HMID as Venesha Phillips may want to get me arrested too for free speech, but just delete my info out your device and dash wey di key. The story around the man that reposted him being wanted, he runs a page called @augusttown876 where it’s similar to your page but is centred around the August Town Community. Just like your page, he posts the good, bad and ugly from its senders and people voice their opinion. Persons have been voicing their opinion about Venesha Philips, who is August Town councillor but it is said that she is so corrupt and she is the cause why August Town has alot of violence. On the @Augusttown876 page, there are some vn on April 13 and April 14 from a “dan”, he is speaking on his encounter with Venesha Phillips, how she gives them money for this and that and try to make the different communities hate each other. She was even the champagne manager for Andrew Hylton and she paid persons to not vote for him, she was running against him under the quiet because she wante
she wanted to be the MP. It is also being said that she robbed from the champagne money and said it was stolen, she has done alot of things, please just take the time out to listen the vn on his page from a “dan”, that she got locked up for 3 years and is now a free man. Nigel, the man that repost him being wanted, all he was doing was to highlight what has been happening in August Town. Venesha has now linked up with the higher being to arrest Nigel, to silence him and the people on his page. She has made police reach out to several persons on the page and question them about Nigel. People are out there committing murders for God sake and this is what they want to pay attention to and drag Nigel’s name as though he committed a crime. We the people of August Town, just want Venesha out of our lives and stop being a pretender, no PNP or JLP thing, we need just need a councillor that cares for us and have our best interest at heart, not 1 to pull us apart. Venesha hasn’t been doing an. Venesha hasn’t been doing anything for us over the years, all she does is TWEET and pretends she’s nice. Please leave Nigel alone, because of his page you don’t want him to see daylight again.
7 thoughts on “LOOK YERE”
yeah her own pnp ppl from that constituency say she rob and undermined Andre Hylton…Peter Phillips is a foool to have her running..she stands no chance of winning
Power is really not with the people in a democracy. Run her , loud up the ting on social media and if she run again don’t vote her in . This dirty politics need to go
Politicians and “money people” are untouchable .. Its the artistes and general ” poor” people who get to pay. A long time Teefing police a put case pon ppl. …SMH.
VENESHA PHILLIPS. PNP FREN
UP LABOURITE.. UNDA THE QUIET SET UP MAN FI DEAD. POINT OUT MAN SAY MAN A GO KILL U. PANYA MACHETE VENESHA A 2 MONTHS MAN HAVE TO FLEE IF U NO DO WA SHE WA POLICE COME LOOK FI U
yeah her own pnp ppl from that constituency say she rob and undermined Andre Hylton…Peter Phillips is a foool to have her running..she stands no chance of winning
Interesting
Power is really not with the people in a democracy. Run her , loud up the ting on social media and if she run again don’t vote her in . This dirty politics need to go
Politicians and “money people” are untouchable .. Its the artistes and general ” poor” people who get to pay. A long time Teefing police a put case pon ppl. …SMH.
VENESHA PHILLIPS. PNP FREN
UP LABOURITE.. UNDA THE QUIET SET UP MAN FI DEAD. POINT OUT MAN SAY MAN A GO KILL U. PANYA MACHETE VENESHA A 2 MONTHS MAN HAVE TO FLEE IF U NO DO WA SHE WA POLICE COME LOOK FI U
When shot fire after her SHE DID NOT CALL POLICE A BAD MAN SHE CALL .FI COME DEFEND IT. DUTTY GAL
a town deserve these politicians