APPLE SHOW HAR RECEIPT

45 thoughts on “APPLE SHOW HAR RECEIPT

1. I can’t believe people are spending that much on a jumpsuit!…1 item.
    I wonder which private school her kids are enrolled in or which destination she took them over the summer.
    Each to their own as they say.

Met, see if you can borrow me some money to pay for my son’s cello lesson.
    I’m sure she wouldn’t mind, since she’s so rich….SMH!

2. When you buy the good fake they send receipt, box n dust bag go follow brandbutikss they are base out of turkey lemme buss dem bubbles

3. with all that money -woulda expect a mansion given all the birkins and thousands of dollars in clothes you “Own”. ah Connecticut she live where she can get a big house and land based on the flossin wah gwan…happle priorities set a way…yuh cya show off pon we when ah community pool yuh haffi use weh yuh live.

and i notice you and kerryann try to pull off the twinnin in chanel look that dolly and sweets already did and nailed although di two ah dem inna di same basket as you both…down to the hairstyle unu copy. neither of the 4 of you own a house-

big poppyshow fi two women who a graze 40yrs of age

4. APPLE SO PREDICTABLY LAME………………..

LETS FOCUS ON YOUR HAIR SHOP AND YOUR MANS LOUNGE. EVERY TIME MI ROOT FOR THIS GIRL SHE JUST FALL RIGHT BACK IN THE DITCH… WHY?

5. Anon 9:32 I was wondering how her receipt shows shipping/handling/insurance on the receipt. Usually if u order online you get an itemized order slip not a store receipt which you only get for in store purchase
    :nerd :bingung :hoax

6. Any one could make that receipt moreover designer stores don’t offer them cheap paper receipts and Apple should know that by now.that receipt looks like something you would get in any store on White Plains Road.She need to stop the foolery (foolishness )

7. That’s a chines made receipt. Sorry hun that’s not a authentic receipt from no good up store . Stop embarrassing your self on social media my girl. The Chinese them do make and counterfeit anything.

8. Client client. Tell the Chinese next time put customer that’s the word on all receipt. You went shopping in Paris stupid

9. So fucking dumb! Why these niggas going broke to get your approval? Pretty soon they’ll Be back up on them Ramen noodles! Go invest y’all money and stop spending it on shit that has no value.

10. It said paid cash then shipping and & handling fee . Apple who you think your fooling on pinkwall. The only time a receipt supposed to say shipping & handling unless it was brought online get the fck out here with your Chinese made receipt like you fake jumper .

11. Is how many client buy the one fake jumpsuit???? That’s why we have to drag you on JMG because you pretend too much to be rich and can’t even pay your car notes for your own car to drive without sharing one car .

1. Apple the fake goods them come with receipts also .

Why you didnt buy it FROM the CHANNEL store.

You bought the chain from the CHANNEL store.

Apple the jumper is for $3950 you bought it right. How your RECEIPT saying paid in full $3950 where is the taxes.???????????????????
      You dunce.

You must pay taxes .
      Apple your RECEIPT nuh show nuh tax being PAID are you this stupid.!!!!!!

Apple every store charge taxes .
      Apple and her fake receipt.

Apple you so use to stealing that you dont know that all store charge taxes especially stores that sells top brands.

Apple yuh RECEIPT fake .
      Apple yuh jumpsuit fake .
      Apple yuh fake .

12. Client is referred as customer from a spa or a beauty parlor :alay :mewek :hammer :salahkamar Customer buy in store or online Apple

13. That’s a tag not a receipt. The guy they buy from always leave di tag on they they copy. You pay little a nothing, I buy from him too. The tag them fake. Plus they have a Macy’s link too

14. Anonymous plz send on more info because the last time I seen someone wrote on one of met post saying that 7th & 8th ave in Manhattan is where they get they stuff from the Africans but the person didn’t say which street in Manhattan to look for, they said the African’s sell them the fake clothes them that look real in. Sacks Bag, I need the link. I live by the 2 train in the Bronx, so which stop would I need come off to look for 7th & 8th ave for the Africans below the Macy’s the person said on the post.

1. Macys is on 34th Street between 7th and 8th Ave
      Its a nice day today, just go and wander around
      Play tourist
      You must see smaddy ah walk round with one Saks bag

15. I am assuming her daughter attend private school? Not even Kylie Jenner shows how much she paid! It’s tacky as hell….. I bet if we asked them for A tour of their closet or to pull out the $10,000 boots they couldn’t do it…it must be feckin exhausting living a lie….

16. This is sad. The style number is all you need to google to see if it comes up online and P62161k47531 is not a real style recognizable number for Chanel. All you have to do to verify this is call and speak to a real advisor from Chanel. Also 7A shipping is Chinese shipping term.

17. So has to get this L b/c she really rake ppl for ediat…. which receipt so short… no taxes paid either # Flopple what a joke

18. All dem must struggle fi find clothes fi wear in a dem yard, imagine paying thousands for an outfit you can’t wear at least 5 times shame

19. That’s partial down payment for a home and dunce bat invested in a jumpsuit that will be last season in a couple weeks….real yam head.

