SIR A HOW YOU ONE SUH BRITE?

14 thoughts on “SIR A HOW YOU ONE SUH BRITE?

1. Sender guh suck yuh madda and mi a man and niggas with bitch nigga attitude fuck up these young girls mind and then leave them to have the biggest resentment against good trying men, then yah brag bout woman a Canada how you so sure your woman did faithful idiot dunce boy. A fulltime now we stop promote the fuckery weh yah look stripe pussy, nah the little girl probably really a look fi love so she will submit but you has a man can’t tell the woman up front seh yuh have somebody badman yuh thing well weak. Leave the girl make she be in peace and go canada go mind yuh jacket battyman. Yuh nuh get nuh ratings battyhole

2. Clearly not a man, cause you would’ve just been straight up & tell her you’ll be gone for a long time. KMT Hate ppl like you! Don’t blame the girl for being a yam head, cause you turned her into one!.

3. You are a a$&hole… hope your main woman find out an start to give you bun… better yet hope the main women baby she pregnant with is not your an it’s a jacket… wicked fuck

4. Sender,

As a male, your are the true definition of the term “waste man”. This must be a joke and not real. I don’t understand the reasoning behind treating people this way. YOU mentioned that this young lady does everything you say and you are telling me that you are not man enough to at least call her and tell her that you are leaving?

No wonder most of our women have gotten so cold!

Always remember this…Whatever you sow, that you shall reap. Just pray that your “main lady” do not give birth to a girl.

Walk good!

5. Sender,

This is coming from a male, Your day will come!

Young lady,

If you are reading this, don’t let this “waste” allow you to get cold towards men. Just try to make better judgement next time.

Jah know star!

6. Battyman go and suck yo mada! You manipulate this poor girl and think a something good you do johncrow?

You have a mother I presume, probably sisters, would u want a man to do that to them? you don’t have a heart for women narcissistic fuck. Who raised u?

When things start go fuck up fi u jus memba how u treated others. Fucking germs!

7. But look at that big pu$$y dunce boy talking shit. Negro if I knew you I would lay your a$$ out with some xanax mixed with dilaudid and send you to meet your maker

8. But look at that big pu$$y dunce boy talking shit. Negro if I knew you I would lay your a$$ out with some xanax mixed with dilaudid and send you to meet your maker