JORDASHE YUH BABY NEEDS MONEY

Good evening, I saw u made a post about an artist Jordashe -i – am, please I am asking you to do an interview with that idiot and have him come clean about his life story, let him stoo pretending as if he is this genuine guy, truth his back is Jamaican everyone that ride with him, shelter him and feed him he turned his back on them, even his own mother. I can attest to that as I am his baby mother, his only child whoom he abandoned from she was four months For that bitch he calls a wife n her money.
What kinda man turn his back on his only child n what kinda woman encourage a man to abandon his only child, I mean he is there gallavanting around living when his daughter is here n he acts as if she dosnt exist, ask him, by the way make this story public, for a guy who sings about holding it down through rough times, and that he never had a father figure in his life to be doing the same thing to his daughter,her name is Karah.
Please am asking u help me get this story out so that these fake ass men out there will stop pretending n take up their responsibilities as fathers

One thought on “JORDASHE YUH BABY NEEDS MONEY