WHO WRONG?

7 thoughts on “WHO WRONG?

1. Dwl, met I love your fans lol. Mi can’t stop laugh, no sah Uno know say Uno a di best set of bloggers here dwl, cho. Pon a serious note I would burn those clothes, obviously the little boy mother still want the man. Now I know why the man leave her, she is very nasty, evil and dirty. When people do things, it’s a true reflection of them and clearly that lady is very nasty and dirty. Wicked heart gal dat, wife ignore the nasty bitch yah.

2. Just put dem inna the washing machine and wash them cho, the mother is a bitch and she woulda have fi come a foreign come look fi har son before she see him again cause I wouldn’t be taking him back to visit her

1. Don’t know if I’d go that far, but the kids mom is extremely disrespectful!! That trifling bitch…

3. your disgusting why the fuck would you not only fassss inna di people dem family dispute, BUT to secretly take a pic and post them! SENDER drink bleach.!! you are germsssss! unbelievable.

1. This is a mix up site, you come over here fi faass too, so you arent much better. Get the fuck offa here and go and read yuh bible if u dont want hear it.