20. Some women mind still nuh mature so this chick who (I have never seen working) has that kinda money to spend on a jump suit. She is so fucking smart IDC who want to say it is her money and she has the right to do what ever which is true but y’all can’t be right if you think this behavior is Sane then unnu fucking dumb like her and all these Clout Chasing Fake Brand Wearing Never worked for a honest bread type of hoes. And i don’t know her but mental illness is 1 out of every 4 people she might in that statistics.

21. I’m scan and change let’s see heading name and top of receipt and if you buy online it’s an invoice
    Where is the last 4 of the card @ the bottom and the thank you
    Sorry sweetheart but that’s not a receipt please show up the receipt not 1/2 of 1/2 of another scan or copied in oh and by the way unu probe too much why thou of its realllllllllllll as unu sayyyyy
    Rich wannabeeeeeee

22. Yoooooooo mi just called a high end store and gave them Apple Chanel jumpsuit they said mam sorry that style number is in correct are you sure :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Apple my god you boasy and lie lie fake fake . Girl bye nothing wrong with wearing fake but you pretend too much with your one style off old fake bags and fake clothes.

23. Why you’ll care if it real or fake like Apple sick but the person obsessed over Apple and fake or real is really nuts ! Imagine falling Chanel to locate this shit nah this son crazy serial stalker shit !! Clot and boot people so fucking what if it fake so what

24. So unnu really a ho back and forth about real or fake and on the receipt there’s no tax and big CASHMERE spell wrong

No this is history. Met. Keep up the good work. Back to my work.

25. Uneducated bumbo. Next time yuh waan pass off yuh fake receipt double check di grammar. Yuh lame as fuck. Yuh no shame? No my girl. Me have few high end pieces and none of dem no say paid in full. I have never seen this in my life. We bah stop watch yuh, we will make the time for entertainment like you. Everything unno do ago get question and research. Di whole a unno a write check wey unno was caan cash. Bye bitch. Come again

26. Google Search Results Translation result

English – detected
    French

cashmere
    ˈkaSHˌmi(ə)r,ˈkaZH-
    Learn to pronounce
    cachemire

Chanel is a French Designer…thus it stands to reason The Original would be in French NOT English!!Real or fake ,all that matters is the FACT that Princess Apple ALWAYS slays when she rocking whatever and a dat a bun n mad di haters!!Please to leave the Grammar policing to the Pros and stay inna unno owna hating lane and watch the Stars are US!!

Signed POOLBoss
    POTPAS.

27. Big up yourself anon 3:17am on doing your due diligence and splitting JUSTICE!!!By any chance are you interested in being a member of the Princess Apple Society?There are several perks on offer, for instance, u get a front row seat to the latest n hottest styles from a Princess at the top of the dancehall Fashionista Alisters for nearly a decade now!

Numerous pros but I must warn you that the main con is that in tearing her dung,her haters will come at u too,even get personal… however dont argue with a soul or tear dem dung back…cuz u cant stop ppl from talk n cuss since it’s their freedom of expression rights!!All u need to do is focus on the wonderful things abt our Princess Apple and REITERATE that n how she still kill in this fashion jungle !!

Signed POOLBoss
    President of the Princess Apple Society (POTPAS)

28. SORRY TO SHUT UP NUFF A UNNO THE RECEIPT IS MADE I CAN DO IT THAT IS HOW IT WORKS EVEN HERE IN CANADA…I USED TO DOBIT WITH WINNERS THAT IS LIKE MARSHALLS..BEFORE WE HAD MARSHALL OVER HERE..WE BUY SOMETHING IN THE STORE CHEAP GET THE RECEIPT CAUSE IT HAVE THE WINNER LOGO ETC. GO HOME SCAN AND PRINT ADD WHAT YOU WANT TO IT BACK TO STORE RETURN GET CREDIT NOTES…THIS IS OLD SCHOOL STILL GOING ON..NOW HER BLANG RECEIPT IS EASY TO DO..CAUSE NO STORE LOGO OR NAME ON IT…WE ALL KNOW SAY CASHMERE NO SPELL SO…ALWAYS SOME TYPO LAST TIME I SEE ON HERE HER BALMAIN DRESS SPELT WRONG SHE NEVER SEE BEGORE SHE GO OUT…ANYWAY I LIKE HER AND THEIR FRIEND BOBBETT BUT IT IS WHAT IT IS

29. Apple so cachemire in French but Apple isn’t in the United States of America u buy the jumper.yll annoying n dunce. Dunce bloodclot bat. Big up kerry inna fi har jumper

30. I’m not here to defend her but some of y’all country bumpkins are dumb as fuck! First off Cashmere in french is spelled as such, so the same smart phones y’all use to log on and cuss ppl y’all should use google, 2nd and 3rd when you shop luxury you are considered a client and not a customer, so I’m guessing y’all don’t shop luxury lol and 1 of 2 reasons the receipt doesn’t show the taxes is if it was a preorder and that is the pick up receipt reason being that it only shows the closing of the transaction, or it’s just a really good fake! But y’all sound so ignorant with some of your reasons why it’s not real… let that girl wear her shit in peace!