PREGNANT WID HIV

Hey how u doing. Plz hide ID if posting. So I’m currently 4 months pregnant and also living with (hiv) but I’m undetectable so that means I’ll be able to have a healthy baby and also not be able to transmit the disease to my baby father. When I just met him he didn’t wanna use condom and I had to keep telling him to use it. So after 2/3 months in the relationship I told him I’m hiv positive but on medication, he still continued our relationship so we then tried for a baby.
Anyway, when we’re having sex we usually don’t use condoms (after I told him) so recently he’s been wanting to use it and I definitely did NOT stop him or question it. So now he comes and tell me that he’s scared he catch it and saying what if I give him hiv willingly or stops taking my meds to give it to him 😳. So I’m asking like wtf does he mean so I told him “it’s not like I didn’t tell u about my status and u decided to stay and NOT use condoms” (although the risk is almost down to 0).

So he threatens me saying if he ever gets hiv he’s gonna kill me he won’t tell mi if he contracts it then says I’m a “wicked gyal” and deletes my number from WhatsApp. Now tell mi if he isn’t crazy and want to put blame on me for something that didn’t even happen. And honestly I’m in fear cause of that threat cause it’s not the first he’s threatened me.

12 thoughts on “PREGNANT WID HIV

1. I swear this generation is on a different level of meditation!

Sender,

This person may have had the virus before you as well and you will may be blamed…In this day, i wouldn’t take any threat lightly.

I don’t understand why people are sleeping all over the place without protection.

Walk good!

2. Gal yuh brave, 1. it takes courage to disclose your status to a partner or potential partner and I support you on that 2. yuh brave fi deh with a sick head person with that status..I can understand that you’ve come to terms with your illness and have done the right thing by getting treated, and the point of that is so you can continue living a normal life..but you can’t throw all that progress away by getting involved with a mentally unstable person, who might end up taking your life that you are trying to extend, and especially not now that you are expecting a child. I would advice you to leave him alone and continue look after yourself and your child. No point berating you for not disclosing your status straight away because I’m not in your shoes but this should be a lesson to you that you should always disclose your status before having sex with anyone else.

3. Its strange that you told him you are positive and he continued like normal with you. That would make me believe that he is a careless person about his health and yours. On one hand he is acting like a bug chaser ( person who willingly wants to be infected) and the other like it’s a big problem. I would stop seeing him tbh. Don’t play with those threats because anything is anything to him.

4. Disease ridden people should only date their own kind. I don’t give a damn about you being undetected. You are sick!!! Don’t take the pills and you’ll see something. Both of you idiot’s should be executed. Yuck!!! The gift that keeps giving. Ugh! Vomits!!! This is why I treat everyone like they’re sick.

5. that means I’ll be able to have a healthy baby and also not be able to transmit the disease to my baby father.

I a little dense when it comes to subjects like these, but is the above statement true?

So after 2/3 months in the relationship I told him I’m hiv positive

YOU SHOULD HAVE disclosed your status before engaging in ANY form of sex, protected or unprotected. Frankly, I don’t believe any HIV negative man would have unprotected sex with a HIV positive female. I heard of Gay men who do, but cannot fathom this shit!

6. Anonymous 5:44 shut the fuvk up. Your telling us if u got a disease such as hiv, u would only be with a person who has the disease just like u. Bullshit, u ain’t doing that shit so y come here a chat fart fi let the people dem feel worse than they already do. Unfortunately we can’t help who we fall in love with whether them have hiv or not. Is people like you y these ppl don’t disclose their status. The vultures like you who discriminate against them. Lowe the rass ppl dem. It’s not like she asked for the disease it’s unfortunate that she got it and is taking medication to suppress it so it can’t be transmitted further. She’s taking the necessary and healthy approach. Obviously the qualified doctors and scientists know what they are doing hence told her she can still have sex without condom as she won’t pass it on as well live a normal and healthy life. It look like u did want the ppl dem fi suffer more than they already are. Move from yah so with u dutty heart. Hate ppl like u.

1. Yuh sound like an HIV infected person. The sender is careless and putting people at risk. When the guy insist on having unprotected sex with her, she should have immediately let him know that she is HIV positive. She DOES NOT know at any given time if the virus is undetectable. Can can only be known at the time a HIV test is done.

Is reckless people like yourself going around an infecting unsuspecting males. GTFOH pronto!!!

1. I don’t have hiv. Fi all who a assume that I do bcuz I wrote what I wrote. Y’all love to discriminate too fuvking much man. This is not the 80s it’s modern times. The medication she is taking makes the virus undetected and even difficult to further transmit the disease. Once she take the medications everyday then she will be good. Y’all love to discriminate too much and skin up y’all noses at ppl who has the disease and make some outrageous remarks that’s mean and distasteful and certainly uncalled for. When the tables turn and u get some shit like that someday I’m pretty sure y’all don’t want people to grade you like that. Come on man be fair and considerate.

1. virus undetected?

Does that mean she is HIV negative? Does that mean if she take a HIV test it will show a negative result? What the hell does undetected mean? I’m confuse……

7. Di disease eats out di brain an from wha mi read uppa tap desso… It nyam out di miss brain. A str88 lying fuckery mi dus read. Ah boy.

8. The Damn idiot said “difficult to further transmit.” It would be more logical if you said it CAN NOT or WILL NOT be transmitted. Who in their right mind would knowingly sleep with an infected person knowing that they are still at risk? Learn the definition of a word or words before you come on here talking about discrimination when you clearly discriminated against yourself. A b!tch like you will always fall short.