IS SHE WRONG?

5 thoughts on “IS SHE WRONG?

1. Girl don’t be a MAN CLOWN like your friend..

U calling a nigga u been f..g for almost a year and it took days for him to call u back…. It’s crystal clear this nigga don’t give 2 shit about you.

Girl move along and find u a better nigga. Period!

2. Stay with him, dont leave him, lol, he has so many great cheating qualities about him, why wud u leave him lol u no u aint going nowere stop waste Ms Met time a post u foolisheness kmt u well want di cheating darg an any std germs him have fi offer in the near future, gud luck

3. Hello… Dweet again! But dis time, nuh call him phone… find him bloodclaaat yawd and behave like yuh need mental help uppa Bellevue di ting deh…an any gal yuh seem wid yuh stone di 2 a dem @$%#*&÷×. Ooooooooo.

4. Is this REAL? My girl yuh fren ah str8 yamhead . Salvage whatever self esteem you have left and move on ! It’s not like you guys are OFFICIAL and been that way for years or even married !
    No losses man! And thank God yuh neva ketch nuttin