WTF AFRICA-WIFE SEH ALL DI MAN DO A BUY WOMAN

My Husband Spends His Fortune On Women, Have Sex With Them In Our Home, Woman Tells Court

A woman, Rukayat Sule, has approached Oja Oba/ Mapo Court C Customary court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State, seeking that it dissolve her four-year-old marriage to her husband, Akanni Sule.

Rukayat in her divorce suit cited irresponsibility, neglect and infidelity on the part of her husband as part of the reasons for the action she took.

According to the plaintiff, their marriage is blessed with a child and this she prayed the court to put in her custody in order that she might give him proper care.

Akanni refused to make an appearance in court despite being served a court summon and a court hearing.

Rukayat giving her evidence stated that:”I’m tired of my husband’s lackadaisical lifestyle. Akanni’s carefree attitude to life has ruined his many chances of making it in life. I can’t stay glued to such an irresponsible person like him for life.

“Our marriage is blessed with only a child but he finds it a task carrying out his responsibility towards him. He’s not bothered about his welfare and gives him no attention.

“All Akanni cares about are his girlfriends. He’s a chronic womaniser and spends all his fortune on them while he starves me and our child.

ALSO READ:
CRIME & COURT
He dates women older than him, infected me with STDs,…

CRIME & COURT
“My wife got married to me carrying another man’s two weeks…

CRIME & COURT
She’s weird, overpowers me when we fight, threatens me with…

CRIME & COURT
‘He collected N100,000 from me, but refused to give me her…

“He has no respect for my feelings. He doesn’t stop at dating this women but he brings them to our matrimonial home and sleeps with them there. I have complained to him to no avail over this indecent act.

“Rather than let me be, he monitors me and demands to know every man he sees me with. He got so irrational in his ways that he took to threatening to kill me if he ever saw me with any man again.

“My lord, I can’t put up with Akanni unreasonable ways any longer. I’m no more interested in our relationship. I want him out of my life.

“I pray that the custody of our child be awarded me so as to give him the necessary attention, “the plaintiff said.

Giving his judgment after he had heard the plaintiff and considering the defendant’s absence from court after two summonses, which according to the court president, Chief Ademola Odunade, signified that he was no longer interested in their marriage, Odunade ruled that their marriage be dissolved.

Odunade awarded custody of their only child to the plaintiff while the defendant was instructed to pay N5, 000 every month as its feeding allowance. He was also to be responsible for his education and health care among other things.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA-WIFE SEH ALL DI MAN DO A BUY WOMAN