MET ? TALKKING ABOUT TANNY , MET A WAH MEK CHIN FACE BONE LOOK SOH??? ZAS CRISE – A FRIDAY MET MI BORED A DOUGIE N KIM POSSIBLE DEM DEH – MI TYAD FI READ BOUT DOLLY N SWEETYS WITH DI SHIT UP HOLE – MET KWESI WANT SOME HOOD NOW SOH HIM START WAR – MET DEM UNDERCOVER GOES ON MENOPAUSE WHEN DEM WANT DEM COCKY ENUH – KWESI MOSERABLE RIGHT NOW
But bomboclaat mon…and how is that her fault??Yuh raised her abuse /attempted rape as some sort of ridicule but is really U that we must see with cuz you’re a Sicko!!Move yuh dutty corrupt heart n energy from bout ya!!
how is that ridicule? ..I started with ”SEE WITH HAR” ..then went on to point out her childhood trauma ..for which we are now see the consequences in live action
Careless Careless Careless Uneducated Uneducated Uneducated. That is how am gonna summarize waste people with waste conversation. this just give me a migraine reading this bullshit and to find out she lost her baby and people a ask back fi things only inna dutty NYC. And the one weh right all that shit need fi find the nearest school probably pre k and i bet is one of the ugly hype ones.
I wanted to ask the same question I knw everyone grieve differently but good God I dont get it i wonder if she went to the hospital to look for the baby or what she never look like a grieving parent .anyways I’m sorry for her loss
What language is that?
The nerve of her to even post this is just low down and frankly disgusting.
I want to fight this girl and her grammar; these words though.
DEN MET YUH NUH KNOW SEH A CHIN GUH A OBEAHMAN FI MAD TANNY. YASS MET DI HAITIAN MAN MAN A BROOKLYN – DEM NAH TELL DI TRUTH UP YA SUH – TANNY LOOK LIKE A BIG TALL BLACK MAN MET – HOW MAN EVEN LOOK PON TANNY MET ? TALKKING ABOUT TANNY , MET A WAH MEK CHIN FACE BONE LOOK SOH??? ZAS CRISE – A FRIDAY MET MI BORED A DOUGIE N KIM POSSIBLE DEM DEH – MI TYAD FI READ BOUT DOLLY N SWEETYS WITH DI SHIT UP HOLE – MET KWESI WANT SOME HOOD NOW SOH HIM START WAR – MET DEM UNDERCOVER GOES ON MENOPAUSE WHEN DEM WANT DEM COCKY ENUH – KWESI MOSERABLE RIGHT NOW
the can read poor frenchie god go with the famaily all a the a thieft mother 3 daughter shoplifters me shame fe them
REMEMBER HER MOTHER’S MAN/HUSBAND TRIED TO HAVE SEX WITH HER AS A KID ?
But bomboclaat mon…and how is that her fault??Yuh raised her abuse /attempted rape as some sort of ridicule but is really U that we must see with cuz you’re a Sicko!!Move yuh dutty corrupt heart n energy from bout ya!!
how is that ridicule? ..I started with ”SEE WITH HAR” ..then went on to point out her childhood trauma ..for which we are now see the consequences in live action
Tanny have some serious metal issues stemming from her dysfunctional relationship with her mother, give her a break, she not well.
Careless Careless Careless Uneducated Uneducated Uneducated. That is how am gonna summarize waste people with waste conversation. this just give me a migraine reading this bullshit and to find out she lost her baby and people a ask back fi things only inna dutty NYC. And the one weh right all that shit need fi find the nearest school probably pre k and i bet is one of the ugly hype ones.
@Anon 5:35, WTF NYC HAS TO DO WITH PPL ASKING FOR THEIRS THINGS BCK, A U ADI UNEDUCATED FOOL AROUND HERE…KMFT..