young men with Big Belly ?
If he’s part of the hottest group in JA then I guess I better stick with the losers.
Met! Oouiii it too early fi you and that headline bout dah tough pumpkin yah.
why is the 6 members so fat and ugly someone needs to give them the address for a gym.
:ngakak :ngakak Him cudda seh 6,7,8,9, or 10 dah worm beer belly deh nuh gal nuh want.
Oh now I get it you belly haffi bang n well big fi be 6 oh ok them need fi Deworm them!!!
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
young men with Big Belly ?
If he’s part of the hottest group in JA then I guess I better stick with the losers.
Met! Oouiii it too early fi you and that headline bout dah tough pumpkin yah.
why is the 6 members so fat and ugly someone needs to give them the address for a gym.
:ngakak :ngakak Him cudda seh 6,7,8,9, or 10 dah worm beer belly deh nuh gal nuh want.
Oh now I get it you belly haffi bang n well big fi be 6 oh ok them need fi Deworm them!!!